SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Ensuring Quality and Customer Satisfaction

5.0 (22 Reviews)
About SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD
SEOFIED is a full-service and a Google Certified Digital marketing agency offering innovative web marketing solutions to mid to large size companies across the globe. We offer a wide variety of specialized services to meet our clients business needs, including custom we...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
India
SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD
Ensuring Quality and Customer Satisfaction
5.0 (22 Reviews)
22 Reviews
ChristianReviewed on 24/4/19
They helped to reach our company goals
Role: Founder at Citi Van Service
Reviewed on 24/4/19 by Christian
Role: Founder at Citi Van Service
They helped to reach our company goals
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Paul GoldReviewed on 23/4/19
They really did a great job!
Role: CEO at Sport Surfaces
Reviewed on 23/4/19 by Paul Gold
Role: CEO at Sport Surfaces
They really did a great job!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Vishal SharmaReviewed on 22/4/19
Impressed with their hardwork and dedication
Role: Marketing Manager at Delbridge Solutions
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Vishal Sharma
Role: Marketing Manager at Delbridge Solutions
Impressed with their hardwork and dedication
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Leonie AnsellReviewed on 11/4/19
Strong marketing strategic ideas
Role: Administrative Assistant at Aboard Group
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Leonie Ansell
Role: Administrative Assistant at Aboard Group
Strong marketing strategic ideas
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Avi BabaReviewed on 10/4/19
Best company who provides great web design and seo services
Role: We Buy House Fast at PropertyForSaleFast.com
Reviewed on 10/4/19 by Avi Baba
Role: We Buy House Fast at PropertyForSaleFast.com
Best company who provides great web design and seo services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Joshua MazzettiReviewed on 9/4/19
Great to work with
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Joshua Mazzetti
Great to work with

What do you like most about the company?

Built my site and got me ranking on google where I needed to be, and pretty good at getting back to me.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Eli PurianReviewed on 8/4/19
The best SEO company I found till now
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Eli Purian
The best SEO company I found till now
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Paul FaustineReviewed on 5/4/19
Fabulous and Professional
Role: Safari driver/guide& Tour Consultant at One Way Tours & Safaris Limited
Reviewed on 5/4/19 by Paul Faustine
Role: Safari driver/guide& Tour Consultant at One Way Tours & Safaris Limited
Fabulous and Professional
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Celebrity Fitness NigeriaReviewed on 9/7/20
Good service
Reviewed on 9/7/20 by Celebrity Fitness Nigeria
Good service
This company has given my company a brand awareness in my city/ community. They are experienced in SEO. They offer good service with the best price.

What do you like most about the company?

Attentive to my needs and prompt in Offering solution

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Debra MatosReviewed on 6/7/20
BEST COMPANY EVER
Reviewed on 6/7/20 by Debra Matos
BEST COMPANY EVER
I have been using seofied for several years. They make sure I am visible across google and all social media. I'm so glad I took a chance with this company several years ago. I am in Ft. Lauderdale ,Florida. Very easy to contact and they know how to fix any issue. Call or email and you get response right away. Most important prices are very competitive to low cost for great service. Highly recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

Great customer service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Leon ChungReviewed on 2/7/20
Best SEO services
Role: Owner at KLEENPRO, LLC
Reviewed on 2/7/20 by Leon Chung
Role: Owner at KLEENPRO, LLC
Best SEO services
I hired SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD to help my website to rank 1st on Google, they have been incredible, really collaborative, by providing and making relevant keywords on my industry to rank, they also optimized my website https://kleenprohawaii.com/. I like the fact that Seofied does an amazing job with creating backlinks for our website, posting regular blogs and managing our social media accounts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rox ServicesReviewed on 28/4/20
SEO company to work woth
Reviewed on 28/4/20 by Rox Services
SEO company to work woth
I hired SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD to help my website to rank 1st on Google, they have been incredible, really collaborative, by providing and making relevant keywords on my industry to rank, they also optimized my website www.roxservices.com. I like the fact that they have provided me since day one with weekly reports, with the numbers of actions and improvements done.
Highly recommended them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mohamed AdanReviewed on 16/4/20
Very dependable service team.
Reviewed on 16/4/20 by Mohamed Adan
Very dependable service team.
Very great experience and recommend everyone I know.
Great team to work with.
Thank you!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Suzanne CampbellReviewed on 20/8/19
Great Team - Reliable and they get the job done!
Role: Founder at Masigi
Reviewed on 20/8/19 by Suzanne Campbell
Role: Founder at Masigi
Great Team - Reliable and they get the job done!
Had a great experience working with the SEOFIED team. They are positive, reliable and good at what they do. Highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Aya NetanelReviewed on 19/11/18
excellent service and results
Role: Principal Broker/ Owner , Realtor at MAGNOLIA REALTY LLC
Reviewed on 19/11/18 by Aya Netanel
Role: Principal Broker/ Owner , Realtor at MAGNOLIA REALTY LLC
excellent service and results
I have had a great experience working with the team at SEOFIED. They are professional, provide ongoing communication, and they deliver beautiful results! Thank you.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Sotiris PafitisReviewed on 2/11/18
The best SEO and Developers Team I have worked
Role: Business Owner at SCP Academy
Reviewed on 2/11/18 by Sotiris Pafitis
Role: Business Owner at SCP Academy
The best SEO and Developers Team I have worked
All of the team are professionals fast on delivery and help in any problem you might face.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Authentic Bhutan ToursReviewed on 18/9/18
Great SEO Company.
Role: CEO at Authentic Bhutan Tours
Reviewed on 18/9/18 by Authentic Bhutan Tours
Role: CEO at Authentic Bhutan Tours
Great SEO Company.
Great company. Sudhir and his team members are very professional and truly experts in their field.We would recommend SEOFIED to anyone looking to get a beautiful website and SEO management.

What do you like most about the company?

Their teamwork is very good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Imichand SolankiReviewed on 26/5/18
Excellent service
Role: Proprietor at Saaya Movers and Packers
Reviewed on 26/5/18 by Imichand Solanki
Role: Proprietor at Saaya Movers and Packers
Excellent service
I used service and get results before commitment timing thanks seofield team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
NickReviewed on 14/5/18
Great SEO Company
Reviewed on 14/5/18 by Nick
Great SEO Company
I am using SEOFIED for 3 years and i am always pleased with their service. Professionalism and quickly resolves the issues. Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
DanielReviewed on 10/5/18
Best SEO company!
Reviewed on 10/5/18 by Daniel
Best SEO company!
I started to work with SEOFIED in about 8 months and that was probably the best decision I had for my business. Nice people. Professional team. Great availability. I definitely will work with them in the future.
Highly recommend this guys to anyone who need seo company!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Rene NavasReviewed on 9/5/18
Best Over seas company to work with
Role: President at 704 Sign Printing.com
Reviewed on 9/5/18 by Rene Navas
Role: President at 704 Sign Printing.com
Best Over seas company to work with
SEO FIED has been handling all my clients web design and SEO services with great result's..very knowledgeable and know how to bring results high recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Beauty GoddessReviewed on 14/4/20
Seofied IT Services
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Beauty Goddess
Seofied IT Services
They are very good and work hard to improve our ratings. They also do a good job of looking after our Social Media.
All in all would recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD
Cuttack Road , Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751006
India
9124419800