Specscale

Web Development and Design Company

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About Specscale
SpecScale is a modern technology based web development and online marketing service solution company recited in India. SpecScale is India’s leading IT services company. We are dealing in web development, web application design, maintenance, support services including t...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India, United States
Specscale
Web Development and Design Company
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
osama ainabousiReviewed 9 months ago
Best Agency
Reviewed 9 months ago by osama ainabousi
Best Agency
I have been dealing with SpecScale and Prafful for many years and we have developed many successful projects together, His work is perfect and very professional.
They have a big team of professionals that can deliver all your needs from web development to Marketing and CRM.
I highly recommend working with them especially that they charge very excellent prices compared to the market. i wish them all the best and good luck with their future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Boris RadevReviewed on 16/3/20
Great UX design work
Reviewed on 16/3/20 by Boris Radev
Great UX design work
Ashvin and Prafull were great, always available and willing to jump on a call to discuss the project. It has been very easy working with the guys and I would definitely recommend Specscale to others.
Regardless the time difference the guys were responding within timely manner.

What do you like most about the company?

How quickly they respond to questions. Also the ease of communication, we used Whatsapp and this really helped.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David SextonReviewed on 27/3/19
Responsive software development - They are like part of the team.
Role: Senior Director at Georgia SoftWorks
Reviewed on 27/3/19 by David Sexton
Role: Senior Director at Georgia SoftWorks
Responsive software development - They are like part of the team.
Specscale has been very responsive to all requests. This really separates them from others. Quick response, quick turn around and a good value for the work. I trust Sharad like a team member and will continue to use Specscale. Specscale started out doing one project - Migrating and porting our customized version of OSTicket and because of how well they progressed I have added more projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jörg Jonas-KopsReviewed on 15/3/19
In time, in quality and in budget
Role: Founder and Managing Director at nxtbase
Reviewed on 15/3/19 by Jörg Jonas-Kops
Role: Founder and Managing Director at nxtbase
In time, in quality and in budget
Prafull had been a great help for us developing some specialties for our CRM. He is really into it.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Implementation Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Winifred Obinna PMPReviewed on 5/3/19
Very Happy & Satisfied Customer
Role: Chief Learning Officer at WinObi Consulting
Reviewed on 5/3/19 by Winifred Obinna PMP
Role: Chief Learning Officer at WinObi Consulting
Very Happy & Satisfied Customer
Very Happy & Satisfied Customer. They created a dynamic functional store for me in 48 hrs... no mistakes. Perfect on the first try. Took instructions very well and understands customer requirements. Very creative and took initiative to develop a working product.

What do you like most about the company?

They are a one stop shop for all ecommerce and web development needs.

What they should improve on?

They are the best on the market.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sarah MathewsReviewed on 26/2/19
Recommended!
Role: Web and Graphic Designer at www.sarahmathews.net
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Sarah Mathews
Role: Web and Graphic Designer at www.sarahmathews.net
Recommended!
Prafull & his team were good. Very patient and flexible with their communication. Good experience will work again! Recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Specscale on Feb 26, 2019

Thanks a lot, Sarah for your kind words and honest feedback about our service.

Ryan HoganReviewed on 19/6/20
Great Website and Technology Partner
Reviewed on 19/6/20 by Ryan Hogan
Great Website and Technology Partner
I have been impressed with Prafull and Specscale. We have hired them for multiple projects, from Websites, landing pages, SEO, and Branding. They are quite skilled good to do business with. Communicate well and deliver an excellent product.

What do you like most about the company?

The people, insights, and skills they have for pulling my website, landing pages, and branding together.

What they should improve on?

We are on opposite schedules given location in the world. The main thing I could think of is if they had someone on this side of the globe so communications with them could be 24 hours a day.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Farid ManshaiiReviewed on 20/2/20
Animations and Logo Designer
Reviewed on 20/2/20 by Farid Manshaii
Animations and Logo Designer
SpecScale has provided great service and constant feedback. Would definitely come back to them for my next project.

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt responses and professional graphic designer.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alon FishReviewed on 26/2/19
Amazing quality work and easy process - very reliable and quick.
Role: Project Manager at ITC Tech SYSTEMES LTD
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by Alon Fish
Role: Project Manager at ITC Tech SYSTEMES LTD
Amazing quality work and easy process - very reliable and quick.
Our company ITC Tech (www.itctech.co.il) has been working with SpecScale for over two years now.
From day one, we felt that we had found a reliable company that was pleasant to work with.

Mr. Prafull (CEO/Director at SpecScale) has a broad view of the various solutions and has happened more than once that we have changed the development requirements according to his recommendations.
Projects are always delivered on time and at the highest level.
They have a deep understanding of SuiteCRM and SugarCRM and Website Development.
I, as a project manager in our company for more than 10 years, can wholeheartedly assure anyone who works with SpecScale will get a good value for his money.

What do you like most about the company?

We have already done several projects together. Some are large (several months) and some are small (a few days). They do what they say and always meet deadlines.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Specscale
Varachha, Surat, Gujarat 395006
India
7878329230
us
Specscale
2645 Bryce Ln, Sarasota, Florida 34231
United States
de
Specscale
Eisenbahnstraße str 179, Saxony 04315
Germany
View more