SynapseIndia

I.T. Outsourcing @ Peace of Mind

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About SynapseIndia
SynapseIndia, an offshore software outsourcing company in india, provides IT services in more than 50 countries. With an experience of working with big brands like Audi, PayPal and IBM, we are committed to fulfill the diverse requirements of multiple industries. We have acco...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2000
United States, India
SynapseIndia
I.T. Outsourcing @ Peace of Mind
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Adolphus ArchieReviewed on 14/6/18
Gigs4students Website Development
Reviewed on 14/6/18 by Adolphus Archie
Gigs4students Website Development
EXCELLENT!!!! SynapseIndia, was one of three companies I interviewed in India and one of 10 total. They have more than demonstrated excellent customer service, pricing, and cooperation throughout the project. What is really great is that I am not tech savvy, they could have taken advantage of my lack of knowledge, but they DID NOT! There have been many times where they walked my through certain issues and even gave me directions for hosting and other things needed for my website! I highly recommend SynapseIndia
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SynapseIndia on Jun 14, 2018

Thank you for the nice review. We are glad to know that you are happy with our services and would strive to better upon your experience working with us - SynapseIndia Team

The Dream Travel GroupReviewed on 31/5/18
Excellent work done by Jyoti & Rinki
Role: Executive Director at Dream Travel
Reviewed on 31/5/18 by The Dream Travel Group
Role: Executive Director at Dream Travel
Excellent work done by Jyoti & Rinki
Very professional uploads, very quick to answer and discuss via Skype or email any queries or problems. Only negative is corrections were charged for again at our expense.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed of work

What they should improve on?

Checking their work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Monica BitharReviewed on 5/4/18
Very satisfied with overall quality and delivery.
Role: Senior Vice President Operations at Cross Section Interactive Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 5/4/18 by Monica Bithar
Role: Senior Vice President Operations at Cross Section Interactive Pvt. Ltd.
Very satisfied with overall quality and delivery.
My project involved development of a custom project and quote management system. The idea behind this solution was to automate our processes and make them more effective. Over the years, there had been significant changes in how we used to manage these internally, which was a challenge for us. SynapseIndia was very effective in understanding our internal processes, and they even provided innovative suggestions and delivered a robust and secure solution using ASP.NET.

Would highly recommend this team for any custom software development due to their superior technical and project management skills.

What do you like most about the company?

I found the pace and ability with which they grasped the idea to be very reassuring. Their technical skills and ability to overcome hurdles is also notable. My experience with SynapseIndia had been good. They follow best practices and have a strong project management system in place which makes the entire life-cycle seamless and effective.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that comes to my mind.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mike RiceReviewed on 28/4/17
Custom PHP coding for e-Learning Platform
Role: President at Aerolearn, Inc.
Reviewed on 28/4/17 by Mike Rice
Role: President at Aerolearn, Inc.
Custom PHP coding for e-Learning Platform
Ravi has been excellent in making detailed changes to improve the user interface as well as add new functionality. There was a handoff from another programmer who departed, but the transition was seamless.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 25/7/16
Very economical and helpful.
Role: CEO at My Fitness Groups
Reviewed on 25/7/16 by Anonymous
Role: CEO at My Fitness Groups
Very economical and helpful.

The client is a fitness website to discover new fitness activities where users would come on the website and search through database based on their preferences. They also get some fitness options that would allow them to register for the events and classes through the website. SynapseIndia was involved in designing and developing the website for the client. The project was completed on fixed time and within the proposed budget.

The client is very satisfied with SynapseIndia because of their timely delivery of projects and expert technical skills and they are highly likely to recommend them to their peers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
SynapseIndia
14121 NE Airport Way, Portland, Oregon 97230
United States
+1-855-796-2773
in
SynapseIndia
Sector 81, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201305
India
+91-120-4290800
View more