Softengi

We are a Digital Transformation Company.

4.9 (11 Reviews)
About Softengi
Softengi is the software development company listed as one of the top 100 world's IT outsourcing service providers by IAOP. We use transformational tools, such as AI, AR & VR, Blockchain, IoT and gamification to provide businesses with the most innovative s...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2009
Ukraine, Poland
Softengi
We are a Digital Transformation Company.
4.9 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Willem BerendsReviewed 11 months ago
Rendering as marketing and sale tool
Reviewed 11 months ago by Willem Berends
Rendering as marketing and sale tool
Nostalis BV, a dutch realty development company was positive amazed by the rendering videos created by the group of Stanislav Zadvornny (department chief Softengi) of the project: Eremita Ciegno near the Italian Riviera. The result was an investor, commitment of the municipality and first buyers. I'm very grateful for their excellent rendering and will continue in the near future, Dyakuyu Wilhelmus Berends (directeur Nostalis)

What do you like most about the company?

Softengi Design Department - very fast and high quality results

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anastasia BrynzaReviewed on 21/8/20
AI recommender engine for an e-commerce website
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at at Belkins
Reviewed on 21/8/20 by Anastasia Brynza
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at at Belkins
AI recommender engine for an e-commerce website
We hired Softengi to build an AI recommender engine for an e-commerce website for one of our clients. Our general task was to improve the CTR at the website which would result in a sales boost, and we realized that we needed a recommender system for that.

What do you like most about the company?

Softengi team works as an effective mechanism: they deal with the project from the ideation to the release stage. We were impressed by the effective communication and the level of support they provided after the project release.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Natalia GolovtsevaReviewed on 9/7/20
Mobile App design
Reviewed on 9/7/20 by Natalia Golovtseva
Mobile App design
I have experience working with Softengi design team not far ago.
We have crypto mobile app for Android based phones that need new user friendly design to encrease it sales and improve it usability.
As we have no designers in our company we asked Softengi to help us.
Task was no very difficults and complicated. I would say that Softengi team attudute was great. First of all they try to use our crypto mobile app to understand more deeply it functionality and weakness of existing design. Then they found out our competitors tio check what they propose and to propose us unique solution. They also asked what we like and dislike, check our corporate stile. After that in 2 weeks they propose us 3 mock ups of all screens which we can try and play.
We aslo have team meeting together to discuss proposed variants and hear thier advices as for what to impove in the app itself ( as they already got own "taste" of our solution).
We together choose bast variant and they finalized it.
I would say that our customers liked new design- it colors, style and user friendly interface.
Thank you, team

What do you like most about the company?

I like theie attitube - they do thier best to understand our product, target audience, functionality. Even study our competitors.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Igor TaranenkoReviewed on 13/2/20
Natural Language Processing Solution for Sentiment Analysis
Role: Director at Eastern Radiotech
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Igor Taranenko
Role: Director at Eastern Radiotech
Natural Language Processing Solution for Sentiment Analysis
We hired Softengi for digital transformation consulting and software development. We realized that some of our operations and processes were outdated and didn’t bring the results we wanted. We have decided to develop a Natural Language Processing solution for the analysis of emotions on the basis of TensorFlow to improve the level of communication with our clients. And we achieved these results!

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Roman YaroshenkoReviewed on 10/2/20
Information & Scheduling System for MIM-Kyiv
Role: director of computer science at MIM-KYIV
Reviewed on 10/2/20 by Roman Yaroshenko
Role: director of computer science at MIM-KYIV
Information & Scheduling System for MIM-Kyiv
Founded in 1989, International Management Institute “MIM-Kyiv” is the top Ukrainian educational institution which offers MBA degree.
In MIM-Kyiv has a unique faculty who help their students master managerial skills and knowledge, master the art and science of running the business and do that in the most efficient and responsible way.
To manage educational process we needed up-to-date scheduling system which allowed us having unified lists of teachers, classrooms, programs, courses, and classes. Different functions within the organization should be able to fulfill their duties with the help of the system.

To do so, the Softengi helped us to structure scheduling information in the very logical way. The system also has the hierarchy of access rights to different parts and layers of the organization. Data are validated automatically which substantially reduces the human mistake. The system is secure and provides safe keeping of all students, faculty and staff data.
It is also important to mention that the system allows creating reports on workload and payroll automatically. Those reports could be exported in the formats convenient for everyday operations, such as MS Excel or HTML.
In general, the new scheduling and information helps run the business school smoothly and considerably reduce the number of mistakes thus making the operations more efficient.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Victor YermakReviewed on 31/12/19
AI/ML Solution for UAV
Role: Director Of Business Development at Smartlands Platform Foundation
Reviewed on 31/12/19 by Victor Yermak
Role: Director Of Business Development at Smartlands Platform Foundation
AI/ML Solution for UAV
Using cloud-based software and industrial surveillance solutions that transform drones into concise instruments for deployment we collect valuable information about crops for our clients. To receive more accurate information about the volume of greenery we decided to enhance our drone with AI/ML software. As a result, image categorization became more accurate, and what is more important, AI solution turned out to be more cost-effective for us.

Skyglyph has accumulated a huge image database which we wanted to analyze properly. We wanted to categorize images and videos using advanced technologies, such as AI/ML because sorting out thousands of images manually would devour all the time of our team. More than that, manual image processing, there would still be repetitive mistakes. We have accumulated a database of images that could tell our clients more about the state of their crops and answer their questions yet we needed to make the image recognition process automatic.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility

What they should improve on?

Everything was fine.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
UI/UX Research and Mobile Development
Role: CEO at Intecracy Deals
Reviewed on 17/7/19 by Александр Вернигора
Role: CEO at Intecracy Deals
UI/UX Research and Mobile Development
We needed to update our mobile application making it more user-friendly and intuitive. That is why we asked an IT company to consult us in terms of UI/UX research that will be further implemented in the mobile application for document management. Making the research after business analysts and architects completed their work, based on the search results, the FRS was formed. At the next stage, the development team began the development of the application.
The UI/UX research has shown that for future users it will be relevant to use the application in the light version, namely, to perform simple actions - approval, signing
and removal of documents.
This information became the basis for the future mobile application.

What do you like most about the company?

It should be noted that the project is created in a really short time and the Softengi team successfully copes with each stage of work.

What they should improve on?

Not the one I see.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Yevhenii MaliukinReviewed on 4/7/19
IoT SalesPointHub
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at A5 Systems
Reviewed on 4/7/19 by Yevhenii Maliukin
Role: Chief Marketing Officer at A5 Systems
IoT SalesPointHub
We had the concept of the IoT SalePointHub we wanted to create and came with this idea to Softengi.They developed the architecture and the logic of the solution and offered the most cost-effective ways of the project implementation.
IoT SalePointHub includes:
- Portable device with battery power supply.
- Set of sensors: movement, temperature, humidity, visitors counter, water meter, electricity meter.
- Set of actuators: AC IR control, electricity switch, electric driver water valve.
- 3rd party hardware integration: video cameras, scales, barcode scanners, fiscal printers, etc.
- Cloud based backend.
- API.

What do you like most about the company?

The idea of IoT SalePointHub for Outlets Automation for A5 was coined by the Softengi team and they managed to offer the most adequate solution.

What they should improve on?

No area of work requires improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Victor GolubReviewed on 5/6/19
Smart Home IoT development
Role: CTO at BHander
Reviewed on 5/6/19 by Victor Golub
Role: CTO at BHander
Smart Home IoT development
Softengi provided various software development and hardware design services to an IoT project. They developed web, iOS, and Android applications, delivered sensors and actuators, and handled cloud deployment.

What do you like most about the company?

IoT, cloud and mobile development competencies.

What they should improve on?

They ought to empower their developers to break the rules sometimes when speed is the main goal.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Igor KramarenkoReviewed on 20/5/19
AI as a main part in UAV systems.
Role: CTO at Def-C
Reviewed on 20/5/19 by Igor Kramarenko
Role: CTO at Def-C
AI as a main part in UAV systems.
The Softengi team is implementing a computer vision technology to make Def-C UAV more efficient in terms of target recognition, tracking, and detection. Upgraded with this system, drones will be more useful for multiple purposes, such as accurate cargo escorting in logistics.This is just one of the applications of the drones powered with the computer vision, they can also be applied in agriculture and military sectors.
This target detection, tracking & recognition system for Def C has one indisputable advantage: it’s created for computer onboard plates that are installed on the drones, which allows processing the video even without the signal from the base and in nowadays this is very important part of the UAV systems in flight in the line of sight. Basically, this system of the target detection and tracking is optimal for working in two regimens: live and autonomous. Softengi team is powering Def C droned with computer vision using the following technological stack: Python, C++, and Open CV. So far our cooperation runs smoothly and productively.

What do you like most about the company?

High level professional skills of the team.

What they should improve on?

Smart city implementation programs, robots engineering, data centers, AI data analyzation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ada BovsunovskyReviewed on 30/6/20
Mobile app and web platform development
Role: Head Of Investor Relations at at ADAM Project
Reviewed on 30/6/20 by Ada Bovsunovsky
Role: Head Of Investor Relations at at ADAM Project
Mobile app and web platform development
We worked with Softengi on two projects - a web platform that serves as a storage for people's MRI and CT scans, and a mobile app which is curated matchmaking service for users and local businesses.
When developing a web platform for the first project, we had a very positive experience with Softengi - they were organized and successfully created a great final product which fully met our expectations.
On the second project, they realized the ideas of the management into a working MVP, which was a mobile app available on iOS and Android. The second experience working with Softengi was somewhat less satisfactory. On one side, they did develop the app, the high architecture and the SRS, they fully developed an app from scratch. On the other side, they were not well organized, not as efficient and were not meeting set deadlines. To sum up, we consider the experience of working with Softengi as satisfactory
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
Softengi
15/15 Novokonstyantynivska St., Kiev, Kiev 04080
Ukraine
+38 044 323 0080
pl
Softengi
Fabryczna 45, Tychy, Slaskie 43-100
Poland
+48 536 273 765
us
Softengi
2173 Salk Ave., Suite #250, Carlsbad, California 92009
United States
View more