SumatoSoft

Go Through Digital Business Transformation with Us

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About SumatoSoft
SumatoSoft is a web, mobile and Internet of Things company specializing in development of challenging and complex projects. Since 2012, we’ve delivered compelling solutions for such companies as Toyota, Evolv, Nectarin, Dragon Sourcing, Boxforw...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2012
Belarus
SumatoSoft
Go Through Digital Business Transformation with Us
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Yevgeniy RozenblatReviewed 3 months ago
Strong partner to build great web applications for business
Reviewed 3 months ago by Yevgeniy Rozenblat
Strong partner to build great web applications for business
We have built a very capable Transportation Management System with the help of SumatoSoft. Technologies they have initially suggested are absolutely perfect fit for a web application used by businesses on a daily basis. I am impressed how a rather small team can tackle a task of building an enterprise-level solution. They are always making a great effort of understanding and tearing down the requirements, finding the most effective way to implement them and thoroughly testing the product. We will keep working with SumatoSoft to add more functionality to our product.

What do you like most about the company?

Very strong business analysis practice and impressive domain knowledge.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SumatoSoft on Aug 10, 2020

Thank you very much, Yevgeniy, for such great feedback! It is a pleasure to work with you and your team and we will do our best to build a really cool product for you!

David LoganReviewed 8 months ago
Sumatosoft is an amazing firm with Talented Designers, Architects, and Developers
Role: Managing director at Umergence
Reviewed 8 months ago by David Logan
Role: Managing director at Umergence
Sumatosoft is an amazing firm with Talented Designers, Architects, and Developers
When we had the startup concept fleshed out and wrote our specifications, we knew that it would be a significant undertaking and would cost over $500k+ for the build. The money we were going to use for the build was the hard-earned money that we were able to save over the years and we wanted to ensure that the firm we choose would be one that can get the job done well and one that we can grow with...

We reviewed dozens of firms across the world and found that SumatoSoft was the best. Due to the size of the investment, we obtained a visa and flew down to visit their facilities in person. We spent a month there and SumatoSoft was a gracious host. We spent the time transferring the vision to the team of talented designers, architects, and developers who quickly translated our vision to code. Not only was the code efficiently developed and beautifully designed, but it was also well written to lower our long term hosting costs.

I hope this review will be specifically geared towards product managers and entrepreneurs. We know the challenges you face when searching for a software development firm to partner with.

We highly recommended SumatoSoft as your development partner that will not only exceed your expectations but will help you to grow.

What do you like most about the company?

Look no further Sumatosoft is the team you need. Highly recommend!

What they should improve on?

The experience went flawlessly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Damian GevertzReviewed on 18/7/17
Long term partnership to build software platform
Role: Owner at Widgety.co.uk
Reviewed on 18/7/17 by Damian Gevertz
Role: Owner at Widgety.co.uk
Long term partnership to build software platform
I have entrusted a PM and 2 full time developers to work exclusively on our project for the past 16 months. We talk daily and they have as yet never let us down. They are open to thinking that there may be another way of doing something but we have complete transparency on timescales, costs and issues that as always, arise over testing
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vadim BaltmanReviewed on 30/5/17
MyMediAds
Role: Co-Founder at MyMediAds
Reviewed on 30/5/17 by Vadim Baltman
Role: Co-Founder at MyMediAds
MyMediAds
We can say with confidence that SumatoSoft has realized all our ideas into practice. In the future, we plan to continue working with SumatoSoft on improvements of the MyMediAds service. We will highly recommend SumatoSoft to those who want to successfully plan and implement a truly quality project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ivan AlexandrovichReviewed on 29/5/17
Excellent developers
Role: CEO at Dobra Limited
Reviewed on 29/5/17 by Ivan Alexandrovich
Role: CEO at Dobra Limited
Excellent developers
I have been cooperating with SumatoSoft for 3 years. Currently we are working on a huge high-load project. The guys from SumatoSoft do their job well, constantly help and advise how to do better and save my budget and time.

What do you like most about the company?

Full cycle of works on the project. Reports on my demand. Code quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
by
SumatoSoft
Kuprevicha str. 1/5 office 301, Minsk, Minsk 220141
Belarus
GoodFirms