SITSL

A Global CMMI Level 3 Appraised Company

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About SITSL
SITSL is a global CMMI Level 3 Appraised, IT Solutions Integrator Cum Consultancy Company having a presence in over 16 countries. Our leading-edge and creative digital services have encapsulated numerous awards, appreciations and have ubiquitous coverage in a distinctly s...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2015
United States, India
SITSL
A Global CMMI Level 3 Appraised Company
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
SelpioliReviewed on 8/5/19
They developed a website with great UI and UX
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Selpioli
They developed a website with great UI and UX
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
SelenePintoReviewed on 7/5/19
They did an excellent job for me
Reviewed on 7/5/19 by SelenePinto
They did an excellent job for me
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
KatecherReviewed on 6/5/19
Super happy with the results
Reviewed on 6/5/19 by Katecher
Super happy with the results
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ivan AlexReviewed on 30/4/19
Produced great results for my business
Reviewed on 30/4/19 by Ivan Alex
Produced great results for my business
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Md Abdulla Al HamidReviewed on 29/1/19
Good experience with SITSL
Role: Wed Designer,WordPress and Social Media Marketer at Upwork
Reviewed on 29/1/19 by Md Abdulla Al Hamid
Role: Wed Designer,WordPress and Social Media Marketer at Upwork
Good experience with SITSL
My experience with SITSL has been very good so far. I have several businesses around the Kansas city two of which were food and building material supply. I contacted SITSL regarding bringing automation and minimizing human efforts in terms of the order-placing processes. The professionals in SITSL were really very humble and they listened to my requirement quite calmly.

The development process was quick, informative, and great. Apart from a few design changes, I was fully satisfied with the development. Both the apps are still up and running.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Ash KhanReviewed on 22/1/19
Making App development, consumer-centric and engaging
Role: Managing Director at IRIS Smart Tech
Reviewed on 22/1/19 by Ash Khan
Role: Managing Director at IRIS Smart Tech
Making App development, consumer-centric and engaging
They've been very communicative throughout the engagement, asking relevant and smart questions from the start. They're also very responsive and agile, making themselves available even outside of working hours to answer any urgent questions we may have. Project tasks are tracked proactively through SKYPE, WHATSAPP and ZOHO.

End-clients have been satisfied with the solution and SITSL’s quality. They took on more ownership than was expected of them and created a smooth, easy collaboration. Their professional project management lets them keep track of deadlines and always stay in control.

What do you like most about the company?

Focus on quality and pushing themselves to deliver on time.

What they should improve on?

Varying their communication so rather than having a weekly project meeting to adjust it to the project phase. During critical project phases project meetings can be more frequent and less so at other times.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dee SamuelReviewed on 22/1/19
They're always willing to go beyond to meet our needs
Role: Branding Manager at GBK Kokkola
Reviewed on 22/1/19 by Dee Samuel
Role: Branding Manager at GBK Kokkola
They're always willing to go beyond to meet our needs
The product is still in the works, but the sitsl team has laid a good foundation for success. Despite the difference in time zones, they’re willing to jump in and deal with a problem any time of the day or night, while their commitment to success has made them part of an internal team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Bot Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
annora terrellReviewed on 21/1/19
SITSL Is an Outstanding Digital Marketing and Mobile App Service Provider
Reviewed on 21/1/19 by annora terrell
SITSL Is an Outstanding Digital Marketing and Mobile App Service Provider
I inherited a 40-year-old farming business. We used to get huge produce from our farms and sell them around the town. Lately, an idea to let people order the desired groceries, milk products, and eggs by bringing the whole business online struck my mind.

After quick research, I selected SITSL to create and an app and a website. It was my first experience with a technology company and thanks to the responsiveness and the hard work of SITSL professionals, I admired it so much. Now, 40% of my orders come from online sources. Lately, I got to know that digital marketing is important for a business to reach customers by online means. And I availed the digital marketing services of SITSL as well. Overall, I am very satisfied with the result I am getting.

What do you like most about the company?

Punctuality and professionalism.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mihai DeaconuReviewed on 21/1/19
They worked hard and were incredibly patient with us.
Role: Equilibrum Calcul, company manager at Equilibrum Calcul company founder
Reviewed on 21/1/19 by Mihai Deaconu
Role: Equilibrum Calcul, company manager at Equilibrum Calcul company founder
They worked hard and were incredibly patient with us.
I worked with their Sales head to describe my expectations of the website. SITSL proposed the existing website couldn’t be enhanced, so they developed and designed a new website based on our logo and branding guidelines. They built it with an effective content architecture and gave suggestions on what type of additional content was needed.



They also provide SEO services and showed us how to optimize lead generation. They’re specific in their process of developing a functionality that gives customers the ability to post comments and interact with us through a portal.

I was a little nervous to work with an international company in different time zones. That’s never been an issue, and they’re always very responsive to both email and Skype. They post all of their progress in Base camp and meet every benchmark to our standards.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Maciej BajekReviewed on 21/1/19
Best company for website development.
Reviewed on 21/1/19 by Maciej Bajek
Best company for website development.
It’s a complicated platform that ingests data from multiple sources (XML and CSV feeds), some of which produce contradictory information about the same real-life phenomena.
The chief functionality is to merge these reports into a clear, unified picture of a single event. The system automatically generates textual descriptions of these, though we also have complete flexibility to make edits.
Because much of the data is processed manually by our operators, we needed an intuitive UI to ensure a smooth workflow and cut down on operating costs.

We hold a weekly executive video conference with the Business analyst and project manager looking to our project. They manage their team very well and higher-level employees step in if necessary. We also use email and a Slack channel to connect remote team members and they respond very quickly.

The level of communication has been excellent. We have a very complicated set-up, so on some levels, I understand the challenges. Overall, they have performed well and the team has been impressed by them.

They are strong listeners. The team was logical and calm during the development process.

What do you like most about the company?

Very competitive conditions and good team ready to face any challenge to complete the project.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes on my mind

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gordon MooreReviewed on 2/6/16
Delivered over and above my expectations.
Role: Owner at GT Moore Ltd
Reviewed on 2/6/16 by Gordon Moore
Role: Owner at GT Moore Ltd
Delivered over and above my expectations.

The client is a second-hand car trader that provides valuations for motor-trade of cars in barns to give them a trade valuation.  Reliantekk IT Services was involved in developing an Android app for the client along with a website which will be developed once the client gets the license and approvals for the business in U.K. The project was finished a couple of weeks earlier than the committed time and also within the specified budget.

The client is very happy with the services of Reliantekk and found them to be quite professional in their approach. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
SITSL
10685-B Hazelhurst Dr. # 20096 Houston, TX 77043, Houston, Texas TX 77043
United States
1-877-693-6033
in
SITSL
Shubhashish Corporate Tower 12-13 Rathore Nagar, Queens Rd, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021
India
1-877-693-6033
cn
SITSL
3-7-7, No. 9 Bao Er Road, Chenghua District, Chengdu, China - 610052, Chengdu, Sichuan 610052
China
id
SITSL
Jalan Tanjung 8 Blok F2 No.2, Rancho Indah, Jakarta, Indonesia, Jakarta, Jakarta
Indonesia
View more