SkyQuest

SkyQuest

Award Winning App Development & Marketing Company

5.0 (3 Reviews)
About SkyQuest
Welcome to SkyQuest! We are excited to see you on our GoodFirms profile. SkyQuest is an award-winning digital transformation and technology consulting company that solve your toughest business challenges and deliver transformational outcomes for rapid growth. With s...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
Pakistan, United States
SkyQuest
Award Winning App Development & Marketing Company
5.0 (3 Reviews)
3 Reviews
John MahoneyReviewed on 18/5/20
Custom BI & Analytics Web Platform Development
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by John Mahoney
Custom BI & Analytics Web Platform Development
Our experience working with SkyQuest has been fantastic. We received top-quality work, enjoyed working with their responsive team, and when we asked for unique functionality, they quickly went to work to make it a reality. We will definitely hire SkyQuest again for future projects in a heartbeat.

What they should improve on?

Can't think of any...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SkyQuest on May 22, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience working with your company on the custom software development project. We look forward to a longer-term working relationship. Thank you for the review.

Muhammad AshrafReviewed on 18/5/20
SkyQuest goes highly recommended for Digital Strategy & Web Development
Role: Project Designer Coordinator at VistaChat
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by Muhammad Ashraf
Role: Project Designer Coordinator at VistaChat
SkyQuest goes highly recommended for Digital Strategy & Web Development
SkyQuest was the right strategic choice for VistaChat. The company’s creativity and innovation allowed us to implement a solid inbound sales process resulting in 1700+ sales leads in just one month since we launched. Not only they helped us transform our sales process, but they also developed a modern website while still continuing to help us attract new customers through compelling content and an engaging online experience. Keep up the excellent work!

What do you like most about the company?

Working with SkyQuest was a very insightful and outstanding experience for our team. We found them very efficient, attentive, and skillful throughout the project.

What they should improve on?

Nothing much to be honest.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SkyQuest on May 22, 2020

Thank you Mr. Ashraf for the kind words. It was a really good experience working with you too.

Abby RachowReviewed 3 months ago
Simply AMAZING!!!
Role: Owner at Corplink Solar Solutions
Reviewed 3 months ago by Abby Rachow
Role: Owner at Corplink Solar Solutions
Simply AMAZING!!!
Our experience with SkyQuest has been overwhelmingly positive. We hired SkyQuest to implement HubSpot Sales CRM for our startup solar company and they did an excellent job as well as training our staff members. In particular, the managing director of the company, Shaiq Uddin, was himself involved throughout the process and he ensured everything went smooth. They have by far exceeded our expectations in every facet of the working relationship, and we feel as though they are an extension of our team. We are so thankful that we hired SkyQuest, and we look forward to continue working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Smooth onboarding process, transparency, and attention to details.

What they should improve on?

Everything was outstanding.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SkyQuest on May 23, 2021

Thanks a lot for your appreciation, Abby. The project was a success and a great working partnership. Let's keep creating the magic together!

Contact information
pk
SkyQuest
A-184 AECHS Ltd, Karachi, Sindh 75290
Pakistan
+92-331-2490641
us
SkyQuest
328 Virginia Ave, Nashville, Tennessee 37216
United States
+1 (629) 222-4640
View more