Quokka Labs

Quokka Labs

Your Technology Partner in Growth & Innovation

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About Quokka Labs
Quokka Labs is a Top Web & Mobile App Development company in India. Founded by a team of Technology enthusiasts, our goal is to create digital products of the highest quality & stability whilst providing our clients a delightful experience every single time. We he...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2018
India
Quokka Labs
Your Technology Partner in Growth & Innovation
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Harpreet SinghReviewed 4 hours, 4 minutes ago
Knowledge, commitment & agility
Reviewed 4 hours, 4 minutes ago by Harpreet Singh
Knowledge, commitment & agility
We selected Quokka labs for the development of various portals & mobile apps which will aid the central govt. ministry to efficiently manage the implementation of their programmes for the public. Quokka labs executed the work as per the requirements & delivered the finished tools in-time. The overall performance was outstanding. I really appreciate their understanding & agility to adapt as per the requirements.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Asim IqbalReviewed 3 weeks ago
GroundUp Review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago by Asim Iqbal
GroundUp Review
Working with Quokka Labs was great, they have experienced employees and they are willing to help. I would definitely recommend anyone to approach them for quality work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Robin ChauhanReviewed 1 month ago
Developed an Excellent Product, highly recommended team!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Robin Chauhan
Developed an Excellent Product, highly recommended team!
We've had an overall outstanding experience working with their team. Their team was highly accessible and always willing to discuss and communicate on the improvements required. We were pleased to see Quokka Labs delivering the builds before deadline and exceeded our expectations in delivering a stable and effective web and mobile App.

What do you like most about the company?

Quokka Labs exceeded our expectations and delivered an amazing solution.They are trustworthy and genuine too! They understood business needs and goals and were upfront and forthcoming in their ideas and inputs. Their team was very meticulous and paid attention to each and every detail. This helped us both to have a clear understanding of the deliverables.

What they should improve on?

My experience was too good and i genuinely believe they did a great job in every area! Overall a great experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Quokka Labs on Aug 20, 2020

Hi Robin, thanks a lot for your feedback and review. We look forward to doing great work and a long continued association with your team.

Abhinav GogiaReviewed 8 months ago
Website Design & Development - MYO
Role: Founder at Mind Your Onions
Reviewed 8 months ago by Abhinav Gogia
Role: Founder at Mind Your Onions
Website Design & Development - MYO
Quokka Team helped us with the web design & development for our food tech. startup. Quokka Labs is highly proactive and organized when it comes to managing projects and showed great interest in helping our company succeed. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a job to be done right away.

What do you like most about the company?

- always accessible - timely delivery - very transparent - project ownership

What they should improve on?

All went fine!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Quokka Labs on Feb 12, 2020

Thanks alot Abhinav for such kind words. We hope to continue our association to serve you better

Contact information
in
Quokka Labs
Unit No. 901, 9th Floor, Tower-1, Assotech Business Cresterra, Plot No. 22, Sector-135 Noida, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201305
India
9501620330
GoodFirms