SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Digitizing Experiences

4.9 (17 Reviews)
About SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
SunArc Technologies, the Leading Software Development Company is providing end-to-end IT services & solutions to our esteemed customers in multiple industries and domains for the past 18+ years. Being a Trusted name, Surpassing the boundaries we have been servicing all o...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2003
India
SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Digitizing Experiences
4.9 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Saviour during critical issues
5 months ago
SunArc technologies is always a saviour for us during the critical issues. They help us in identifying the root cause of issue and provide simple and reliable solutions. We are so pleased with their response and attentiveness. They are available to assist with resolution of eCommerce issues round the clock.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Saviour during critical issues
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent contribution in B2B commerce platform migration
7 months ago
SunArc team was as engaged to work on a B2B e-Commerce platform migration for a large North American company. SunArc team demonstrated their deep expertise in Magento, the current commerce platform. The team quickly ramped up on a new cloud-based commerce platform. The team fully understands the whole e-Commerce ecosystem and helped us in many areas, including the payment gateway, fraud prevention, and checkout process. SunArc's experience in the B2B commerce space is precious to any company engaged with them. The team was very flexible and offered many solutions during the migration.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Deep expertise in e-Ecommerce (B2B and B2C). Client communication. Reasonable cost.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Market growth strategy

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent contribution in B2B commerce platform migration
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Apr 26, 2021

Thank you Suresh for such a kind words for our services and Thank you for being in business with us.

Frontend Development
8 months ago
it has been good for our project last 3 years
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Frontend Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Apr 8, 2021

Thank you Bilgin for giving us opportunity to work with you and such a nice feedback.

Recommendation
8 months ago
We went through 3 projects with the company, every other word unnecessary.
Miss Subhashini Barthwal Business manager has high skills, always available for any thoughts or questions and the most important, she understands our business interest !!!

I have to compliment Mr Rajneesh Vyas , CEO, involved in our projectd and was always available to us with any request.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Recommendation
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Apr 8, 2021

Thank you Shamgar for giving us opportunity to work with you and such a nice feedback.

A pleasure working with SunArc Team!!!
8 months ago
SunArc is a company that makes you feel welcomed like when you walk into a home. The culture of welcoming and understanding is a great standard and more companies should follow suit.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A pleasure working with SunArc Team!!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Apr 8, 2021

Thank You Enrique for giving us opportunity to work with you and such a nice feedback.

The best support
7 months ago
I came across SunArc when I purchased an extension from them for my magento store. The support they provided during installation made feel I am in good hands and with professional honest people. I have been working with them for many years now and I feel very safe that such honest professional company is on my side. They are very patient and go the extra mile to satisfy the customer
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very respectful and professional and the support is quick

Project Details
Project Name
The best support
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Apr 9, 2021

Dear Mike,

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you and a great review.

best regards
Rajneesh

Reliable and Affordable team for Magento Projects
8 months ago
I worked with SunArc Tech for one of our Magento Projects at Ingredientsonline.com. The project was delayed because of another agency and we were running on a tight timeline. SunArc team came in and finished the project on time and with quality code. They are a team of expert developers and architects lead by Rajneesh who observes the project personally to make sure the timely delivery of the projects is done. I would highly recommend them for any offshore Magento, React, VueJS work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Magento Customizations, App Development, Magento Order Management

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and Affordable team for Magento Projects
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 11, 2021

Thank you Amit for valuable words about our services.

A sound technical solution provider + superior customer service
Veeramani Pulacode Co-Founder at Radix Systems LLP
on 29/8/18
We have been associated with SunArc Technologies for the past 13 years and have found them to be an extremely talented and reliable partner for our solution needs. We have worked with them on various technology platforms implementing software with varying levels of complexity and we have always found their deliverable to be of the highest standard in terms of quality and completeness. I would recommend them to any potential new client.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technical abilities, Understanding business needs, Quality, Customer service

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Integration testing

Project Details
Project Name
A sound technical solution provider + superior customer service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A reliable team
Samudra Vijay PhD President and CEO at SAM ANALYTIC SOLUTIONS - Industrial Automation & Control
on 23/8/18
We have had opportunity to work with SunArc team on many projects, including Web Application development, mobile development, OpenERP (now called Odoo) development and Magento eCommerce platform. The have a good diverse team to support our needs and have gone above and beyond to meet the requirements. One area they could improve a bit on is the infrastructure and dev-ops side.
But overall, they make up by hard work in anything else they lack. A good team to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A reliable team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing experience with SunArc Technologies
Johanna Mirgon Business Unit Manager & Sales at Yodabooth
on 22/8/18
I have been working with Pankaj and his team for few months now and we really appreciate his work and reactivity. They revamped our all website (b2b).
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing experience with SunArc Technologies
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thorough Professionals
Kalpana Thanvi Early Years Lecturer, Assessor and IQA at East Berkshire College
on 21/8/18
I have lived and worked in the UK for last 14 years. I was pleasantly surprised to see the professional manner of the SunArc team. Very prompt in replying emails and phone calls, talented workforce of international standards but at the same time understand the Indian market. I am enjoying working with the SunArc team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professionalism

Project Details
Project Name
Thorough Professionals
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Supportive and reliable organisation
RAMA ACHARYA Business Owner at Self-employed
on 21/8/18
My expierence was excellent with sunArc technologies . I have learnt how to start work in digital world . It's team is very creative multi talented and supportive to promote our UKEE Website. Thanks a lot Sun Arc Technolgies who gave us real path to achieve our Destination..
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Supportive and reliable organisation
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great work for sure
Denis Menezes Owner at Worldoils Pte Ltd
on 20/8/18
We had some rather complex software to be built on our systems. Sunarc tackled this to our satisfaction in a rather short time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great work for sure
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
A partnership of trust
Kiran Sreedharan Managing Director at Spade Consulting
on 19/8/18
For our company, it was important to not only document our processes but also to improve our processes, prior to implementing a software package and here SunArc provided us the most intelligent and significant software development process and work.
With streamlined business process management, they delivered results within set deadlines and budgets. The team was so proactive and helpful during the project.
They helped us in addressing the risks and positioned us for a successful implementation.

Well, it's really important, which team or people we choose for our projects work and SunArc is the one which is not only providing the best IT solutions but also making its presence as an unbiased partner for us in all these years. I highly recommend SunArc as a trusted partner for all ERP and IT solutions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A partnership of trust
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
ODOO Development Testimonial
7 months ago
SunArc is an ODOO Expert. We were keen to seek an experienced ODOO development company and SunArc was selected to provide such a solution, after talking with some companies. The best thing we like about them is the way they work. First They understand everything about the business requirement and also recommend or give advice on better alternatives wherever possible.
The customer service provided by SunArc Technologies is traffic, responsive, professional, and friendly. The Team helped us to manage everything from the starting of this project to the end.
They really care about the work quality, timely delivery, and satisfactory support till the end of the project.
I highly recommend SunArc for ODOO Development Services. They have been really fantastic to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
ODOO Development Testimonial
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Apr 26, 2021

Thank you Nitin for Such a wonderful words about our services and thank you for being in business with us.

Superb Service. Excellent Team.
Vyom Vyas Senior Consultant at Oracle
on 20/8/18
We have worked with SunArc on a digital marketing assignment. I should say the way team worked and co-ordinated with us on completing the assignment was just woow !

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
SunArc Review
Leon Yeow Digital Analyst at Design Prodigy
on 16/8/18
They're been very responsive and easy to communicate with on our projects with them, would love to continue working with them in future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Response time and ease of communication

Project Details
Project Name
SunArc Review
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Aug 16, 2018

Thank you Leon.

Contact information
in
SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
29,30 Panchshati Circle, Sadulganj, Bikaner, Rajasthan 334001
India
8764025209
in
SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
World Trade Center, Malvia Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan
India
in
SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Novel Tech Park, Kudlu Gate, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068
India
View more