Swaran Soft Support Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Mobile App & Web Development Company

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Swaran Soft Support Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
SwaranSoft is a software Development and IT solutions firm with its expert areas in web development, Mobile app development, Digital marketing, and website design services. We always work with a customer centric approach and make sure that the projects are completed and deli...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2002
Estonia
Swaran Soft Support Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Mobile App & Web Development Company
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Amit KumarReviewed on 29/1/19
Custom Mobile Application Development
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Malls of Globe Oy
Reviewed on 29/1/19 by Amit Kumar
Role: Digital Marketing Manager at Malls of Globe Oy
Custom Mobile Application Development
We were extremely pleased with the services provided by Swaransoft. They offered a complete strategy for our successful mobile app development. From prototype stage what they call FRD stage , our project was crystal clear to all stakeholders & delivery happened same way.

What do you like most about the company?

Highly recommend Swaransoft & specially the project coordination team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Deepika sainReviewed on 16/10/18
Mobile App development company
Role: SEO Executive at CrossGraphicIdeas at crossgraphicideas.com
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Deepika sain
Role: SEO Executive at CrossGraphicIdeas at crossgraphicideas.com
Mobile App development company
I really enjoyed working with these teams.Understanding our requirement & provide best solution by Swaran Soft. Excellent Support team.

What do you like most about the company?

very professional staff. It is an amazing quality to have.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shubham KumarReviewed on 16/10/18
Top Mobile App development company
Role: Business Development- Lead Generation at Justwords Consultants
Reviewed on 16/10/18 by Shubham Kumar
Role: Business Development- Lead Generation at Justwords Consultants
Top Mobile App development company
Best company ever I have worked with, completed my project on time and very supportive staff.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent and supportive staff, best company to deal with my project. Delivered on time.

What they should improve on?

Nothing as such

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Swetabh SumanReviewed on 31/7/18
Best mobile app development Swaran Soft
Role: Search Engine Optimization Analyst at AMP Digital Solutions Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 31/7/18 by Swetabh Suman
Role: Search Engine Optimization Analyst at AMP Digital Solutions Pvt Ltd
Best mobile app development Swaran Soft
They are really supportive and they helped me to develop a best android application for my company. Swaran Soft also provide 24/7 tech support.

What do you like most about the company?

best support for my company android application

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yogesh HujaReviewed on 15/5/18
Top Rated Mobile App Development Company
Role: CEO at Swaransoft OÜ
Reviewed on 15/5/18 by Yogesh Huja
Role: CEO at Swaransoft OÜ
Top Rated Mobile App Development Company
A company which is trusted since last 16 years & have done incredible work for brands like Honda, Konica Minolta, Panasonic, Bausch & Lomb , many more . The commitment to deliver is USP of Swaran Soft.

What do you like most about the company?

People & Leadership Team

What they should improve on?

Expand in more regions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ee
Swaran Soft Support Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Sepapaja 6, Tallinn, Tallinn, Harju 15551
Estonia
+372-7122541