Slingshot

Big Kids & Daredevils

5.0 (6 Reviews)
About Slingshot
Slingshot is a software and app development company specializing in taking your vision from idea to launch. Our unique 4-step process puts an empathetic focus on the user, allowing our strategists, designers, and developers to personalize the app specifically for your busine...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2005
United States
Slingshot
Big Kids & Daredevils
5.0 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
New RootsReviewed on 1/6/20
Good and friendly people...
Reviewed on 1/6/20 by New Roots
Good and friendly people...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Greg McIntyreReviewed on 29/5/20
The team has great ideas..
Role: CEO at Tellenium
Reviewed on 29/5/20 by Greg McIntyre
Role: CEO at Tellenium
The team has great ideas..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ryan QuinnReviewed on 12/5/20
Professional and high-quality from beginning to end
Reviewed on 12/5/20 by Ryan Quinn
Professional and high-quality from beginning to end
Slingshot did a fabulous job, was a pleasure to work with, and delivered a product that I am excited for our clients to use. I would without question use them again if I had a similar project, and will continue to return to them for service and support.

What do you like most about the company?

Lean process, great employees, professional work

What they should improve on?

I have no complaints

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Slingshot on May 12, 2020

Thank you Ryan! So glad we could help

John AubreyReviewed on 4/2/20
5 star company!!
Role: Vice President at Shadow Freight Security
Reviewed on 4/2/20 by John Aubrey
Role: Vice President at Shadow Freight Security
5 star company!!
Slingshot staff was receptive to our ideas, kept us updated on the development process, and have continued to be there for any issues.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Slingshot on Feb 5, 2020

Thank you so much! We're happy to help.

Karyn MoskowitzReviewed on 24/1/20
Great Team! Incredible Value.
Role: Executive Director at New Roots, Inc.
Reviewed on 24/1/20 by Karyn Moskowitz
Role: Executive Director at New Roots, Inc.
Great Team! Incredible Value.
We had a great experience working with our team at Slingshot. They were very thoughtful and thorough, doing a deep dive into our work, asking us a lot of great questions so they could gain a good understanding of the challenges we were facing. Then, they asked us to come up with a diverse set of clients to interview, and did these interviews with incredible grace. Finally, they set out to build us a technically brilliant and physically beautiful design. They are fun to work with and extremely talented. We loved working with them and look forward to a future relationship.

What do you like most about the company?

They have an incredible eye for beautiful design. Our customers are going to love our new mobile app. They are also extremely thoughtful and competent and were able to get to the very core of our challenges very quickly, and offer great solutions.

What they should improve on?

I cannot think of anything I would ask them to improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Slingshot on Jan 24, 2020

Thank you so much, Karyn!

Rachel ConeReviewed on 9/3/20
Great team, fantastic value!
Reviewed on 9/3/20 by Rachel Cone
Great team, fantastic value!
We just can't say enough about Slingshot! From the beginning of our one-time project to our ongoing hosting and support, the Slingshot team has provided the highest level of service - and the deepest level of understanding - of any company of its kind. As an insurance provider, we needed a solution for better managing our client base and billing services. After taking the time to learn about our industry, and talking with our staff to gain "on the ground" insight, Slingshot delivered a program we're proud to call our own. We're more productive and are able to assist our clients quickly, with just a few clicks!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Maintenance & Support
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Slingshot
700 N Hurstbourne Pkwy, Louisville, Kentucky 40222
United States
5022721123
us
Slingshot
6339 Charlotte Pike #781, Nashville, Tennessee 37209
United States
5022721123
View more