Smartym Pro

Blockchain, Mobile, Web innovative development

4.9 (9 Reviews)
About Smartym Pro
Smartym Pro is a full-cycle development company specialized in Mobile, Web and Blockchain development. The company has strong development culture and focuses on innovative solutions, using cutting edge technologies and frameworks. Smartym Pro is based in Belarus and ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
United Kingdom, Belarus
Smartym Pro
Blockchain, Mobile, Web innovative development
4.9 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
It was a pleasure to work and communicate with Smartym Pro’s team
Shaun Bennie Consultant at RBC Capital Markets
on 6/10/20
Co-funding’s collaboration with Smartym Pro began from discovery stage and design services for our online investor automation platform. In these initial stages Smartym demonstrated great skill and aptitude which convinced us to appoint them for the full MVP development part of the project.
Co-funding's requirement was to develop a minimum viable product (MVP) for our online investor automation platform which is designed to support our property development and investment network. The platform’s key capability is to fully automate private investment into property projects, providing comprehensive dashboard views from where investors can pledge and track investments. Smartym have helped us achieve our MVP development goals in just 4 months.
And what we like the most - during our cooperation Smartym Pro’s team they offered their vision to improve the quality of the delivered product. They met all deadlines and were always keen to give great advice on development issues. It was a pleasure to work and communicate with Smartym Pro’s team and it’s been a great experience so far.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Complex development project from high-qualified team
Pavel Shlapak CEO at Caer Sidi
on 11/12/19
We started to work with Smartym Pro from outstaffing of just 2 front-end developers. The team showed really high performance and as a result, the delivery of Web part was completely delegated to Smartym Pro, as well as the development of mobile apps. Also, we started the development of a complex project, which consisted of three parts:
-Mobile development ( app for IOS and Android )
-Web development
-Improvement of the existing custom algorithm of QR generation and implementation of a custom optical recognition algorithm via OpenCV suit.

I want to note the ability of Smartym Pro’s team to quickly make changes to the solution due to rapidly changing market requirements. They were also always ready to consult us on architectural issues and offer their vision of the development to improve the quality of the delivered solutions. Thanks to this approach, we are receiving up-to-date solutions and continue working with Smartym Pro till now.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Complex development project from high-qualified team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Crypto-trading platform, messenger with crypto payments and E2E encryption.
Игорь Краюшкин CTO at LetKnow HQ Ltd.
on 19/3/19
I am the CTO of LetKnow HQ Ltd. Our main objective is to adapt blockchain opportunities to our everyday life. Our project is “LetKnow World” which is going to be a ecosystem, that provides all the necessary instruments and mechanisms for fast, convenient and secure payments between companies and users, erasing the boundaries between digital and real money.
We were looking for a professional trustworthy team, that could understand our business goals, empathize with our project as much as we do and make the product that satisfies our requirements. We have tons of ideas, so we also needed someone who could implement our requirements quickly, accurately and efficiently so that we get what we really need. And of course, their versatile blockchain experience was crucial to success.
Smartym always has a creative approach to solving problems in our development and find optimal solutions. Right now Smartym team works on making smooth and fast transactions in cryptocurrencies between the users, thus integrating wallet and messenger modules.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

What is most important for us, Smartym Pro has already delivered a mobile and desktop app with clear, flexible and scalable architecture, and are in the final stages of developing perceptive exchange platform. Throughout the whole development process, they have been maintaining high-level project management.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They successfully overcome the challenges and any issues during the development and testing processes, although occasionally it took more time to finish a feature or fix an unpredictable problem. And sometimes there were situations when the project required more team members.

Project Details
Project Name
Crypto-trading platform, messenger with crypto payments and E2E encryption.
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Smarym Pro is a reliable partner
Aleksander Stepanowicz CFO, co-founder at D-Factor Sp. z o.o.
on 28/2/19
I’m the executive director of D-Factor’s office in Poland. We provide IT-consulting and outstaffing services based on dedicated teams of developers in Eastern Europe. We collaborate with Smartym Pro since 2016 and build a fair number of mobile and web app projects with them.
They have solid experience in development in blockchain platforms like Hyperledger, Corda and smart contracts development for Ehtereum and EOS.
We have good experience so far. They manage to integrate their experienced team with our client’s teams, demonstrate dedication to the projects and sufficient degree of flexibility. Smartym Pro tends to meet deadlines and manages to organize transparent workflow with regular communication.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Smarym Pro is a reliable partner
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App Development
Alireza Fard Senior Global Integrated Business Planning (IBP) Execution & Analytics Lead at MSD
on 3/2/19
We worked with Smartym from the discovery stage and prototype to final development. This was our second experience working with Smartym, who initially we found via online search. We were happy with the results of an initial test project and continued to work with them.
Smartum was responsible for full-stack development, from initial research to product release. During their thorough discovery stage, they defined top-priority features, developed the product’s documentation, and designed the web and mobile layouts.
They also localized the app to four languages: English, German, Italian, and French. The team is currently adjusting the released version by implementing various improvements.
We had a dedicated project manager who was supportive and engaged
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Solid team that works hard to get it done
Gavriel Merkado Founder & CEO at REalyse (UK)
on 23/1/19
I am the founder and chief executive officer of REalyse. Our company provides UK real estate industry professionals with tools, technologies, and data to give them a significant performance boost. We already have an in-house development team, but in order to launch on the market as soon as possible, we really wanted to speed up the development process.
The Smartum Pro team helps us with both polishing the front-end part of our platform/landing websites and developing core backend functionality for our main product that allows us to gather massive amounts of data and provide our clients with it.
Right now we’ve been into the project for several months and we plan to continue our
cooperation.
They also came up with multiple useful suggestions regarding development process and individual system features. The communication process is pretty good; I can hardly remember a single gap.
They’ve successfully covered the agreed scope, though there were few times when it required more time. Still, they’ve had no problem with working during weekends, which is great especially when you’re on a tight deadline or if something needs a quick fix. I think they can work on their team allocation flow; sometimes it was obvious that the project required more team members.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They find the right person for the job and the people they have are usually fast and capable. I'm always impressed when I see someone pushing a commit over the weekend.

Project Details
Project Name
Solid team that works hard to get it done
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Accommodating & hard working.
Greg Adourian President at 123 Loadboard
on 16/11/16

The client provides an online platform to find loads and freights at low cost. They help truckers to increase their loaded miles and at the same time helps shippers and manufacturers to ship their freight effectively as well as at a low cost. This service is available throughout North America. Smartum Pro helped them to develop Android & iOS based mobile applications.



The client is very satisfied with Smartum Pro because of their dedication towards delivering a quality work and completing the work before the deadline. They appreciate their responsiveness.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client provides an online platform to find loads and freights at low cost. They help truckers to increase their loaded miles and at the same time helps shippers and manufacturers to ship their freight effectively as well as at a low cost. This service is available throughout North America. Smartum Pro helped them to develop Android & iOS based mobile applications.



The client is very satisfied with Smartum Pro because of their dedication towards delivering a quality work and completing the work before the deadline. They appreciate their responsiveness.


Smartym is a good fit for intensive project development
Aidan Wade Marketing at Glance Creative Ltd
on 23/1/19
We hired Smartym Pro to develop a mobile app (for both iOS and Android) with web admin panels.
We provided Smartym Pro with the designs for the iOS and Android apps, wireframes for web admin panels, user stories describing the functionality of the system and the vendor created software requirements specification, in addition to having everything implemented within ten 2-week sprints.
At the start, it appeared to be a challenge because up to 15 team members on both sides were working simultaneously. However, they deliver what they promise to deliver. They’re extremely knowledgeable with their technical expertise as well as taking a very proactive and innovative approach to our tasks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Smartym is a good fit for intensive project development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Experts with a strong technical background.
Nikolai Alexandrov Owner at Unity Card
on 19/9/16

The client is a credit card company that has a full line of products and services to cater to your banking requirements. The client wanted to develop a website, Android & iOS applications for a loyalty card program that could help both their clients as well as their business partners.



The client is very satisfied with Smartum Pro because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a credit card company that has a full line of products and services to cater to your banking requirements. The client wanted to develop a website, Android & iOS applications for a loyalty card program that could help both their clients as well as their business partners.



The client is very satisfied with Smartum Pro because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services and recommends them highly to their colleagues.


Contact information
gb
Smartym Pro
Euston Square 1, Unit 2, London, London NW1 2FD
United Kingdom
+44 2033182064
by
Smartym Pro
Kozlova lane 7, 15, Minsk, Minsk 220035
Belarus
+44 2033182064
de
Smartym Pro
am Weissen Turm 33 , Frankfurt, Hessen 60388
Germany
+4915758537476
View more