Seven Dynamic

Crafting Digital Experiences

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About Seven Dynamic
We help you get your company online and out for the world to see and experience firsthand. With the latest in Web Application Technology, Mobile Application Development (iOS and Android), CRM, ERP and FPI Development. Striving to deliver convenience to businesses. In t...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2007
Egypt
Seven Dynamic
Crafting Digital Experiences
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Aya El SherifReviewed 5 months ago
Just Brilliant!
Role: Marketing Director at COPADPHARMA
Reviewed 5 months ago by Aya El Sherif
Role: Marketing Director at COPADPHARMA
Just Brilliant!
As an enthusiast of the digital platform for a long time- I’ve had my fair share of dealing with agencies within this field. After many failed attempts with many agencies, I finally found one that actually delivers on its promise. I’ve been working with Seven Dynamic for over 3 years now- on multiple projects with different needs, scope and scale. Projects of my own as a startup, other ones through a company I work at- and the level of dedication and professionalism met by Seven Dynamic is unmatched. Especially with the startup experience, it is difficult to find agencies to treat your business with the same importance of the many multinationals they deal with. They were understanding, cooperative and committed to seamlessly troubleshoot any hiccups to help the business thrive. Paying close attention to every detail of the project, and ensuring they fully understand their client’s needs to the finest detail allows them to execute their projects to perfection. Today, through my role as a corporate employee, Seven Dynamic as is also the agency to introduce one of the fastest growing pharmaceutical companies in Egypt to the world of e-commerce. Perfectly timed delivery of the project with what I call “executional excellence”!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nada ElgohariReviewed on 2/7/20
Excellent service
Role: Technical Office Manager at at IEE - International Engineering Enterprise
Reviewed on 2/7/20 by Nada Elgohari
Role: Technical Office Manager at at IEE - International Engineering Enterprise
Excellent service
I would definitely recommend Seven Dynamic. Not only are they a professional entity, but also quite innovative with each step they take through out your collaboration.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Ibrahim ShehataReviewed on 22/6/20
Shehata & Partners Law Firm Website Review
Role: Partner at at Shehata & Partners
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Ibrahim Shehata
Role: Partner at at Shehata & Partners
Shehata & Partners Law Firm Website Review
We just cannot put our experience in words. It was one of our best experiences ever with any Service Provider Company. Seven Dynamic has delivered beyond our expectations for every promise they made. Seven Dynamic was an incredible business partner and that's why we right away booked Seven Dynamic's After-Sale Services. I think they are one of the best website development companies in the world.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Karim MReviewed on 22/6/20
Best advertising company
Role: Sales & Marketing Professional at Anchor Development Group Inc
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Karim M
Role: Sales & Marketing Professional at Anchor Development Group Inc
Best advertising company
I would like to recommend Seven dynamics to everyone because they are very understanding and patient and very professional, specially in their deadlines and after service ..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Salma AssemReviewed on 26/5/20
Excellent experience
Role: Marketing Executive at at Al Andalous Pharmaceutical Services
Reviewed on 26/5/20 by Salma Assem
Role: Marketing Executive at at Al Andalous Pharmaceutical Services
Excellent experience
We had the pleasure of working with Seven Dynamics to develop our e-commerce website, they provided us with development, hosting and design. They helped us along the way with better solutions to improve our features and to solve all challenges we faced to meet our launch date. We would definitely recommend Seven Dynamic for their skills, professionalism, reliability and customer focus .

What do you like most about the company?

Their commitment and passion while working on our website.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mohamed FahmyReviewed on 28/4/20
Creative Journey
Role: Executive Chairman at Sequence Ventures
Reviewed on 28/4/20 by Mohamed Fahmy
Role: Executive Chairman at Sequence Ventures
Creative Journey
It was real innovative and creative experience with talented and problem solving team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Aynour ZeitoonReviewed on 2/3/20
Excellent Service
Role: Chief Business Development Officer at Marmi Zeitoun
Reviewed on 2/3/20 by Aynour Zeitoon
Role: Chief Business Development Officer at Marmi Zeitoun
Excellent Service
I worked with Seven Dynamic on two separate projects, a website for my family business and a website for my e-commerce business. Yahya was very capable and made both experiences very easy and smooth. Seven Dynamic were done with the e-commerce website within a week and were ready to launch! All questions were met with great answers and excellent problem solving! Highly reccomend
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wataneya SocietyReviewed on 14/2/20
Excellently work with Seven Dynamic
Reviewed on 14/2/20 by Wataneya Society
Excellently work with Seven Dynamic
it was very good, simple work, Professionally and quality work

What do you like most about the company?

easy communication, and Professional

What they should improve on?

Adherence to the deadline

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mariam SherifReviewed on 12/2/20
Excellent Web Developing Company
Role: Chief Designer | Co-Founder at Reform Studio
Reviewed on 12/2/20 by Mariam Sherif
Role: Chief Designer | Co-Founder at Reform Studio
Excellent Web Developing Company
An Excellent web developing company with great design sense using the latest web applications technology.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Mary HardingReviewed on 10/2/20
Satisfied customer
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at Matouk Bassiouny
Reviewed on 10/2/20 by Mary Harding
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at Matouk Bassiouny
Satisfied customer
It has been very easy and seamless working with Seven Dynamic. They are very responsive and get the job done efficiently. I would definitely recommend working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Efficient, responsive and pleasant to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Ibrahim El SherbiniReviewed on 7/2/20
Great Web Development Team
Role: Business Service Manager at NPC - Exploration and Production
Reviewed on 7/2/20 by Ibrahim El Sherbini
Role: Business Service Manager at NPC - Exploration and Production
Great Web Development Team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Nancy WalyReviewed on 6/2/20
Seven Dynamic
Role: Public Relations and Marketing Director at HUWA Design
Reviewed on 6/2/20 by Nancy Waly
Role: Public Relations and Marketing Director at HUWA Design
Seven Dynamic
Seven Dynamic is comprised of hard-working, detail-oriented and ambitious individuals. They are constantly meeting deadlines, always optimizing and aware of the latest technological advancements that allow a better user- friendly experience for our customers. Since we partnered up with Seven Dynamic for the development of our website, users have been able to browse our website easily and that has certainly translated into more sales.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Naila AbdelghaffarReviewed 5 months ago
Definitely Recommended!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Naila Abdelghaffar
Definitely Recommended!
My experience was superb, they have are efficient, experienced, speedy, they go the extra mile to get things done.

What do you like most about the company?

efficiency, dedication, friendliness, they explain the process.

What they should improve on?

After sales response time. but it's still good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Alia BayoumyReviewed on 23/4/20
Seven Dynamic Review
Reviewed on 23/4/20 by Alia Bayoumy
Seven Dynamic Review
Great technical skills with very good designs and very helpful team. Also, a very easy backend for the team to use.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Ahmed ELMasryReviewed on 5/2/20
A great experience.
Role: CEO and Founder at My Quest
Reviewed on 5/2/20 by Ahmed ELMasry
Role: CEO and Founder at My Quest
A great experience.
Although it was my first experience with a web developer, and I wasn’t sure of what’s needed, seven dynamics team walk me through the whole process, the team didn’t spare any effort to make my thoughts a reality.

What do you like most about the company?

Great support

What they should improve on?

Just keep it up

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
eg
Seven Dynamic
275 South of Academy A, Cairo, Cairo 11511
Egypt
01002711117‬