Skalski Growth

Growth Marketing Team for Turbulent Times

5 (14 Reviews)
About Skalski Growth
Skalski Growth is a full-service results-oriented digital marketing agency. We help startups and scale-ups with achieving product-market fit, lead generation, conversion optimisation, marketing automation, and business analytics. From strategy to hands-on implementation.
$50 - $99/hr
2 - 9
2014
Poland, United Kingdom
Skalski Growth
Growth Marketing Team for Turbulent Times
5 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Patrycja JanusReviewed 8 months ago
Great cooperation
Reviewed 8 months ago by Patrycja Janus
Great cooperation
I had the pleasure of working with Skalski Growth. Wojtek has a very professional approach to clients relationships, which allowed him to bring insights, constructive ideas and value to the cooperation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Artur StepaniakReviewed 8 months ago
CEO at Tagvenue
Role: Co-founder & CEO at at Tagvenue
Reviewed 8 months ago by Artur Stepaniak
Role: Co-founder & CEO at at Tagvenue
CEO at Tagvenue
Skalski Growth offers high quality, impactful marketing and business analytics services. I highly recommend this company for the marketing expertise of the team, very good understanding of data in business and for their timely delivery and execution. Wojtek is a brilliant marketing expert, friendly and helpful. Always open for a new idea and a new challenge. Highly recommended!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Hector VericelReviewed 9 months ago
Excellent work
Role: Director of Sales & Marketing - at Bulgari Hotel Paris
Reviewed 9 months ago by Hector Vericel
Role: Director of Sales & Marketing - at Bulgari Hotel Paris
Excellent work
Skalski has been excellent to us, the result of the work, the reactivity were exceptional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Konrad ŁapinReviewed on 15/4/20
Reliable and smart partner who makes your business grow
Role: CEO at 1koszyk
Reviewed on 15/4/20 by Konrad Łapin
Role: CEO at 1koszyk
Reliable and smart partner who makes your business grow
Throughout 20 years of experience as a leader of an innovative sotwarehouse I have had many disappointments with marketing specialists. Their approach was either not comprehensive to our goals nor effective and successful. After having met Wojtek Skalski at an amazing startup conference in Kraków, I have decided to get his attention. It is only three months we work together, but his company already made our 1koszyk (1cart) grow. The effects are very impressive. The Skalski Growth crew is smart, agile and responsive. They are open to our needs and expectations, and they are good listeners too. It is not “if”, but “when” I'll recommend them to my best clients with no doubt, they will do the best effort possible to grow brand or product they are responsible for.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very agile yet methodical and professional

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Piotr KononowReviewed on 8/4/20
Growing our B2B software business
Role: CEO at Dataedo
Reviewed on 8/4/20 by Piotr Kononow
Role: CEO at Dataedo
Growing our B2B software business
Wojtek and his team are results focused marketers that for he past few months helped us with growth of our B2B software business. The first thing they did was to rebuild our trial onboarding campaign an we noticed 3-4 fold growth in trial conversion rate. We are since then implementing various initiatives and campaigns. They helped us carry out email campaigns, research competition, improve messaging, website to name a few. I really like their agile approach with weekly plans and update meetings.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Karol MilewskiReviewed on 7/4/20
My experiences with Skalski Growth
Role: Founder & CCO at Omnipack
Reviewed on 7/4/20 by Karol Milewski
Role: Founder & CCO at Omnipack
My experiences with Skalski Growth
Skalski Growth is a boutique agency focusing on everything which is vital in the early days for any startup in the digital space. They not only deliver performance marketing services but also are experts in automation, data collection, web development and analytics. Their relentless focus on optimization, coming up with new ideas and solutions proactively is what makes them stand out. I wholeheartedly recommend working with Skalski Growth.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Joanna WorotyńskaReviewed on 26/3/20
Great cooperation
Role: Co-founder, CMO at PushPushGo
Reviewed on 26/3/20 by Joanna Worotyńska
Role: Co-founder, CMO at PushPushGo
Great cooperation
Skalski Growth is a team of great SEO, FB/Google ads and content marketing professionals with unconventional ideas! They helped us in PushPushGo to create a thought-out SEO and ads strategy for PushPushGo website and the first positive results can be seen after one month. I highly recommend working with them to all online marketers who care about results and not promises

What do you like most about the company?

they are punctual and proactive

What they should improve on?

Nothing, everything is fine

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Krzysztof NowakReviewed on 1/4/20
Preparing Content Strategy
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Krzysztof Nowak
Preparing Content Strategy
I was looking for help in setting up a strategy for online presence for the app I'm creating. Contacted them and they prepared strategy and helped me better understand the Dos and Dont's . Everything without delays and could ask questions suggest my feedback anytime while we were progressing.

Overall really happy and can recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Swapnil DesaiReviewed on 21/2/20
Paid Search & Social Strategies for a Market Disruptor
Role: Sr Performance Marketing Manager at Brainly
Reviewed on 21/2/20 by Swapnil Desai
Role: Sr Performance Marketing Manager at Brainly
Paid Search & Social Strategies for a Market Disruptor
Their strategical approach for Performance Marketing have enhanced campaigns to a different level. In particular, content is reaching the right target audience (students) who are not only creating content on the website, but staying active and helping other students. Also, conversion rates have met desired success metrics & high ROI. The collaboration has progressed smoothly. The team is a bunch of awesome people and they were always responsive and methodical, and they worked quickly.

What do you like most about the company?

Wojtek Skalski! He's a genius who will dive into your business metrics, identify what's going wrong, implement changes in the right direction & drive ROI from negative to positive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rosario S. MuñozReviewed on 9/10/19
Online growth experts
Role: Startup Business Development Manager at Amazon Web Services (AWS)
Reviewed on 9/10/19 by Rosario S. Muñoz
Role: Startup Business Development Manager at Amazon Web Services (AWS)
Online growth experts
Wojtek is a vetted growth marketing expert, who can take care of both strategy and execution. His team can cover end-to-end growth needs from digital marketing (paid & organic), through analytics to automation. They helped us accelerate organic traffic in LATAM markets, where we watched a growth over 125% YoY. Besides they leave a good legacy of practices and know how with your team members. Would highly recommend to anyone who is trying to maximize the ROI of their current marketing investment, or needs some impactful growth hacking techniques.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nina Babińska-SkalskaReviewed on 7/10/19
Web Development and Digital Marketing for Psychotherapy Practice
Role: Psychologist / Owner at Gabinet Psychoterapii
Reviewed on 7/10/19 by Nina Babińska-Skalska
Role: Psychologist / Owner at Gabinet Psychoterapii
Web Development and Digital Marketing for Psychotherapy Practice
Skalski Growth built an online presence for my psychotherapy practice. They developed a new website, created and optimized a Google My Business listing, as well as listings in top doctor directories, kicked-off SEO activities and tested some PPC campaigns.

As a result, besides having a professional online presence, I managed to get my appointment calendar fully booked within about 1 month from the start of our cooperation.

What do you like most about the company?

The best thing about Skalski Growth is that they can work really well with small companies like mine. They move really quickly, listen to feedback and adjust their actions. They can operate within a small budget and prove business value very quickly.

What they should improve on?

I don't see any significant areas for improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paweł HersztowskiReviewed on 4/10/19
Digital Marketing for Design and Development Studio
Role: Head of Studio at UIG Studio
Reviewed on 4/10/19 by Paweł Hersztowski
Role: Head of Studio at UIG Studio
Digital Marketing for Design and Development Studio
Skalski Growth was responsible for digital marketing efforts for our design and development studio. This included email, social media, and paid marketing strategy.

We received quality marketing efforts at a good rate. Skalski Growth possesses the necessary knowledge and experience to produce successful results.

What do you like most about the company?

Wojtek's (CEO) personal knowledge and growth hacking experience.

What they should improve on?

All was well done.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Karolina KuczekReviewed 8 months ago
highly recommended
Reviewed 8 months ago by Karolina Kuczek
highly recommended
Extensive knowledge in building SEO / SEM strategies, which allowed us to discover new business opportunities.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Zdrowie w FirmieReviewed on 24/3/20
Best e-marketing tests
Reviewed on 24/3/20 by Zdrowie w Firmie
Best e-marketing tests
Best advisors and high quality e-marketing project management. With Skalski Growth we developed new ways of lead generation. If You need multiple marketing tests I recommend 100%

What do you like most about the company?

On time, high quality, knowledge, innovation

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pl
Skalski Growth
Chelmonskiego 134C/2, Krakow, Malopolskie 31-340
Poland
+48 512 873 735
gb
Skalski Growth
Kemp House 152-160 City Road, London, London EC1V 2NX
United Kingdom
+44 20 3514 1401
View more