Skalski Growth

Growth Marketing Team for Turbulent Times

5.0 (14 Reviews)
About Skalski Growth
Skalski Growth is a full-service results-oriented digital marketing agency. We help startups and scale-ups with achieving product-market fit, lead generation, conversion optimisation, marketing automation, and business analytics. From strategy to hands-on implementation.
$50 - $99/hr
2 - 9
2014
Poland, United Kingdom
Skalski Growth
Growth Marketing Team for Turbulent Times
5.0 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Great cooperation
11 months ago
I had the pleasure of working with Skalski Growth. Wojtek has a very professional approach to clients relationships, which allowed him to bring insights, constructive ideas and value to the cooperation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great cooperation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
CEO at Tagvenue
Artur Stepaniak Co-founder & CEO at at Tagvenue
11 months ago
Skalski Growth offers high quality, impactful marketing and business analytics services. I highly recommend this company for the marketing expertise of the team, very good understanding of data in business and for their timely delivery and execution. Wojtek is a brilliant marketing expert, friendly and helpful. Always open for a new idea and a new challenge. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CEO at Tagvenue
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent work
Hector Vericel Director of Sales & Marketing - at Bulgari Hotel Paris
on 20/10/20
Skalski has been excellent to us, the result of the work, the reactivity were exceptional.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and smart partner who makes your business grow
Konrad Łapin CEO at 1koszyk
on 15/4/20
Throughout 20 years of experience as a leader of an innovative sotwarehouse I have had many disappointments with marketing specialists. Their approach was either not comprehensive to our goals nor effective and successful. After having met Wojtek Skalski at an amazing startup conference in Kraków, I have decided to get his attention. It is only three months we work together, but his company already made our 1koszyk (1cart) grow. The effects are very impressive. The Skalski Growth crew is smart, agile and responsive. They are open to our needs and expectations, and they are good listeners too. It is not “if”, but “when” I'll recommend them to my best clients with no doubt, they will do the best effort possible to grow brand or product they are responsible for.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very agile yet methodical and professional

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and smart partner who makes your business grow
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Growing our B2B software business
Piotr Kononow CEO at Dataedo
on 8/4/20
Wojtek and his team are results focused marketers that for he past few months helped us with growth of our B2B software business. The first thing they did was to rebuild our trial onboarding campaign an we noticed 3-4 fold growth in trial conversion rate. We are since then implementing various initiatives and campaigns. They helped us carry out email campaigns, research competition, improve messaging, website to name a few. I really like their agile approach with weekly plans and update meetings.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Growing our B2B software business
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
My experiences with Skalski Growth
Karol Milewski Founder & CCO at Omnipack
on 7/4/20
Skalski Growth is a boutique agency focusing on everything which is vital in the early days for any startup in the digital space. They not only deliver performance marketing services but also are experts in automation, data collection, web development and analytics. Their relentless focus on optimization, coming up with new ideas and solutions proactively is what makes them stand out. I wholeheartedly recommend working with Skalski Growth.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
My experiences with Skalski Growth
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Great cooperation
Joanna Worotyńska Co-founder, CMO at PushPushGo
on 26/3/20
Skalski Growth is a team of great SEO, FB/Google ads and content marketing professionals with unconventional ideas! They helped us in PushPushGo to create a thought-out SEO and ads strategy for PushPushGo website and the first positive results can be seen after one month. I highly recommend working with them to all online marketers who care about results and not promises
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

they are punctual and proactive

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing, everything is fine

Project Details
Project Name
Great cooperation
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Preparing Content Strategy
on 1/4/20
I was looking for help in setting up a strategy for online presence for the app I'm creating. Contacted them and they prepared strategy and helped me better understand the Dos and Dont's . Everything without delays and could ask questions suggest my feedback anytime while we were progressing.

Overall really happy and can recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Preparing Content Strategy
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Paid Search & Social Strategies for a Market Disruptor
Swapnil Desai Sr Performance Marketing Manager at Brainly
on 21/2/20
Their strategical approach for Performance Marketing have enhanced campaigns to a different level. In particular, content is reaching the right target audience (students) who are not only creating content on the website, but staying active and helping other students. Also, conversion rates have met desired success metrics & high ROI. The collaboration has progressed smoothly. The team is a bunch of awesome people and they were always responsive and methodical, and they worked quickly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Wojtek Skalski! He's a genius who will dive into your business metrics, identify what's going wrong, implement changes in the right direction & drive ROI from negative to positive.

Project Details
Project Name
Paid Search & Social Strategies for a Market Disruptor
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Online growth experts
Rosario S. Muñoz Startup Business Development Manager at Amazon Web Services (AWS)
on 9/10/19
Wojtek is a vetted growth marketing expert, who can take care of both strategy and execution. His team can cover end-to-end growth needs from digital marketing (paid & organic), through analytics to automation. They helped us accelerate organic traffic in LATAM markets, where we watched a growth over 125% YoY. Besides they leave a good legacy of practices and know how with your team members. Would highly recommend to anyone who is trying to maximize the ROI of their current marketing investment, or needs some impactful growth hacking techniques.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Online growth experts
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Development and Digital Marketing for Psychotherapy Practice
Nina Babińska-Skalska Psychologist / Owner at Gabinet Psychoterapii
on 7/10/19
Skalski Growth built an online presence for my psychotherapy practice. They developed a new website, created and optimized a Google My Business listing, as well as listings in top doctor directories, kicked-off SEO activities and tested some PPC campaigns.

As a result, besides having a professional online presence, I managed to get my appointment calendar fully booked within about 1 month from the start of our cooperation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The best thing about Skalski Growth is that they can work really well with small companies like mine. They move really quickly, listen to feedback and adjust their actions. They can operate within a small budget and prove business value very quickly.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don't see any significant areas for improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Web Development and Digital Marketing for Psychotherapy Practice
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Digital Marketing for Design and Development Studio
Paweł Hersztowski Head of Studio at UIG Studio
on 4/10/19
Skalski Growth was responsible for digital marketing efforts for our design and development studio. This included email, social media, and paid marketing strategy.

We received quality marketing efforts at a good rate. Skalski Growth possesses the necessary knowledge and experience to produce successful results.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Wojtek's (CEO) personal knowledge and growth hacking experience.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

All was well done.

Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing for Design and Development Studio
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
highly recommended
10 months ago
Extensive knowledge in building SEO / SEM strategies, which allowed us to discover new business opportunities.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
highly recommended
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Best e-marketing tests
on 24/3/20
Best advisors and high quality e-marketing project management. With Skalski Growth we developed new ways of lead generation. If You need multiple marketing tests I recommend 100%
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

On time, high quality, knowledge, innovation

Project Details
Project Name
Best e-marketing tests
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pl
Skalski Growth
Chelmonskiego 134C/2, Krakow, Malopolskie 31-340
Poland
+48 512 873 735
gb
Skalski Growth
Kemp House 152-160 City Road, London, London EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom
+44 20 3514 1401
View more