SkyTech Solutions

SkyTech Solutions

Beyond Limits!

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About SkyTech Solutions
SkyTech Solutions was founded in September 2013 to meet the needs of organizations of all magnitudes, believing that the trend of outsourcing should not only benefit fortune 1000 companies but all businesses that aspire to become more competitive in their respective industri...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
Bangladesh
SkyTech Solutions
Beyond Limits!
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Great professionalism!
Cristiano Cannella
6 months ago
SkyTech Solutions is our favorite clipping path service provider with great professionalism and support at the best price.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great professionalism!
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best providers for clipping path and other...
6 months ago
SkyTech team is a great outsourcing service provider for process high-volume product photography. Very good communication in addition to due dates met are the fundamentals of this great company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the best providers for clipping path and other...
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Customer Support Services By SkyTech
6 months ago
SkyTech provided a customer retention team that helped us to lower the number of booking cancellations. The agents’ goal was to find out the reason for customers’ dissatisfaction and offer alternatives such as rebooking, date changes, etc. Besides, from time to time, the SkyTech agents took an active part in other activities such as ticketing or regular customer service calls.

SkyTech team managed to increase the Net Promoter Score and retained our customers. They establish an effective workflow through excellent partnership and transparent communication. The team's performance set them up well for a long-term collaboration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We found impressive their analytics and monitoring solutions that ensure project success and at the same time provide transparency for us as their client.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I highly recommend SkyTech. Trust them because you’re in good hands.

Project Details
Project Name
Customer Support Services By SkyTech
Services:
BPO Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SkyTech Solutions on May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Barry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for clients like you. We look forward to working with you long term!

Back Office Support for Digital Marketing Agency
6 months ago
My team made a research on the best back office support providers. We contacted a dozen of companies, reviewed their case studies, service offering, and rates. We selected SkyTech for their approach to cooperation, flexibility, analytical KPI-driven approach, and rates they were able to provide. So for us, it was the most cost-efficient solution. SkyTech built a back-office support team of dedicated agents who cover live chat requests, emails, and inbound calls. Once we required an outbound call center for a limited period of time, and they were able to provide us with a team on short notice.

High Pulse Media is impressed with the ongoing positive results since engaging with SkyTech. They are able to enhance customer satisfaction while cutting costs. The team is always present for any areas of improvement, and they never fail to notify the client of any updates and issues. Highly Recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Back Office Support for Digital Marketing Agency
Services:
BPO Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SkyTech Solutions on May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Eytan. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for clients like you. We look forward to working with you long-term!

Call Center Services By SkyTech Solutions
6 months ago
SkyTech was critical to our business growth. They were very quick to onboard and ramp up, which allowed others to focus on other business matters. They were extremely proactive in surfacing opportunities for improvements either in our product or our business practices. We appreciate most just how flexible they were in working with a smaller, but rapidly growing, business.

The team answered 100% of tickets beginning day 1. This was hugely impactful because it freed other employees up to focus on growth and product development. Over the duration of the partnership, our principal metric for measuring customer satisfaction (CSat) improved by 30 points and that had tangible impact on the growth of our business as well. They really exceeded our expectations in that regard. I can't say enough good things about Musnad, Patrick, Jay & Mac.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are active 24/7. I really don’t have any issues with their team even if there is a time zone difference. They are proactive, timely and responsible. They can work without supervision. So the team synchronization was perfect with SkyTech.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Like working with any team based in another country, there is an opportunity to improve customer communications when conducting it not in one's native language. Word choice/vocabulary/accent work, all help with the customer experience. But overall they are good at what they do.

Project Details
Project Name
Call Center Services By SkyTech Solutions
Services:
BPO Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SkyTech Solutions on May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, Isaac. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Patrick is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you long-term!

Contact information
bd
SkyTech Solutions
House 1, Road 10/A, Sector 9, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka, Dhaka 1230
Bangladesh
+8801786866666