Solcre Technology

We Create, Develop & Foster New Concepts

4.9 (6 Reviews)
About Solcre Technology
We provide a full range of services that encompass the areas of programming, design, animation, video, and online marketing. The creativity of a design studio, the effective communication of a marketing agency, and the extensive knowledge of a software factory are all combin...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2007
Uruguay
Solcre Technology
We Create, Develop & Foster New Concepts
4.9 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Carlos AmeneirosReviewed on 20/8/17
Solcre as technology partner
Role: Gerente Comercial at CONATEL S.A.
Reviewed on 20/8/17 by Carlos Ameneiros
Role: Gerente Comercial at CONATEL S.A.
Solcre as technology partner
Solcre is a company with which we work normally, being Conatel a technological integrator knows the information technologies and our requirements are demanding, Solcre has always interpreted us well and has delivered solutions fast and in line with our needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gerardo Barrabino FynnReviewed on 20/8/17
Una firma confiable
Role: Arquitecto at ABCN Consultores
Reviewed on 20/8/17 by Gerardo Barrabino Fynn
Role: Arquitecto at ABCN Consultores
Una firma confiable
Son eficientes y proactivos. Dominan su área y saben trabajar en equipo
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Matas Prez del CastilloReviewed on 20/8/17
Review
Role: Abogado - Socio at PÉREZ del CASTILLO & Asociados
Reviewed on 20/8/17 by Matas Prez del Castillo
Role: Abogado - Socio at PÉREZ del CASTILLO & Asociados
Review
Solcre designed and developed the website of PÉREZ del CASTILLO & Asociados (www.pdelc.com.uy) and assists the Firm in the implementation of marketing strategies and positioning on the internet.
They quickly understood our needs and objectives, and adapted to them. The results speak for themselves: the Firm's site is one of the most visited in Uruguay's legal services sector and is an important tool for communicating legal developments.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pablo Mguez EttlinReviewed on 20/8/17
Nice Experince with Solcre
Role: Responsable de Marketing at SPORTMARKET Uruguay
Reviewed on 20/8/17 by Pablo Mguez Ettlin
Role: Responsable de Marketing at SPORTMARKET Uruguay
Nice Experince with Solcre
Solcre has a good interpretation of customer ideas, are dynamic and trustable
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eduardo LaurinoReviewed on 25/8/17
CEO of Promoenamerica
Role: Owner at Promoenamerica
Reviewed on 25/8/17 by Eduardo Laurino
Role: Owner at Promoenamerica
CEO of Promoenamerica
Solcre develop our corporate website , and a very powerfull intranet CRM encreasing our productivity in 45 % . Solcre not only develop the tool , they really give the corret culture how to work in the new century.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Esteban CrollaReviewed on 20/8/17
walkies development
Reviewed on 20/8/17 by Esteban Crolla
walkies development
Solcre has a solid team capable of developing world class apps. We have trusted them for the development of our mobile app and they successfully offered a full service that involves not only development, but also strategy and marketing solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
uy
Solcre Technology
Ing. Luis P. Ponce 1443A,, Montevideo, Montevideo 11600
Uruguay
59827069927