SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD

Ensuring Quality and Customer Satisfaction

5.00/5 (16 Reviews)
SEOFIED is a full-service and a Google Certified Digital marketing agency offering innovative web marketing solutions to mid to large size companies across the globe. We offer a wide variety of specialized services to meet our clients business needs, including custom we...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2009
India
SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD
Ensuring Quality and Customer Satisfaction
5.00/5 (16 Reviews)
They helped to reach our company goals
Reviewed 6 months ago by Christian
Role: Founder at Citi Van Service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
They really did a great job!
Reviewed 6 months ago by Paul Gold
Role: CEO at Sport Surfaces
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Impressed with their hardwork and dedication
Reviewed 6 months ago by Vishal Sharma
Role: Marketing Manager at Delbridge Solutions
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Strong marketing strategic ideas
Reviewed 7 months ago by Leonie Ansell
Role: Administrative Assistant at Aboard Group
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Best company who provides great web design and seo services
Reviewed 7 months ago by Avi Baba
Role: We Buy House Fast at PropertyForSaleFast.com
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Great to work with
Reviewed 7 months ago by Joshua Mazzetti

What do you like most about the company?

Built my site and got me ranking on google where I needed to be, and pretty good at getting back to me.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
The best SEO company I found till now
Reviewed 7 months ago by Eli Purian
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Fabulous and Professional
Reviewed 7 months ago by Paul Faustine
Role: Safari driver/guide& Tour Consultant at One Way Tours & Safaris Limited
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Great Team - Reliable and they get the job done!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Suzanne Campbell
Role: Founder at Masigi
Had a great experience working with the SEOFIED team. They are positive, reliable and good at what they do. Highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
excellent service and results
Reviewed on 19/11/18 by Aya Netanel
Role: Principal Broker/ Owner , Realtor at MAGNOLIA REALTY LLC
I have had a great experience working with the team at SEOFIED. They are professional, provide ongoing communication, and they deliver beautiful results! Thank you.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
The best SEO and Developers Team I have worked
Reviewed on 2/11/18 by Sotiris Pafitis
Role: Business Owner at SCP Academy
All of the team are professionals fast on delivery and help in any problem you might face.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great SEO Company.
Reviewed on 18/9/18 by Authentic Bhutan Tours
Role: CEO at Authentic Bhutan Tours
Great company. Sudhir and his team members are very professional and truly experts in their field.We would recommend SEOFIED to anyone looking to get a beautiful website and SEO management.

What do you like most about the company?

Their teamwork is very good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent service
Reviewed on 26/5/18 by Imichand Solanki
Role: Proprietor at Saaya Movers and Packers
I used service and get results before commitment timing thanks seofield team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great SEO Company
Reviewed on 14/5/18 by Nick
I am using SEOFIED for 3 years and i am always pleased with their service. Professionalism and quickly resolves the issues. Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Best SEO company!
Reviewed on 10/5/18 by Daniel
I started to work with SEOFIED in about 8 months and that was probably the best decision I had for my business. Nice people. Professional team. Great availability. I definitely will work with them in the future.
Highly recommend this guys to anyone who need seo company!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Best Over seas company to work with
Reviewed on 9/5/18 by Rene Navas
Role: President at 704 Sign Printing.com
SEO FIED has been handling all my clients web design and SEO services with great result's..very knowledgeable and know how to bring results high recommend them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
SEOFIED IT SERVICES PVT LTD
Cuttack Road , Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751006
India
9124419800
GoodFirms