Stealth Technocrats

Website Designing & App Development Solutions !!

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Stealth Technocrats
StealthTechnocrats Website Development, App development & Digital Marketing agency based in India. We have 10+ years experience & focusing on offering top most turnkey solutions in Designing and Digital Marketing/Website and App Development to the customers. Our...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2012
India
Stealth Technocrats
Website Designing & App Development Solutions !!
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
DevinReviewed 2 months ago
Highly recommended-from a UK based client
Reviewed 2 months ago by Devin
Highly recommended-from a UK based client
I am very pleased with Stealth Technocrats. They have been professional, timely, and extremely reliable with the building and integration of my App. They took my designs, ideas and dreams and turned them into a reality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ravinder KumarReviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago
Mobile App Development
Reviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago by Ravinder Kumar
Mobile App Development
It was a nice experience to work with Stealth Technocrats related to My Mobile App Development Work. i would like to work with this team in future also considering the Timely Delivery and Quality Work

What do you like most about the company?

Quality Work and Meet my expectation level

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tapesh bhargavaReviewed 1 month ago
Best Web Development company
Role: CEO at at Alphonic
Reviewed 1 month ago by Tapesh bhargava
Role: CEO at at Alphonic
Best Web Development company
I had a project with these guys and they deliver it timely along with it they respond me timely and give me regular updates. They are available on call when required.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Connor OgilvieReviewed 1 month ago
Excellent Team!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Connor Ogilvie
Excellent Team!
Fantastic technical team, I have been working with this team for around two years now and they have carried out some brilliant work! Not only do they carry out the work to a high standard, they are very understanding when it comes to my budget and timeline. Woulod definetly recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jack WilliamasReviewed 2 months ago
Web development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Jack Williamas
Web development
Excellent communication and understanding of our need. A development followed after our requirement and help us with original ideas about how to improve our product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
17 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Stealth Technocrats
Plot No F-33, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160059
India
+91-7508636633