Sparx IT Solutions Pvt Ltd

Leading Web and Mobile App Development Company

5.0 (21 Reviews)
About Sparx IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
Sparx IT Solutions is honored the most trusted IT company offering creative and innovative web & app solutions to the global clients. Our happy clients consider us the pioneer organization which generates desired outcomes that seamlessly administer the project needs of s...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2007
India, United States
Sparx IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
Leading Web and Mobile App Development Company
5.0 (21 Reviews)
21 Reviews
John WhiteReviewed 3 months ago
Highly Satisfied with their Services!!
Reviewed 3 months ago by John White
Highly Satisfied with their Services!!
I was searching for an experienced and skilled mobile app development company for so long. One of my friends suggested that I choose Sparx IT Solutions, then research the company on the internet and find it reliable. I want to build a feature-rich app for my business. I shared all my ideas and interacted with Sparx developers. I must say they are very professional and understand the integrity of the client’s requirements.

What do you like most about the company?

I want to highlight the way they treat their customers. Their purpose is not limited to delivering the project. They believe in building long-term relationships with their clients. Hence, they work on each and every minute detail of the project to make it unique and outstanding.

What they should improve on?

As far as my experience is concerned, I believe they are the professionals that every company is looking for. They understand the customer’s needs thoroughly, and developers are updated on the latest trends and features. Therefore, I don’t feel they can improve as I am delighted and happy with Sparx’s service.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dan BrezalianReviewed 3 months ago
Top Effort Team!!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Dan Brezalian
Top Effort Team!!
We hired them to develop our eCommerce mobile app using React Native. The prime purpose of choosing React Native was to power our mobile app with a high-class user experience. The team of developers were good enough to make the app live up to our expectations. They were reachable, explained everything so simple as it could be. I do not think that we could do anything better than this, that too at such an affordable pricing. I wish I could disclose more details here.

What do you like most about the company?

From being very communicative throughout the communication, they seem to be focused on large-scale deployment of automation. Most of the projects in their portfolio were developed using the fundamentals of automation technology which was very impressive.

What they should improve on?

Maybe we could get a waive off or discount if they had any such policy when someone continues working with them on another project. Anyway, they were good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alesia CiaraReviewed 3 months ago
The best PHP development company i have worked with
Reviewed 3 months ago by Alesia Ciara
The best PHP development company i have worked with
My overall experience with Sparx was good. They were very easy-to-talk and got all my application needs to be implemented well. They were available to interact through different platforms. Any of the team members would respond to our queries almost every time in a day.

What do you like most about the company?

I got to know about the company when I came across to one of their blogs on how to choose the best php development company? I got a very good understanding and thought of exploring their profile. Got to see a versatile tech stack they worked on. Extensive portfolio. All of it looked good to me. Also, from reverting to my query to delivering the final product, they were always very friendly and communicative.

What they should improve on?

I think they can add a more interactive AI bot to their website to interact with clients.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David AndersonReviewed 7 months ago
Worked on my needs
Reviewed 7 months ago by David Anderson
Worked on my needs
I shortlisted many NodeJS development companies for my website. I chose Sparx IT Solutions because they helped me understand the work process very well during the first call. In addition to this, they patiently listened to my goals and needs. Their in-depth discussion about my business requirements won my trust. Fortunately, the first call and the last call had an equal sincerity on their part. I availed of their NodeJS development services to get a website with all the features that I wanted.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
John AndrewsReviewed 8 months ago
Doing great job as a web design company
Reviewed 8 months ago by John Andrews
Doing great job as a web design company
I got to know about the company through a listicle of the best web design companies on a website. We had other options too, but the commitment on delivery on time and affordable pricing made Sparx our first choice. They completed designing our website on time & working on its SEO. They did a good job!

What do you like most about the company?

Peer-to-peer interaction among all the team members. We could ask any team members about the status and any queries we had. They used to give us all insights on any major or minor development on the website.

What they should improve on?

We expected them to be more casual with us as we asked them to work on our sister concern companies’ websites too. But, they were too professional sometimes. Maybe it's their style of working.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Demetria SpringerReviewed 10 months ago
Always on-time
Reviewed 10 months ago by Demetria Springer
Always on-time
I trusted the Sparx IT Solutions team for my website development. I know front-end coding, so I did my part but I wanted help from some experts for the development of a robust backend. They provided me PHP development services that guaranteed a supreme level of scalability and security. They cleared all my doubts regarding the development and followed the pre-decided timeline strictly. I never had to remind them of any submission. Finally, what I received was everything I wanted since the beginning.

What do you like most about the company?

What I liked the most about the company were their regular updates. They never failed to share even a little progress in my website development. This helped in keeping the communication smooth and they ended up creating first-time-right solutions.

What they should improve on?

I didn’t find anything which needs to be improved. I think they can only answer this question.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joseph WillReviewed 2 months ago
App Development for Restaurant Platform
Reviewed 2 months ago by Joseph Will
App Development for Restaurant Platform
I wanted to have a praiseworthy app for my restaurant. An app that is able to represent the aura of the restaurant and defines its qualities. Along with these qualities I wanted this app to be mobile friendly and secure. Sparx IT solutions offered me the app exactly how I wanted it to be. They took care of each and every detail and inculcated it in the app.

What do you like most about the company?

From consultation to the deployment of the app I liked everything about them. They are utterly professional yet take it as a personal challenge to deliver an impeccable app within the time frame and the budget assigned. The best thing I liked about them is that they involved me in every developmental step by giving me regular updates.

What they should improve on?

Well, they personify perfection. Their diligence is remarkable and worthy of all the praise. Maybe the only thing they need to improve on is to reach up to a wider range so that many entrepreneurs can cherish the best of the services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Scot BakerReviewed on 21/7/20
Mobile App Design For Graphic Design Agency
Reviewed on 21/7/20 by Scot Baker
Mobile App Design For Graphic Design Agency
We found Sparx IT Solutions after thorough research. Initially, we only had an idea about our mobile app design for a graphic design agency. We wished for UX/UI design that can attract and retain the customers. Since the time of consultation, their dedicated team understood our visions and worked on them diligently. During the whole project, they welcomed us to review their work and give our inputs. Their team takes every feedback constructively and implements it in the best way. In a nutshell, the overall experience was like we are one team working for a common goal.

What do you like most about the company?

The amount of security that they provide their clients with is commendable. From financial to the intellectual, they will give proven security to your business. There is a 100% money-back guarantee that boils down every anxiety that you have regarding getting duped. Apart from that, you can sign an NDA with them. Under this agreement, they assure that all your ideas and data will stay confidential.

What they should improve on?

As far as our project is concerned, I have not found anything which I can indicate for improvement. Although no one is perfect, they would know their shortcomings better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sheena ColeenReviewed on 12/5/20
Website Design for Online Education Co.
Role: Product Manager at Online Education Co.
Reviewed on 12/5/20 by Sheena Coleen
Role: Product Manager at Online Education Co.
Website Design for Online Education Co.
I had to choose a web design company that could design and develop an interactive, responsive, engaging, and user-friendly online education portal. I did research on the internet and found many companies among which Sparx IT Solutions seemed a promising partner. I discussed all the requirements with them and they assured me to build the right web solution for our business. The Sparx IT Solutions team was very amicable and they listened to me and was receptive to my feedback. While the project was under process I kept in touch with them constantly and coordinated with their team that consisted of 5-6 people. When the project was finished and the completed website was delivered to us I and my colleagues were impressed. They did a great job and met all our expectations regarding website design. The website is fully responsive, highly interactive, and completely user-friendly.

What do you like most about the company?

There is nothing that I could dislike about Sparx IT Solutions, they are just perfect doing every work gracefully. I would like to give them 10/10 for everything be it regular communication, quality of work, giving reports, and information on the progress of our project, they managed everything professionally.

What they should improve on?

They are well coordinated and have a superb team of web designers who can provide you with the expected results. In my opinion, there is nothing that they should improve on as they don’t lack any quality and are always on par with your expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brian ComelReviewed on 15/4/20
Mobile App Development For An Educational Firm
Role: Manager at High Skill Training Pty Ltd
Reviewed on 15/4/20 by Brian Comel
Role: Manager at High Skill Training Pty Ltd
Mobile App Development For An Educational Firm
We have an educational website and I was looking for a mobile app development company that can build an educational mobile app like our website that will allow users to access varied educational resources as well as take online classes. When I tried to search for mobile app companies on Google, there were lots of options to choose from. After going through some testimonials and reviews for a dozen companies, I ended up choosing Sparx IT Solutions. Our aim for the mobile app was to have an application that is highly user-friendly, responsive, engaging, and is at its best in terms of performance. Sparx IT Solutions provided us with an exact solution and they built quite an excellent mobile application that entails all the features and functionality we need.

What do you like most about the company?

Everything with Sparx IT Solutions is perfect be it mobile app development process, deployment & delivery, or communication. What I liked most about them is they provided me with regular reports and information on the progress of our mobile application. They also responded to me quickly whenever I needed to communicate with the team. I appreciate their work approach and responsiveness.

What they should improve on?

They had many ideas and suggested a lot of excellent things and they always had a word with me about these suggestions before going further in the development process. They have been very generous and helpful throughout the mobile app development process, so I think there is something that they should improve on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Derak AdamReviewed on 1/4/20
Ecommerce Website & App Development For Health Advisory Company
Role: Lead Manager at Vitagene
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Derak Adam
Role: Lead Manager at Vitagene
Ecommerce Website & App Development For Health Advisory Company
I was looking for a reliable company to create an ecommerce website and an ecommerce mobile app for our DNA-based health advisory firm. Given so many software companies out there, finding a single one posed a real challenge to me. I went through various reviews and testimonials and checked out portfolios for dozens of companies before choosing Sparx IT Solutions. The website had to be responsive and user-friendly, and the app had to have a superb UI/UX design with excellent features. They understood all our requirements and built an amazing ecommerce website and a beautiful ecommerce mobile app. They didn’t let us down and fulfilled our expectations.

What do you like most about the company?

They did a great job and everything from project management, execution, and delivery was perfect. What impressed me most is their responsiveness, they have good communication channels and they respond quickly when you need some help or have queries regarding your project. Collaborating with Sparx IT Solutions was never painstaking and they provided regular reports and details on the progress of our project throughout the development process.

What they should improve on?

They carefully listened to our ideas and requirements then started working on the project. The team kept in touch with us from day one and quickly responded to all my phone calls and messages. Considering their responsiveness, quality of work, support, reports, technical skills, and ability to deliver projects on time, I didn’t find any area of improvement for Sparx IT Solutions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex ThomasReviewed on 6/2/20
Website Redesign for Digital Distribution
Role: Project Manager at LABELBOOSTER
Reviewed on 6/2/20 by Alex Thomas
Role: Project Manager at LABELBOOSTER
Website Redesign for Digital Distribution
They are very innovative and always look for new concepts to implement things perfectly. We later got to find out that they have over-delivered and surprised us with suggestions of the functionalities we overlooked. They provide the right programming structures and techniques. Most important, they are trustworthy as well as dependable. We can assuredly say that their responsiveness is the key feature of our fast-paced industry.

What do you like most about the company?

They are an exceptional team with talented and experienced professionals. From the very start they listened keenly to all our requirements. They provided the design mock-ups of the website. They revamped our previous outdated site and provided us with more access to various platforms. As the project got advanced, their team members became more and more involved in the process of designing. They build our website from top to the bottom using all the advanced technologies such as PHP and other technologies. Our project process involved designing the new materials of the brand, service pages, etc. They always at every end provided us with the valuable suggestions that helped us in our project. They got to develop an aesthetic as well as attractive UI/UX that gained us with more potential clients. Our finished website has all the important features such as the links to the outlines, quizzes, and other services keeping in mind our potential target audience. Our contact information is displayed so prominently, hence, our clients can reach us easily and quickly. They completed our project on-time. Moreover, they are very cost-effective compared to their counterparts.

What they should improve on?

No, they do not need any kind of improvement. I enjoyed working with this team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sandy GilbertReviewed on 3/2/20
Mobile App Development for Financial Technology Company
Role: Financial Advisor at LoringWard
Reviewed on 3/2/20 by Sandy Gilbert
Role: Financial Advisor at LoringWard
Mobile App Development for Financial Technology Company
I am happy that choosing Sparx IT Solutions was a good decision! I want a modern and feature-rich mobile application for our Financial business, LoringWard. Choosing a single company among so many mobile app development service providers was a real challenge. I went through tons of reviews and check varied portfolios until I finally chose Sparx IT Solutions. Having a talented team of professional developers who understand their clients’ needs, they are capable of meeting any challenge. They are working on our app development project and all the work they did till now is awesome.

What do you like most about the company?

The level of expertise and innovative approach are what make Sparx’s team commendable. They provided us their suggestions that were quite useful for the mobile app project. The collaboration with the company is very easy with the simple communication channels they have provided like email, chat, phone call, Skype, and project management system. They always respond to my queries whenever I need to talk to them. Also, they listen to my ideas and concepts carefully.

What they should improve on?

The team is very receptive to my ideas from day one and they also quickly respond to my messages or phone calls. At the start of the project, there was a little miscommunication with them but everything was sorted out later with a detailed telephonic conversation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
38 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Devon WellsReviewed on 4/12/19
Redesign for Cold Storage App
Role: Manager at ManFredi
Reviewed on 4/12/19 by Devon Wells
Role: Manager at ManFredi
Redesign for Cold Storage App
We are glad that we chose Sparx IT Solutions as our technology partner. They are a renowned mobile application development company that gave my app a new look. They have a proficient team that has extensive experience in the industry; it was evident enough with the quality of work that they had provided us. We wanted a mobile application development company to make our app revolutionary but there were a lot of road-blocks in our way. Not only did Sparx IT Solutions got us to pass through them, but they also educated us about the same. You don’t get this kind of personalized service from a regular Mobile app development services provider!

What do you like most about the company?

The creative and sharp-witted minds of Sparx’s team brought my idea for the app to reality. They did a magnificent work on my cold storage app. With the innovative suggestion that they gave, my app was just perfect. I cannot miss mentioning the excellent communication they offered. They updated me on every step of the process.

What they should improve on?

Although the team was very cooperative and talented, however, early on, a few members were not very receptive to my suggestion. Nevertheless, it got sorted after a meeting with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew CrowderReviewed on 4/4/19
Android & iOS Application Development For Recruitement Agency
Role: Co-Owner at Gray Recruitement Agency
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by Andrew Crowder
Role: Co-Owner at Gray Recruitement Agency
Android & iOS Application Development For Recruitement Agency
I'm glad I found SparxITSolutions! I appreciate their hard work and thank the team for doing a fantastic job on my app. So many obstacles came across during the app development process and their development tigers remove them with a roar of their enthusiasm and passion. They helped me launch my business app which is now preferred as the best platform to streamline recruitment operations. Good luck guys, always keep your standards high!

What do you like most about the company?

Truly contented with the final product! Sparx rendered me 5-star services that are far better than my expectations. Suggesting best features for my app, constant progress updates and establishing a commendable communication channel are the qualities that I can’t ignore to mention. A big thumbs up for Sparx Team!

What they should improve on?

Everything was up to the mark except project completion speed. Although the development was not that slow it could speed up to some extent.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kendrick K WaddellReviewed on 7/2/19
iOS Hotel Booking App Development
Role: CEO at LEGAL TRANSLATIONS LIMITED
Reviewed on 7/2/19 by Kendrick K Waddell
Role: CEO at LEGAL TRANSLATIONS LIMITED
iOS Hotel Booking App Development
Sparx IT Solutions has become our trusted go-to technology partners who facilitated us with a robust hotel booking app. They collaborated very well and established seamless communication throughout the project. By showing the zeal to develop the finest app, the team at Sparx proved their outstanding project management. I can’t state that how satisfied I’m after getting my dream app. The app had successfully developed and launched on the app stores. Truly a genius pool of app developers I had for my project!

What do you like most about the company?

Their communication & project management approach is awesome. They assisted me to save many hours by quickly responding to the queries that I raised before and during the app development. The team at Sparx is highly experienced and was open to providing suggestions regarding any of my concern.

What they should improve on?

They performed diligently in all aspects and successfully delivered the project within the promised time. I didn’t discover any area they are lacking in. Sparx IT Solutions is outstanding in their realm.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew WashingtonReviewed on 4/2/19
Android Shopping App Development
Role: Virtual Assistant at JW BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LTD
Reviewed on 4/2/19 by Andrew Washington
Role: Virtual Assistant at JW BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LTD
Android Shopping App Development
Sparx IT Solutions has a pool of skilled people who are always ready to accomplish the project on time and with quality. The strong bench of developers is capable of addressing the project’s complexities flawlessly. I got a full-fledged solution with all my requisites integrated with finesse. It was a fantastic experience working with such an innovative team. They have great domain expertise which made them the best Android app professionals across the industry. Extremely satisfied with the received outcome!

What do you like most about the company?

The team at Sparx IT Solutions fully supported us from articulating the initial functional app specifications to technical design implementation. I’m quite impressed with the enthusiasm they showed throughout my project development. I value the strong bond I’ve made with the Sparx IT Solutions.

What they should improve on?

They catered my project’s requisites with all the passion and dedication and provided me a robust Android app which is high in performance. I found them passionate at all stages and don’t suggest to improve in any area.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David RadleyReviewed on 30/1/19
iOS/Android Grocery App Development
Role: Self Employed at Sephora USA, Inc.
Reviewed on 30/1/19 by David Radley
Role: Self Employed at Sephora USA, Inc.
iOS/Android Grocery App Development
The team at Sparx IT Solutions is skilled and delivered the project on time. They have been very cooperative throughout the entire app development process and came up with creative options to be integrated into the solution. All the tech-geeks are brilliant at comprehending project’s technicalities which enable them to build trendsetting apps to meet client’s needs. Pleased to work with the most professional developers for my project!

What do you like most about the company?

Connecting with Sparx IT Solutions has been one of the tremendous experiences. The professionals here not only work on the specified app requisites, but they also provide valuable suggestions that can make the app more powerful and attractive for the users.

What they should improve on?

They carried out a transparent partnership throughout the app development and made sure that I’ll get an excellent final solution in my hand. I don’t think there is any area where they should work on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sharon A YamadaReviewed on 28/1/19
E-commerce App Development
Role: Manager at Wipro
Reviewed on 28/1/19 by Sharon A Yamada
Role: Manager at Wipro
E-commerce App Development
The team at Sparx IT Solutions is easily reachable and communicative. They came up with the creative app solution for my e-commerce store. We loved working with them as they helped us bring an innovative app which truly enhanced our store’s presence among the customers. They maintained flexibility in each development phase and keenly listened to our in between tweaks with the same dedication. I had the best experience with Sparx professionals.

What do you like most about the company?

It is an immense pleasure to work with them. The entire team is professional and result-oriented. They make sure that they conduct work as per my business requirements in a pleasant manner. I highly recommend anyone to avail web development services from this company.

What they should improve on?

I am glad that I reached Sparx IT solution to avail web development service. It was the best experience to work with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ethan Bond Reviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago
Sparx developers have a strong team of developers
Role: Project Manager at Furture Technologies
Reviewed 2 weeks, 4 days ago by Ethan Bond
Role: Project Manager at Furture Technologies
Sparx developers have a strong team of developers
I had a great experience with the Sparx IT developers. I hired Sparx IT Solutions based on my friend’s recommendation. I am looking for an experienced company to understand my business model and create a feature-rich beauty product app. The interface and design of a beauty app are must-have features to attract potential customers. So I want such an app that looks appealing and can be used easily. No doubt, Sparx developers have a strong team of developers. They have developed a brilliant app, and I am delighted with their service.

What do you like most about the company?

The Sparx professionals focus on delivering the best to their customers. They ask for my feedback and suggestions during the whole development process, which ultimately reduces the chances of dissatisfaction. They discerned my requirements for the app thoroughly and offered a sturdy app. Their dedication and excellence is the part I would like to appreciate.

What they should improve on?

The Sparx developers I have worked with have excellent industry knowledge and skills, in my opinion. I haven't found any points that they have missed. Therefore, I consider them to be good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alexis DavisReviewed 2 months ago
eCommerce app development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Alexis Davis
eCommerce app development
I hired team Sparx IT Solutions to develop an eCommerce solution for my business. My idea was to build an online store that includes the latest features and implementation of automated technologies. Also, my key objective is to offer unbreakable and robust security features that add value to my services. It's worth mentioning that the team has great potential and capability to understand the client's words. Their team shaped my idea into a feature-packed eCommerce website. I am amazed by their services, and their team has served me the expected product. You can't expect better than this!

What do you like most about the company?

Their team effort, dedication, and way of handling project complexities. Their team actively works on the project and smartly deals with challenges when they occur. They have excellent knowledge on removing project complexities and complete it on the estimated deadline.

What they should improve on?

They should be more active in taking projects. Clients need to connect with such industry leaders.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Sparx IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
H-21, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+919810230650
us
Sparx IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
477 Madison Ave 6th FL, NYC, New York 10022
United States
19177759550
View more