Skelia

We extend your enterprise

4.86/5 (7 Reviews)
About Skelia
Skelia is an international leader in building stable cross-border organizations and affiliate companies in Eastern-Europe. For over a decade, Skelia has provided staff augmentation services to a diverse range of clients—from start-ups to Fortune 500 companies. At prese...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2008
Luxembourg, Ukraine
Skelia
We extend your enterprise
4.86/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
StefanReviewed 5 months ago
Find.me is what it is thanks to Skelia.
Reviewed 5 months ago by Stefan
Find.me is what it is thanks to Skelia.
We are happy to have choosen the right partner from the start.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mathieu BraekeveldReviewed 5 months ago
Top nearshore company!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Mathieu Braekeveld
Top nearshore company!
We've been collaborating with Skelia for several years now. Working with one of their team members feels like working with somebody on our own payroll. It's clear that Skelia's professionalism motivates everyone in their company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Skelia on Jun 22, 2020

Mathieu, we are honoured and fortunate to work with you. Thank you for your excellent review!

Steven HackarsReviewed 5 months ago
Splendid collaboration
Reviewed 5 months ago by Steven Hackars
Splendid collaboration
We have established a splendid collaboration with Skelia in custom development for the financial sector.
Our mutual success is based on:
-Open communication with Skelia's management team
-Quality and ability of Skelia co-workers
-Superb supporting entourage for the Skelia teams
Our collaboration is progressively extending and expanding into other domains like support & system engineering
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Skelia on Jun 22, 2020

Steven, we are honoured and excited to work with you. Skelia is more than grateful for your magnificent feedback.

Geert JanssenReviewed 5 months ago
Quailty assurance on 'auction platform development'
Reviewed 5 months ago by Geert Janssen
Quailty assurance on 'auction platform development'
As an IT service provider we have called upon Skelia's quality assurance expertise to assure we had an independent quality check on work developed by our internal resources. As such Skelia literally acted as our own extended team whereby communicaton lines were as if they were our 'internal' resources, yet with clear segregation of duties. I.e. they did not act like the typical service provider playing a supplier role, but were part of the team driving results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Skelia on Jun 22, 2020

Geert, we are inspired to work with you. Thank you for such excellent feedback!

Chris DemolReviewed 5 months ago
Great services
Role: Employee at Showpad
Reviewed 5 months ago by Chris Demol
Role: Employee at Showpad
Great services
Skelia understands our needs and anticipates even before we bringing up the issue. There is a minimum (lean) of overhead as Skelia members are 100% integrated in the Showpad teams.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Skelia on Jun 22, 2020

Chris, Skelia appreciates your review so much, thank you for your support.

Carolina ThörneReviewed 7 months ago
BI solution
Role: Tech Manager BI at Nordic Leisure Travel Group
Reviewed 7 months ago by Carolina Thörne
Role: Tech Manager BI at Nordic Leisure Travel Group
BI solution
It was a pleasure working with Skelia on this specific BI project/solution across the group. Very skilled persons that was always eager to help and build long lasting solutions. Very professional in communication. Also the Skelia management and HR was excellent to deal with. I can highly recomend Skelia.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Skelia on Jun 22, 2020

Carolina, we are very grateful for your feedback, thank you for your trust to Skelia!

Guillaume HallaertReviewed 3 months ago
Teammanager Hardware & Panel building
Role: Teammanager Hardware & Panel building at Agidens Infra Automation
Reviewed 3 months ago by Guillaume Hallaert
Role: Teammanager Hardware & Panel building at Agidens Infra Automation
Teammanager Hardware & Panel building
As we have a very tight market for technical profiles in Belgium we were looking for opportunities abroad. The main goal was to support the growth our company is undergoing. In that search we found Skelia who could help us with recruiting and housing. They tailormade profiles to our needs and went looking for those. We have a very positive experience with the general quality of profiles that are presented to us. Both the technical quality and fitting into the team taken into account.
In short; Skelia helped us to support our growth and give us great new colleagues to work with!ve a very positive experience with the general quality of profiles that are presented to us. Both the techical quality and fitting into the team is taken into account.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
lu
Skelia
20 rue de l’industrie L-8399 Windhof, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Luxembourg 133392
Luxembourg
352-20-202140
ua
Skelia
Lviv, Naukova st. 7-b (Business centre "Optima Plaza"​),, Lviv, Lviv 79060
Ukraine
352-20-202140
pl
Skelia
Puszkarska 7J, Bonarka 4 Business, Building E, Jerzmanowice, Krakow 30-644
Poland
us
Skelia
485 Madison Avenue, Suite 1300, NYC, New York 10022
United States
View more
GoodFirms