SYNARION IT SOLUTIONS

Inspired with your ideas

4.7 (6 Reviews)
About SYNARION IT SOLUTIONS
Synarion IT Solutions is one of the leaders among the mobile and software development industry with 10+ years of experience. Stand out from the ordinary with Synariont IT Solutions. It was established in AUG 2017 and since then focused on building unique products and solutio...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
1,000 - 9,999
2017
India
SYNARION IT SOLUTIONS
Inspired with your ideas
4.7 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Best Fantasy App Development Company
Jagdamba Pal
2 months ago
Synarion IT Solution is the ultimate destination for fantasy app development, They have highly talented pool of developers & UI/UX designers. Great customer support, affordable charges, On-time delivery and many more at one stop, If you are looking for fantasy app development then go with Syanrion IT Solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Fantasy App Development Company
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent
3 months ago
With the Synarion IT solutions, it was a remarkable experience. I was hesitant at first to trust and rely on someone who is at a remote distance. I was amused with the results and the high-quality output. A dedicated project manager that dealt with me was professional, responsive, and patient. They always simplified and provided me with the correct answer, even with my unusual and quirky questions.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Staff nature

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent
Services:
IT Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Experience
3 months ago
We collaborated with the Synarion IT team that help us to transform our digital ideas into solutions, not just a software application but beyond it. There were challenges, bugs, barriers, and occasional pivots. However, their professionalism and friendly team were always available, just a call away, reassuring. Highly Recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team members are good and friendly in nature.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Experience
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
test
8 months ago
test test rasdttest test rasdttest test rasdttest test rasdttest test rasdttest test rasdttest test rasdttest test rasdt
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
test
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Genuine Developers
I am dealing with Synarion It from Last Year. They Made my project same as I need and Team is always available there for any help and assistance...
Thanks Mr Manoj, Mr. Mukul, Miss Aayushi
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Best Team For Technical Support & Can Do Attitude

Project Details
Project Name
Genuine Developers
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By SYNARION IT SOLUTIONS on Jun 29, 2021

Thank you so much, It's been a pleasure to working for you.

Best Customer support & great service
on 29/7/19
I have been taking the service from the company for the last six months.& I'm very satisfied with Synarion Mr. Rahul is a very talented developer as well as fast too. Mr. Rahul is very humble with their clients. I personally recommend Synarion if you're looking for a perfect software and perfect customer service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Customer support & great service
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By SYNARION IT SOLUTIONS on Jun 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your warm response.

Contact information
in
SYNARION IT SOLUTIONS
Yadupati Bastion, E-15, 1st Floor, Ajmer Rd, opposite Asopa Hospital, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019
India
7300353111