Seven Dynamic

Crafting Digital Experiences

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About Seven Dynamic
We help you get your company online and out for the world to see and experience firsthand. With the latest in Web Application Technology, Mobile Application Development (iOS and Android), CRM, ERP and FPI Development. Striving to deliver convenience to businesses. In t...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2007
Egypt
Seven Dynamic
Crafting Digital Experiences
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Just Brilliant!
Aya El Sherif Marketing Director at COPADPHARMA
9 months ago
As an enthusiast of the digital platform for a long time- I’ve had my fair share of dealing with agencies within this field. After many failed attempts with many agencies, I finally found one that actually delivers on its promise. I’ve been working with Seven Dynamic for over 3 years now- on multiple projects with different needs, scope and scale. Projects of my own as a startup, other ones through a company I work at- and the level of dedication and professionalism met by Seven Dynamic is unmatched. Especially with the startup experience, it is difficult to find agencies to treat your business with the same importance of the many multinationals they deal with. They were understanding, cooperative and committed to seamlessly troubleshoot any hiccups to help the business thrive. Paying close attention to every detail of the project, and ensuring they fully understand their client’s needs to the finest detail allows them to execute their projects to perfection. Today, through my role as a corporate employee, Seven Dynamic as is also the agency to introduce one of the fastest growing pharmaceutical companies in Egypt to the world of e-commerce. Perfectly timed delivery of the project with what I call “executional excellence”!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Just Brilliant!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent service
Nada Elgohari Technical Office Manager at at IEE - International Engineering Enterprise
on 2/7/20
I would definitely recommend Seven Dynamic. Not only are they a professional entity, but also quite innovative with each step they take through out your collaboration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent service
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Shehata & Partners Law Firm Website Review
Ibrahim Shehata Partner at at Shehata & Partners
on 22/6/20
We just cannot put our experience in words. It was one of our best experiences ever with any Service Provider Company. Seven Dynamic has delivered beyond our expectations for every promise they made. Seven Dynamic was an incredible business partner and that's why we right away booked Seven Dynamic's After-Sale Services. I think they are one of the best website development companies in the world.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Shehata & Partners Law Firm Website Review
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Best advertising company
Karim M Sales & Marketing Professional at Anchor Development Group Inc
on 22/6/20
I would like to recommend Seven dynamics to everyone because they are very understanding and patient and very professional, specially in their deadlines and after service ..
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best advertising company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent experience
Salma Assem Marketing Executive at at Al Andalous Pharmaceutical Services
on 26/5/20
We had the pleasure of working with Seven Dynamics to develop our e-commerce website, they provided us with development, hosting and design. They helped us along the way with better solutions to improve our features and to solve all challenges we faced to meet our launch date. We would definitely recommend Seven Dynamic for their skills, professionalism, reliability and customer focus .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their commitment and passion while working on our website.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent experience
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Creative Journey
Mohamed Fahmy Executive Chairman at Sequence Ventures
on 28/4/20
It was real innovative and creative experience with talented and problem solving team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Creative Journey
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service
Aynour Zeitoon Chief Business Development Officer at Marmi Zeitoun
on 2/3/20
I worked with Seven Dynamic on two separate projects, a website for my family business and a website for my e-commerce business. Yahya was very capable and made both experiences very easy and smooth. Seven Dynamic were done with the e-commerce website within a week and were ready to launch! All questions were met with great answers and excellent problem solving! Highly reccomend
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellently work with Seven Dynamic
on 14/2/20
it was very good, simple work, Professionally and quality work
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

easy communication, and Professional

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Adherence to the deadline

Project Details
Project Name
Excellently work with Seven Dynamic
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Web Developing Company
Mariam Sherif Chief Designer | Co-Founder at Reform Studio
on 12/2/20
An Excellent web developing company with great design sense using the latest web applications technology.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Web Developing Company
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Satisfied customer
Mary Harding Chief Marketing Officer at Matouk Bassiouny
on 10/2/20
It has been very easy and seamless working with Seven Dynamic. They are very responsive and get the job done efficiently. I would definitely recommend working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Efficient, responsive and pleasant to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Satisfied customer
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Great Web Development Team
Ibrahim El Sherbini Business Service Manager at NPC - Exploration and Production
on 7/2/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Web Development Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Seven Dynamic
Nancy Waly Public Relations and Marketing Director at HUWA Design
on 6/2/20
Seven Dynamic is comprised of hard-working, detail-oriented and ambitious individuals. They are constantly meeting deadlines, always optimizing and aware of the latest technological advancements that allow a better user- friendly experience for our customers. Since we partnered up with Seven Dynamic for the development of our website, users have been able to browse our website easily and that has certainly translated into more sales.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Seven Dynamic
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Definitely Recommended!
9 months ago
My experience was superb, they have are efficient, experienced, speedy, they go the extra mile to get things done.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

efficiency, dedication, friendliness, they explain the process.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

After sales response time. but it's still good.

Project Details
Project Name
Definitely Recommended!
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Seven Dynamic Review
on 23/4/20
Great technical skills with very good designs and very helpful team. Also, a very easy backend for the team to use.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Seven Dynamic Review
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
A great experience.
Ahmed ELMasry CEO and Founder at My Quest
on 5/2/20
Although it was my first experience with a web developer, and I wasn’t sure of what’s needed, seven dynamics team walk me through the whole process, the team didn’t spare any effort to make my thoughts a reality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Just keep it up

Project Details
Project Name
A great experience.
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
eg
Seven Dynamic
275 South of Academy A, Cairo, Cairo 11511
Egypt
01002711117‬