Split Reef

Split Reef

Digital Marketing Agency

5.0 (3 Reviews)
About Split Reef
Split Reef is a modern, results-driven digital organization always ready to support clients in their search for digital supremacy. Our offices are located in Columbus, Ohio and Jacksonville, Florida. Split Reef assumes full ownership of most client’s digital needs, the...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2019
United States
Split Reef
Digital Marketing Agency
5.0 (3 Reviews)
3 Reviews
Dan ErbReviewed 11 months ago
Exceeded our expectations
Role: CEO at at Jones Metal Products
Reviewed 11 months ago by Dan Erb
Role: CEO at at Jones Metal Products
Exceeded our expectations
We hired them to revamp our website and run our SEO/PPC program. We have worked with good firms in the past, so we know what to expect in this relationship. Split Reef has blown me away. They have learned our business in a very short period of time and are customizing their approach to lead to our success. Website hits/Leads/ Business won is at an all time high during a year where everyone is economically suffering.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Split Reef on Sep 18, 2020

Thanks Dan for your wonderful review! We at Split Reef take pride of being helpful to grow your business. It was a challenge for the team to better your already high standards and we are happy that our technical knowledge in digital space has done wonders for your organization.

Rachel SaboReviewed on 17/9/19
Transformed Our Web Presence
Role: Owner/Attorney at The Friedmann Firm LLC
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by Rachel Sabo
Role: Owner/Attorney at The Friedmann Firm LLC
Transformed Our Web Presence
SplitReef has been instrumental in our successful digital marketing campaign, SEO and website redesign. They have changed our web presence, completely revamping our website and came up with a comprehensive SEO strategy that has driven clients to our website and increased our business. They are responsive and quick to fix any issue that arises. I highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Split Reef on Sep 17, 2019

Thank you for the kind words, Rachel. We are quite happy to know that your firm has gained positive results from website redesign, digital marketing campaign (SEO, Google Ads and Social Media). We always focus on creating mutually beneficial symbiotic co-relation between different aspects of the business operations and glad that is adding value to customers.

Haley HowellReviewed 9 months ago
Split Reef makes Digital Marketing easy
Role: Marketing & Engineering Coordinator at at Dimensional Metals, Inc.
Reviewed 9 months ago by Haley Howell
Role: Marketing & Engineering Coordinator at at Dimensional Metals, Inc.
Split Reef makes Digital Marketing easy
I can't say enough about how responsive and hardworking the people at Split Reef are. From day one they have made us feel like a priority and have been so helpful. Once they took over our SEO, the results were obvious. Jason is a great guy with a company that is superior to their competitors.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Split Reef
1201 Dublin Rd #502, Columbus, Ohio 43215
United States
(614) 721-2854
us
Split Reef
14333 Beach Blvd, Suite 33, Jacksonville, Florida 32250
United States
(904) 900-0773
View more