SKY INCOM

Web & Mobile Development

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About SKY INCOM
Leader in web & mobile apps development industry For 15 years we have been providing full range of services for the development, implementation and support of IT solutions. An extensive experience of successful work with world-class companies, independent ratings, rec...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2002
Belarus
SKY INCOM
Web & Mobile Development
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Tesla GroupReviewed on 27/3/18
They work fast and proficient
Role: Директор at ООО Тесла Групп
Reviewed on 27/3/18 by Tesla Group
Role: Директор at ООО Тесла Групп
They work fast and proficient
Our task wasn’t a usual one – we wanted to make 3 ecommerce projects at a fast clip. After looking through lists of developers, we decided on SKY INCOM. Their service and experience appeared to be the most suitable for us.
Though the task was difficult, they were able to give us a fine solution. The team worked fast, so there were no questions concerning their work. We are deeply satisfied with their work.

What do you like most about the company?

Their service and experience appeared to be the most suitable for us.

What they should improve on?

We are deeply satisfied with their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maxim FioliaReviewed on 21/3/18
A great company with great service.
Role: CEO at Maksis Digital Agency
Reviewed on 21/3/18 by Maxim Fiolia
Role: CEO at Maksis Digital Agency
A great company with great service.
We found SKY INCOM on the advice of one of our partners and understood they were sizable for our task. They knew what to do and performed it the best way. We were lucky to find a company familiar with this sphere and the functionality we wanted them to implement.
They have a good model of working. So, everything was presented to us according to all the comments and requirements. We really liked the work process with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Roman GavrilukReviewed on 14/3/18
They know what to do
Role: Creative Director at Bestdom.by
Reviewed on 14/3/18 by Roman Gavriluk
Role: Creative Director at Bestdom.by
They know what to do
We appeared in a need of an ERP for work optimization and found SKY INCOM to solve this problem.
They kept me updated and created an excellent ERP for us. This is all we needed. But also they provided me with detailed reports about the ongoing process. I really liked it.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Michel BakkerReviewed on 22/2/18
It is wonderful to have such a reliable partner
Role: Online Marketing & Project Management at DTT | apps - web - games
Reviewed on 22/2/18 by Michel Bakker
Role: Online Marketing & Project Management at DTT | apps - web - games
It is wonderful to have such a reliable partner
We have worked with SKY INCOM for many years and it is wonderful to have such a reliable partner. They successfully managed with different tasks like developing a social network connected with sport, car portals, and other corporate websites. This team is great in meeting deadlines and they have always kept us informed about the working process. Their skills also deserve mentioning. They are proficient backend developers with a knowledge of Phalcon, Laravel, Symfony, and other web-frameworks.

What do we like most about the company?
Their experience. They know how to do things and do it quite fast. This is the most valuable factor in our business. They are always available to help and to amend a project because of new requirements.

We are satisfied with their wide technical knowledge and technical service. We have already recommended SKY INCOM to our colleagues.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
by
SKY INCOM
Pobediteley 100, Minsk, Minsk 220020
Belarus
+375 29 3333 611