Syberry Corporation

Software Engineering Company

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Syberry Corporation
Syberry Corporation is a custom software development and quality assurance vendor based in the United States, with headquarters in Austin, Texas. We offer a wealth of technical and business expertise, with experience creating software solutions for US companies in almost eve...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2011
United States, Poland
Syberry Corporation
Software Engineering Company
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Vince HughesReviewed on 3/6/19
A great company to work with
Role: Owner at Steel Estimating Solutions
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Vince Hughes
Role: Owner at Steel Estimating Solutions
A great company to work with
I used Syberry Corporation for a good size project and could not be happier, I feel blessed to have found them. They are very knowledge and perform on time every time. If you are considering them for a project you would do well to use them.

Steel Estimating Solutions

Vince Hughes

What do you like most about the company?

They do what they say

What they should improve on?

I think they are on track the way they are and offer no improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rudy MilkovićReviewed on 5/4/19
Video Integration Software Dev
Role: Executive Director / Founder at Velikom International
Reviewed on 5/4/19 by Rudy Milković
Role: Executive Director / Founder at Velikom International
Video Integration Software Dev
The end solution exceeded the client’s expectations. Syberry delivered high-quality products on time and at outstanding value. They provided frequent updates and repeatedly sought feedback at each stage. Customers can expect a highly experienced team that easily translates concepts into solutions.

What do you like most about the company?

Syberry delivered an end product that met every requirement, beat our agreed-upon deadline, and exceeded the client’s expectations. We expect a long-term relationship with our client and with Syberry. The team made a clearly defined plan and stuck to their timeline from start to finish. We had daily check-ins, weekly status updates over the phone, and meetings with our client every two weeks. Syberry grasped the project concept quickly. They understood the client’s vision and needs and translated that into a defined plan and a solution. They proved their technical expertise and project experience from the get-go.

What they should improve on?

I personally like a lot of communication from vendors I work with. However, other clients of theirs may be overwhelmed by the volume of information that Syberry provides. I’m sure the team can adjust as needed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John FoxReviewed on 2/4/19
ERP for Major 3 O&G Company
Role: Business Development Manager at Formulary Insights
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by John Fox
Role: Business Development Manager at Formulary Insights
ERP for Major 3 O&G Company
Syberry works on multiple projects for me and delivers according to pre-determined design specifications. All deliverables have exceeded expectations and function properly once launched. The Syberry team is skilled in juggling multiple projects, and provide strong expertise in software development. Their dedication to the project has fostered continual success in the engagement.

What do you like most about the company?

Their understanding of our business’ needs is valuable to us. If there are any bugs, Syberry promptly finds solutions, and that skill is paramount in custom software development.

What they should improve on?

There aren’t many areas where I think they could improve - they’re an incredibly qualified team. On the rare occasion that they interface with my customers, there is sometimes an expected language barrier. However, that is one of the reasons I handle most of the customer-facing interactions, so it hasn't been an issue.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Scott HemplingReviewed on 20/3/20
Solutions for an Obsolete Software
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Scott Hempling
Solutions for an Obsolete Software
I contacted this company to get help making my amazing 1980s DOS program, Maxthink, work in Windows10. Almost immediately, I got an email back from Timour Procopovich offering to help. First, he said I should not try to recreate an entire Windows version b/c it would be too expensive. Within few days he had the solution, walking me through my misunderstandings and making it happen. What an incredible lift. Can’t thank him enough.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Syberry Corporation
5910 Courtyard Dr. Ste 155, Austin, Texas 78730
United States
(512) 270-6459
pl
Syberry Corporation
ul. Chałubińskiego 8/2954, Warsaw, Warsaw 00-694
Poland
+48 (53) 617-1154
by
Syberry Corporation
Surazhskaya Str., 10, 3rd floor, Minsk, Minsk 220007
Belarus
+375 (33) 66-00-116
us
Syberry Corporation
575 5th Ave. New York NY, NYC, New York 10017
United States
(646) 941-8299
View more