Successive Technologies

Successive Technologies

Progressive. New. Inventive. Successive

4.6 (29 Reviews)
About Successive Technologies
Successive Technologies is next-gen technology consulting services company purpose-built for the speed of modern business. We transform businesses across all touch-points of customer experience with our digital transformation solutions. Our Mission – We strive to em...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2012
India
Successive Technologies
Progressive. New. Inventive. Successive
4.6 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
Francisco PungiReviewed 4 months ago
Good for all UI devleopement needs
Reviewed 4 months ago by Francisco Pungi
Good for all UI devleopement needs
I have got my own business and I wanted to outsource UI UX designing work. This is where I came across this name. It is my personal opinion on what I have come through working with them. One thing that I liked about them was their smooth and clear communication. They even embraced my thoughts and approaches and came with a few recommendations from their end as well, which helped a lot. I should say I am glad I met & choose them for my UI UX design needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Odilian GosselinReviewed 4 months ago
Best for all app development needs
Reviewed 4 months ago by Odilian Gosselin
Best for all app development needs
I decided to go with this company for developing a tailor-made app. Throughout my involvement, I felt everyone in the company was very friendly and guiding. I am pretty satisfied with their service and would highly recommend them for those who wish to have utility products for their business with good support service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Patrick PortmanReviewed 5 months ago
Deliver good results to clients
Reviewed 5 months ago by Patrick Portman
Deliver good results to clients
The company individuals whom we associated with were enthusiastic for the project, and above all, their skill to bring output to the table makes them stand out. I highly appreciate their offerings to our business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tom BaleReviewed 5 months ago
Good company for all kind of developement
Reviewed 5 months ago by Tom Bale
Good company for all kind of developement
Throughout my experience with this company, at first, I will say they have been cooperative throughout the entire process of software development. And secondly, they were transparent in communication which made things easier. It was indeed a great pleasure to work with them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jack LeoReviewed 5 months ago
Good for all product development needs
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jack Leo
Good for all product development needs
Attention to every minute detail is what they focus on. That's what I would like to mention about their team. We as an organization had availed their Robotics Process Automation service. The project was a success. Credit goes to their approach which involved emphasis on detailing. It drew our attention towards those project areas that would have otherwise been missed. They played a key role in this project of ours. No doubt.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gurt MistriotyReviewed 5 months ago
Good for all kind of app development
Role: Senior Vice President at at ExelonCrop
Reviewed 5 months ago by Gurt Mistrioty
Role: Senior Vice President at at ExelonCrop
Good for all kind of app development
If mobile app development outsourcing is what you are looking for, then this company would be the recommended name. Being the CEO of a company, I can say it from my own experience. Timely delivery, a client-oriented approach, quality service is the USPs that I observed while benig associated with them as a client. Worth appreciating.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Oasge ChristiansenReviewed 6 months ago
They accomplish all business needs of clients
Reviewed 6 months ago by Oasge Christiansen
They accomplish all business needs of clients
Everyone in this organization was great to work with. They were profoundly active and interested. They wholly lent themselves in the process stuck to their price estimations and delivered the project that we asked, on time. They were also skilled at communication while working on the project with no disagreements or misunderstandings.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Arezio AurechioReviewed 6 months ago
Suited for all software requirements
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at Pixel pvt.ltd.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Arezio Aurechio
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at Pixel pvt.ltd.
Suited for all software requirements
We liked that they took note of our notions and merged them with their expertise to develop the final product. In the end, they delivered software that suited our business, thus completing our every need.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fidel MartinReviewed 6 months ago
Good in Custom App Development
Reviewed 6 months ago by Fidel Martin
Good in Custom App Development
We had good experience working with them. They are proactive and challenge takers. We received our customized app on time. they ere extremely cooperative while working on our app design and through out the entire development process. With them, be assured of excellent service and on-time delivery of the project is what can I say.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Karin luciReviewed 6 months ago
Good development services with affordable prices
Reviewed 6 months ago by Karin luci
Good development services with affordable prices
To my experience, what I feel about them is that they are much knowledgeable with a quick responsive approach, Offering services at an affordable rate. I personally likes the way they their customer they treat their customer and would surely refer them to my business mates.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sylvester BalchunasReviewed 6 months ago
Go with them for App development
Reviewed 6 months ago by Sylvester Balchunas
Go with them for App development
We have worked with them for long time now. Priorly, we had assigned them a project to develop an application that is to design and develop a proprietary application which was crucial to our business. And yes, the product is successful. I get timely assistance from them. Also, we have added a few features to the apps as well. It has helped make our business more streamlined and more insightful.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pedro AraezReviewed 7 months ago
Recommended for all software requirements
Reviewed 7 months ago by Pedro Araez
Recommended for all software requirements
What one expects when he approaches an organisation to develop a success product for his business? Well, I think that an inclusive development team with an immeasurable amount of knowledge and expertise might work. These are the only requirement that enable to take leverage of their quality products that can deliver a standing commitment to their clients in turn. Yes and all these qualities you get in this company. Being a business owner, i can say that I with my associate are quite happy with our decision of granting and opportunity to go with then for our Blockchain requirements, and the kind of experience that we have got throughout the entire process, I can say, we will be definitely availing their services for out future projects requirements as well. From personally my end, I would highly suggest, not to hesitate, going with them, if you with the taste success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ryat volderReviewed 7 months ago
They fulfil all development needs
Reviewed 7 months ago by ryat volder
They fulfil all development needs
We approached them to develop a consumer-directed website and a mobile application for my business. My first meeting with their development team was a remarkable experience. We discussed on every perspective, modules and my necessity fitting my business. They were much co-operative, even suggested and addressed me their point of view as well, which I think, they deserved an appreciation for it. It is much essential for a company when dealing on a particular design of a product to bring on their share on the table as well, and surprisingly they did it well from their end. The product, which they designed and developed, enabled our customer to track their consignment quickly and get hold of their freight information whenever they required. The app also allowed our customers to remain in touch with us. I being a business owner am quite happy with the end product and appreciate their level of expertise, responsiveness and attention to every specification provided. you won't regret working with this company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shaun Deui Reviewed 7 months ago
Experts in Blockchain development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Shaun Deui
Experts in Blockchain development
I yet again chose this company for their commitment and engagement towards any project. They process a dedicated team of experts who got our context and the business approach is very well, and developed the Blockchain model for us on time. They were professional as well as very customer-centric. I think that without them, it was probably not accessible to have such a successful product in a short time. Thank you for developing a wonderful product for our business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
sam williamReviewed 8 months ago
Good developers and also they work on time
Reviewed 8 months ago by sam william
Good developers and also they work on time
We had good experience working with company. They are proactive and challenge takers. We received our customised app on time. They were extremely cooperative while working on our app design and throughout the entire development process. With this organisation, be assured of excellent service and on-time delivery of the project is what I can say.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
lokesh sharmaReviewed 10 months ago
Exceptional in E-commerce Development
Reviewed 10 months ago by lokesh sharma
Exceptional in E-commerce Development
This company offers an exceptional range of services to various businesses. They hold patience, professionalism, and a part of concern towards their clients, which i think is praiseworthy. Thank you to the team for helping me out with my E-commerce development needs. It won't have been possible without your support and timely assistance.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rob Maclean Reviewed on 1/12/16
Always deliver the work on time.
Role: Owner at App Developer Studio
Reviewed on 1/12/16 by Rob Maclean
Role: Owner at App Developer Studio
Always deliver the work on time.

The client is an app development company that designs and develops applications for clients in Africa. The client was looking for an offshore development partner that could help them work on various mobile app development projects and came across Successive Software on the internet.

The client is very satisfied with Successive Software because of their technical expertise and their economical price structure. The client appreciates their proactive approach in giving suggestions & ideas and their excellent customer support services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
pitter vencyReviewed 9 months ago
Best in dealing with BI projects
Role: Project Specialist at at Egan technologies
Reviewed 9 months ago by pitter vency
Role: Project Specialist at at Egan technologies
Best in dealing with BI projects
Choosing this company for my business requirement was my best decision. I came across this company through one of my friends, and as ascertained by him, they were best in dealing with big data and BI projects and that too in competitive pricing. So, I decided to work with them, considering their years of experience working on bid data and BI projects. If asked me, such kind of experience matters a lot for me, to choose one for my project needs. If not so, there are chances that the final product may not go well. And, I always prefer not to take any risk of handling projects to any inexperienced ones. To my experience with this company, they offer immense value to the project and added much more insight from their end as well. That is why i would say that you must opt for this company for projects only if you are looking for high quality service.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Joi clarkReviewed 10 months ago
Experts In Mobile App Development
Role: Project Manager at at Vertigo technologies
Reviewed 10 months ago by Joi clark
Role: Project Manager at at Vertigo technologies
Experts In Mobile App Development
This company was refereed to me from one of my business mates. As i had no experience working with mobile apps. I was not sure about it and their way of working and dealing with their customers. I had approached them for my requirement of mobile app for my ongoing business. And i realised that they stands out in their vertical. Taking honestly in this- particularly about them, i am quite happy about making the right decision of working with them. They have a different level of involvement. Also, during our ongoing process of mobile app development, their employees professionalism throughout the entire process was highly impressive. They are much visionary towards their projects, And above all, i received my mobile app on time. So, from my experience, i would highly recommend this to all who are looking to have a mobile app for their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vaibhav JagtapReviewed 10 months ago
As a client I am very much satisfied with them
Role: Managing Director at at OrderUs
Reviewed 10 months ago by Vaibhav Jagtap
Role: Managing Director at at OrderUs
As a client I am very much satisfied with them
They are very good with their communication. Also, you get every minor detail about your product. With that said, you get know about the tech-knowledge that they posses, as well. They also deal in web development, custom app development, cloud and Devops services, UI/UX design, application development and security and all sort of software or applications development requirements for business. I think this is the company you should be aspiring to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Robert GwenReviewed 7 months ago
Go with them for all kind of business requirements
Reviewed 7 months ago by Robert Gwen
Go with them for all kind of business requirements
It was my first time having an association with them for my business requirement for a custom application development for my travel business, where I needed several modules integrated within the app, making the user experience simple and better. When I had a concern about my application and it's security, Their development team were much proactive considering the changes I needed and made it as I desired. I can say it was much quicker than I expected. Such kind of immediate response from the development team for my concern is unquestionably worthy of praise. Honestly, I can say that the way they handled my app issue was admirable. Above all, they also had been good while working some minor issues while the execution of the app, and finally, i had a successful product from this company. It is true that to have assertive inputs, you need to go through adverse outcomes, and so much hard efforts always lead to success. Glad to work with this company, especially with the development team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Candy JhonnyReviewed 7 months ago
Gives good service in App development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Candy Jhonny
Gives good service in App development
Everyone in this company was great to work with. They were profoundly active and interested. They wholly lent themselves in the process, stuck to their price estimations and delivered the project that we asked, on time. They were also skilled at communication while working on the project with no disagreements or misunderstandings.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ryant TerryReviewed 7 months ago
Leading Company For Product Development
Reviewed 7 months ago by Ryant Terry
Leading Company For Product Development
We liked that they took note of our notions and merged them with their expertise to develop the final product. In the end, they delivered software that suited our business, thus completing our every need.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Christopher Tan Reviewed on 30/11/16
Technical expertise is their main strength.
Role: Proprietor at Enso Consultancy
Reviewed on 30/11/16 by Christopher Tan
Role: Proprietor at Enso Consultancy
Technical expertise is their main strength.

The client is an IT consultant based out of Singapore and offers various software development related products and services. They develop custom solutions that are strategically aligned with the business’s goals.

The client is very satisfied with Successive Software because of their technical expertise and excellent support services. The client appreciates their communication skills and recommends them highly to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 29/11/16
Proactive in giving suggestions.
Role: CEO at Financial Service Firm
Reviewed on 29/11/16 by Anonymous
Role: CEO at Financial Service Firm
Proactive in giving suggestions.

The client is a financial service provider to the businesses and individuals. They provide Software as a Service (SaaS) platform for collecting outstanding debt, taking invoice and payment follow-ups. They provide efficient and affordable online solution and also help in avoiding the time-consuming procedure. They partnered with Successive Software to re-build the web based Software used in their company.

The client is very satisfied with Successive Software because of their responsiveness and project consultancy. They are glad to be partners with such a great team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 22/12/16
Very reliable and understanding.
Role: General Manager at IT Firm
Reviewed on 22/12/16 by Anonymous
Role: General Manager at IT Firm
Very reliable and understanding.

The client is a data customization company that works on different cloud-based projects for their service seekers. They outsource some of their projects to Successive Software as and when required.

The client is highly satisfied with Successive Software because of their ability to understand their requirements and transform them successfully into projects. The client appreciates their quality of work and recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
smith amrelaReviewed 8 months ago
Worked with them for product developement
Role: Assistant Vice President at at Optimum IT technologies
Reviewed 8 months ago by smith amrela
Role: Assistant Vice President at at Optimum IT technologies
Worked with them for product developement
To my experience, what i feel about them is that they are much knowledgeable with a quick responsive approach, offering services at an affordable rate. I personally liked the way they treat their customers and would surely refer them to my business mates.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Megan WinsletReviewed 9 months ago
Best In Mobile App Development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Megan Winslet
Best In Mobile App Development
I had approached successive technologies to develop a consumer directed website and a mobile application for my business. My first meeting with their development team was a remarkable experience. We discussed on every perspective, modules and my necessity fitting my business. They were much cooperative, even suggested and addressed me their point of view as well, which i think, they deserved an appreciation for it. It is much essential for company when dealing on a particular design of a product to bring on their share on the table as well, and surprisingly successive technologies did it well from their end. The product, which they designed & developed , enabled our customer to track their consignments quickly and get hold of their freight information whenever they required. The app also allowed our customers to remain in touch with us. I am being a business owner am happy with the end product and appreciate their level of expertise, responsiveness and attention to every specification provided. You wont regret working with successive technologies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
dena dolanoReviewed 9 months ago
Collaborated with them for second project
Reviewed 9 months ago by dena dolano
Collaborated with them for second project
I had been associated with Successive Technologies for the second time. Previously, I came to them for a progressive web-based requirement for my real estate business. I need to stay updated with my new projects so that customers could see them and book their appointment for a meeting. I can say, that was my first experience with Successive Technologies, where I got convinced of their abilities. And so I decided to go with them for my mobile app development need as well. This time it was a kind of complex project requirement, as I needed many integrated features. But, well, I must say that I was impressed with their technical expertise and project management abilities. Their project development teams were highly proactive and dealt with my demand as per my terms. The best part is, I had all the modules integrated, and that too in very competitive pricing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Successive Technologies
Centennial Campus, Partners 1 1017 Main Campus Dr, Raleigh, North Carolina 27606
United States
+1-716-903-4126
in
Successive Technologies
E-29 Sec-11, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91-987-397-3625
us
Successive Technologies
106 N Denton Tap Road Ste 210-313 , Coppell, Texas 75019
United States
+1-214-642-8027
za
Successive Technologies
Parktown North,, Johannesburg, Gauteng 2193
South Africa
+27-0-79-699-1180
View more