Smartym Pro

Blockchain, Mobile, Web innovative development

4.92/5 (8 Reviews)
About Smartym Pro
Smartym Pro is a full-cycle development company specialized in Mobile, Web and Blockchain development. The company has strong development culture and focuses on innovative solutions, using cutting edge technologies and frameworks. Smartym Pro is based in Belarus and ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
United Kingdom, Belarus
Smartym Pro
Blockchain, Mobile, Web innovative development
4.92/5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Pavel ShlapakReviewed 7 months ago
Complex development project from high-qualified team
Role: CEO at Caer Sidi
Reviewed 7 months ago by Pavel Shlapak
Role: CEO at Caer Sidi
Complex development project from high-qualified team
We started to work with Smartym Pro from outstaffing of just 2 front-end developers. The team showed really high performance and as a result, the delivery of Web part was completely delegated to Smartym Pro, as well as the development of mobile apps. Also, we started the development of a complex project, which consisted of three parts:
-Mobile development ( app for IOS and Android )
-Web development
-Improvement of the existing custom algorithm of QR generation and implementation of a custom optical recognition algorithm via OpenCV suit.

I want to note the ability of Smartym Pro’s team to quickly make changes to the solution due to rapidly changing market requirements. They were also always ready to consult us on architectural issues and offer their vision of the development to improve the quality of the delivered solutions. Thanks to this approach, we are receiving up-to-date solutions and continue working with Smartym Pro till now.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Игорь КраюшкинReviewed on 19/3/19
Crypto-trading platform, messenger with crypto payments and E2E encryption.
Role: CTO at LetKnow HQ Ltd.
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Игорь Краюшкин
Role: CTO at LetKnow HQ Ltd.
Crypto-trading platform, messenger with crypto payments and E2E encryption.
I am the CTO of LetKnow HQ Ltd. Our main objective is to adapt blockchain opportunities to our everyday life. Our project is “LetKnow World” which is going to be a ecosystem, that provides all the necessary instruments and mechanisms for fast, convenient and secure payments between companies and users, erasing the boundaries between digital and real money.
We were looking for a professional trustworthy team, that could understand our business goals, empathize with our project as much as we do and make the product that satisfies our requirements. We have tons of ideas, so we also needed someone who could implement our requirements quickly, accurately and efficiently so that we get what we really need. And of course, their versatile blockchain experience was crucial to success.
Smartym always has a creative approach to solving problems in our development and find optimal solutions. Right now Smartym team works on making smooth and fast transactions in cryptocurrencies between the users, thus integrating wallet and messenger modules.

What do you like most about the company?

What is most important for us, Smartym Pro has already delivered a mobile and desktop app with clear, flexible and scalable architecture, and are in the final stages of developing perceptive exchange platform. Throughout the whole development process, they have been maintaining high-level project management.

What they should improve on?

They successfully overcome the challenges and any issues during the development and testing processes, although occasionally it took more time to finish a feature or fix an unpredictable problem. And sometimes there were situations when the project required more team members.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Aleksander StepanowiczReviewed on 28/2/19
Smarym Pro is a reliable partner
Role: CFO, co-founder at D-Factor Sp. z o.o.
Reviewed on 28/2/19 by Aleksander Stepanowicz
Role: CFO, co-founder at D-Factor Sp. z o.o.
Smarym Pro is a reliable partner
I’m the executive director of D-Factor’s office in Poland. We provide IT-consulting and outstaffing services based on dedicated teams of developers in Eastern Europe. We collaborate with Smartym Pro since 2016 and build a fair number of mobile and web app projects with them.
They have solid experience in development in blockchain platforms like Hyperledger, Corda and smart contracts development for Ehtereum and EOS.
We have good experience so far. They manage to integrate their experienced team with our client’s teams, demonstrate dedication to the projects and sufficient degree of flexibility. Smartym Pro tends to meet deadlines and manages to organize transparent workflow with regular communication.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alireza FardReviewed on 3/2/19
Mobile App Development
Role: Senior Global Integrated Business Planning (IBP) Execution & Analytics Lead at MSD
Reviewed on 3/2/19 by Alireza Fard
Role: Senior Global Integrated Business Planning (IBP) Execution & Analytics Lead at MSD
Mobile App Development
We worked with Smartym from the discovery stage and prototype to final development. This was our second experience working with Smartym, who initially we found via online search. We were happy with the results of an initial test project and continued to work with them.
Smartum was responsible for full-stack development, from initial research to product release. During their thorough discovery stage, they defined top-priority features, developed the product’s documentation, and designed the web and mobile layouts.
They also localized the app to four languages: English, German, Italian, and French. The team is currently adjusting the released version by implementing various improvements.
We had a dedicated project manager who was supportive and engaged
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gavriel MerkadoReviewed on 23/1/19
Solid team that works hard to get it done
Role: Founder & CEO at REalyse (UK)
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Gavriel Merkado
Role: Founder & CEO at REalyse (UK)
Solid team that works hard to get it done
I am the founder and chief executive officer of REalyse. Our company provides UK real estate industry professionals with tools, technologies, and data to give them a significant performance boost. We already have an in-house development team, but in order to launch on the market as soon as possible, we really wanted to speed up the development process.
The Smartum Pro team helps us with both polishing the front-end part of our platform/landing websites and developing core backend functionality for our main product that allows us to gather massive amounts of data and provide our clients with it.
Right now we’ve been into the project for several months and we plan to continue our
cooperation.
They also came up with multiple useful suggestions regarding development process and individual system features. The communication process is pretty good; I can hardly remember a single gap.
They’ve successfully covered the agreed scope, though there were few times when it required more time. Still, they’ve had no problem with working during weekends, which is great especially when you’re on a tight deadline or if something needs a quick fix. I think they can work on their team allocation flow; sometimes it was obvious that the project required more team members.

What do you like most about the company?

They find the right person for the job and the people they have are usually fast and capable. I'm always impressed when I see someone pushing a commit over the weekend.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greg Adourian Reviewed on 16/11/16
Accommodating & hard working.
Role: President at 123 Loadboard
Reviewed on 16/11/16 by Greg Adourian
Role: President at 123 Loadboard
Accommodating & hard working.

The client provides an online platform to find loads and freights at low cost. They help truckers to increase their loaded miles and at the same time helps shippers and manufacturers to ship their freight effectively as well as at a low cost. This service is available throughout North America. Smartum Pro helped them to develop Android & iOS based mobile applications.

The client is very satisfied with Smartum Pro because of their dedication towards delivering a quality work and completing the work before the deadline. They appreciate their responsiveness.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aidan WadeReviewed on 23/1/19
Smartym is a good fit for intensive project development
Role: Marketing at Glance Creative Ltd
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Aidan Wade
Role: Marketing at Glance Creative Ltd
Smartym is a good fit for intensive project development
We hired Smartym Pro to develop a mobile app (for both iOS and Android) with web admin panels.
We provided Smartym Pro with the designs for the iOS and Android apps, wireframes for web admin panels, user stories describing the functionality of the system and the vendor created software requirements specification, in addition to having everything implemented within ten 2-week sprints.
At the start, it appeared to be a challenge because up to 15 team members on both sides were working simultaneously. However, they deliver what they promise to deliver. They’re extremely knowledgeable with their technical expertise as well as taking a very proactive and innovative approach to our tasks.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nikolai AlexandrovReviewed on 19/9/16
Experts with a strong technical background.
Role: Owner at Unity Card
Reviewed on 19/9/16 by Nikolai Alexandrov
Role: Owner at Unity Card
Experts with a strong technical background.

The client is a credit card company that has a full line of products and services to cater to your banking requirements. The client wanted to develop a website, Android & iOS applications for a loyalty card program that could help both their clients as well as their business partners.

The client is very satisfied with Smartum Pro because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
gb
Smartym Pro
Euston Square 1, Unit 2, London, London NW1 2FD
United Kingdom
+44 2033182064
by
Smartym Pro
Kozlova lane 7, 15, Minsk, Minsk 220035
Belarus
+44 2033182064
de
Smartym Pro
am Weissen Turm 33 , Frankfurt, Hessen 60388
Germany
+4915758537476
View more
GoodFirms