Steady Rabbit Technology Pvt Ltd

Developer of App loved by 30 M subscribers.

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Steady Rabbit Technology Pvt Ltd
Our Product App 'OneAD' ranked #1 amongst 1500 startups, and was awarded by LetsVenture. Steady Rabbit is a leading - Product Engineering and DevOps service organisation, based out of Greater Delhi area, India. Some of our success stories. One...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
Steady Rabbit Technology Pvt Ltd
Developer of App loved by 30 M subscribers.
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Anshul VermaReviewed 6 months ago
Amazing company with an ability to develop anythingAmazing company
Role: Co-founder & Chief Business Officer at at Mall91
Reviewed 6 months ago by Anshul Verma
Role: Co-founder & Chief Business Officer at at Mall91
Amazing company with an ability to develop anythingAmazing company
Steady Rabbit developed a social e-commerce shopping application for us. They have a committed team of developers who are quite professional in their work with the timely delivery of the project.

I am highly satisfied with them and would recommend Steady Rabbit for mobile and web development services.

What do you like most about the company?

The core strength that makes the company stand out is its dedicated and skillful team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vinod GuptaReviewed 8 months ago
Custom Software Creation for NPA firm
Reviewed 8 months ago by Vinod Gupta
Custom Software Creation for NPA firm
Thanks to the Steady Rabbit Technology the client can work more efficiently and effectively. The seamless workflow and communication between both ends contributed to the project's success. Above all, the team showed their utmost professionalism and transparency which pleased the client.

What do you like most about the company?

The most splendid thing we found about Steady Rabbit Technology is their work culture and time management skills.

What they should improve on?

No, not that I can think of. They’ve been a good vendor.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ram NiwasReviewed 9 months ago
Custom Software Development for IT Company
Reviewed 9 months ago by Ram Niwas
Custom Software Development for IT Company
Thanks to Steady Rabbit Technology's effort, the automation tools were successfully created. Technology used by them are Github, Jira. The client experienced an increased number of projects and reduce expenses thanks to the automation. The team's project management was smooth and they provide daily status reports.

What do you like most about the company?

The most impressive thing we found about this company is that we could connect directly with the team assigned to me at any time which made it easier for us to communicate with them.

What they should improve on?

No, not that I’ve seen. They’ve delivered every part of our project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nidhi DhingraReviewed 9 months ago
Custom Software Development for Psychology Assessment Provider
Reviewed 9 months ago by Nidhi Dhingra
Custom Software Development for Psychology Assessment Provider

Thanks to the efforts of the Steady Rabbit Technology team the company saw significant improvements in their leads, conversions, productivity, and hiring process. The company was impressed by the level of transparency that the team worked with throughout the project.
Technologies used by them- Node.JS, Angular, AWS.

What do you like most about the company?

In my opinion, many vendors would have been able to deliver the project at the end of the day, but what was unique about Steady Rabbit is that I felt as if my project was being developed in-house- such was the level of transparency. I was never worried about misplaced deadlines or budget overshoot.

What they should improve on?

I was very impressed with them. From where I am standing, I do not recommend any improvements. All great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Steady Rabbit Technology Pvt Ltd
61A, Nehru Society, , Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201001
India
9310070057