SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Digitizing Experiences

4.92/5 (9 Reviews)
About SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
SunArc Technologies, the Leading Software Development Company is providing end-to-end IT services & solutions to our esteemed customers in multiple industries and domains for the past 15+ years. Being a Trusted name, Surpassing the boundaries we have been servicing all o...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2003
India
SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Digitizing Experiences
4.92/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Veeramani PulacodeReviewed on 29/8/18
A sound technical solution provider + superior customer service
Role: Co-Founder at Radix Systems LLP
Reviewed on 29/8/18 by Veeramani Pulacode
Role: Co-Founder at Radix Systems LLP
A sound technical solution provider + superior customer service
We have been associated with SunArc Technologies for the past 13 years and have found them to be an extremely talented and reliable partner for our solution needs. We have worked with them on various technology platforms implementing software with varying levels of complexity and we have always found their deliverable to be of the highest standard in terms of quality and completeness. I would recommend them to any potential new client.

What do you like most about the company?

Technical abilities, Understanding business needs, Quality, Customer service

What they should improve on?

Integration testing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Samudra Vijay PhDReviewed on 23/8/18
A reliable team
Role: President and CEO at SAM ANALYTIC SOLUTIONS - Industrial Automation & Control
Reviewed on 23/8/18 by Samudra Vijay PhD
Role: President and CEO at SAM ANALYTIC SOLUTIONS - Industrial Automation & Control
A reliable team
We have had opportunity to work with SunArc team on many projects, including Web Application development, mobile development, OpenERP (now called Odoo) development and Magento eCommerce platform. The have a good diverse team to support our needs and have gone above and beyond to meet the requirements. One area they could improve a bit on is the infrastructure and dev-ops side.
But overall, they make up by hard work in anything else they lack. A good team to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Johanna MirgonReviewed on 22/8/18
Amazing experience with SunArc Technologies
Role: Business Unit Manager & Sales at Yodabooth
Reviewed on 22/8/18 by Johanna Mirgon
Role: Business Unit Manager & Sales at Yodabooth
Amazing experience with SunArc Technologies
I have been working with Pankaj and his team for few months now and we really appreciate his work and reactivity. They revamped our all website (b2b).
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kalpana ThanviReviewed on 21/8/18
Thorough Professionals
Role: Early Years Lecturer, Assessor and IQA at East Berkshire College
Reviewed on 21/8/18 by Kalpana Thanvi
Role: Early Years Lecturer, Assessor and IQA at East Berkshire College
Thorough Professionals
I have lived and worked in the UK for last 14 years. I was pleasantly surprised to see the professional manner of the SunArc team. Very prompt in replying emails and phone calls, talented workforce of international standards but at the same time understand the Indian market. I am enjoying working with the SunArc team.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
RAMA ACHARYAReviewed on 21/8/18
Supportive and reliable organisation
Role: Business Owner at Self-employed
Reviewed on 21/8/18 by RAMA ACHARYA
Role: Business Owner at Self-employed
Supportive and reliable organisation
My expierence was excellent with sunArc technologies . I have learnt how to start work in digital world . It's team is very creative multi talented and supportive to promote our UKEE Website. Thanks a lot Sun Arc Technolgies who gave us real path to achieve our Destination..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Denis MenezesReviewed on 20/8/18
Great work for sure
Role: Owner at Worldoils Pte Ltd
Reviewed on 20/8/18 by Denis Menezes
Role: Owner at Worldoils Pte Ltd
Great work for sure
We had some rather complex software to be built on our systems. Sunarc tackled this to our satisfaction in a rather short time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kiran SreedharanReviewed on 19/8/18
A partnership of trust
Role: Managing Director at Spade Consulting
Reviewed on 19/8/18 by Kiran Sreedharan
Role: Managing Director at Spade Consulting
A partnership of trust
For our company, it was important to not only document our processes but also to improve our processes, prior to implementing a software package and here SunArc provided us the most intelligent and significant software development process and work.
With streamlined business process management, they delivered results within set deadlines and budgets. The team was so proactive and helpful during the project.
They helped us in addressing the risks and positioned us for a successful implementation.

Well, it's really important, which team or people we choose for our projects work and SunArc is the one which is not only providing the best IT solutions but also making its presence as an unbiased partner for us in all these years. I highly recommend SunArc as a trusted partner for all ERP and IT solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vyom VyasReviewed on 20/8/18
Superb Service. Excellent Team.
Role: Senior Consultant at Oracle
Reviewed on 20/8/18 by Vyom Vyas
Role: Senior Consultant at Oracle
Superb Service. Excellent Team.
We have worked with SunArc on a digital marketing assignment. I should say the way team worked and co-ordinated with us on completing the assignment was just woow !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Leon YeowReviewed on 16/8/18
SunArc Review
Role: Digital Analyst at Design Prodigy
Reviewed on 16/8/18 by Leon Yeow
Role: Digital Analyst at Design Prodigy
SunArc Review
They're been very responsive and easy to communicate with on our projects with them, would love to continue working with them in future.

What do you like most about the company?

Response time and ease of communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. on Aug 16, 2018

Thank you Leon.

Contact information
in
SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
29,30 Panchshati Circle, Sadulganj, Bikaner, Rajasthan 334001
India
00911512200810
in
SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
World Trade Center, Malvia Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan
India
in
SunArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Novel Tech Park, Kudlu Gate, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068
India
View more
GoodFirms