Systematix Infotech Pvt. Ltd.

Digital X'perience Partner

4.98/5 (13 Reviews)
At Systematix, we believe in building applications that help companies lead the way forward. Since 2005, we have delivered over a thousand projects to our customers across the US, UK, Australia, Dubai, and Singapore. As the name suggests, we are inspired to approach any d...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2005
United States, India
Systematix Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Digital X'perience Partner
4.98/5 (13 Reviews)
Ecommerce Development and t Support
Reviewed 9 months ago by Paul Fletcher
We engaged with the team at Systematix requiring urgent support in creating a Magento based ecommerce site for a large brand in New Zealand. They turned out to be an awesome team. Great management, project management, with unlimited skills in all areas of ecommerce design, developments and integration work. We were extremely satisfied with the level of service we received. A great project was delivered on time and within budget. I would highly recommend this company. Paul Fletcher. Digital Director at Brandinabox Ltd, New Zealand
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
iPad App
Reviewed 10 months ago by Rodger Swarth
Systematix Infotech developed an iPad app to interface with one of our Windows-based hardware applications. The project involved UI design, serial data processing and network communications.
The company completed the project successfully in every way.
Communications from the team was precise. The milestones were clearly defined at the outset and each were delivered as expected. Whenever more time to complete a milestone was needed, the team was most courteous to inform me well in advance of the delivery date.

In several areas, the company provided meaningful and creative design ideas beyond the project scope. The ideas showed me that they made an effort to understand the full project.

They provided assistance getting the app approved by Apple and performed follow-up work as required.

What do you like most about the company?

Precise communications

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Server Performance Work and Web Development
Reviewed 10 months ago by Chad Faulkes
Role: CEO at NetTex Solutions
I contacted Systematix for a basic gig at first and then discovered there performance and dilligence to get the job correctly was superb so I've been working with them for over a year now and couldn't imagine having a better firm to outsource my technical needs to then these guys. Great and honest team members to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Very Professional Team
Reviewed 10 months ago by Okechukwu Ogbunude
I have been involved with the Systemix team on 2 products, with the second one currently in development. Very honest and highly efficient professionals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Great work
Reviewed 10 months ago by Paul Siegel
Role: Managing Director at Starweaver Group
Happy with planning, development, delivery and attention to customer. Solid company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
IT company highly recommended
Reviewed 10 months ago by Sergio Glotzer
Role: Director at YooSell
I have been working with Systematix Infotech for many years, in highly complex IT projects and always with the best results.

It is a totally recommendable company if you want a reliable company to finish your projects on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Systematix Making Outsourcing More Personal
Reviewed 10 months ago by Marcus Leedham
Role: Technical IT Director at Castlefields
Delivering a personalized customer experience makes a huge difference for our company and this is something Systematix excels at.

Many times it can feel that the outsourcing companies you are dealing with forget about you the minute the transaction is over, Systematix breaks this mould and makes you feel you are their primary customer and treats you as such.

For any IT outsourcing, I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Service is Phenominal
Reviewed 10 months ago by Grant Gouws
Role: Acting CEO at Global Meat Solutions GmbH
I have had Systematix Infotech assist me in many projects from custom building Magento, setting up CRM system as well as hosting and managing my domain. They are always on call no matter what time of the day it is and have never let me down. Thanks guys for your continued support!

What do you like most about the company?

Fast reaction and turnover time on queries/qoutes and work

What they should improve on?

not much to improve on

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Programming Elite
Reviewed on 7/1/19 by Mason DevereuxSmith
Role: Social Media Manager Intern at Real Social Dynamics
Second to none the best coding skills I've seen from a developing nation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Development
Reviewed on 25/8/18 by Stewart Krentzman
Role: Adjunct Associate Professor at NYU Stern School of Business
Team is the best. Honest and professional. They know their coding.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Quality Programmers and Great Service!
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Brian Albery
Role: CEO at ChiroSpring
We have been working with Systematix for several years now. We are VERY pleased with the quality of their programmers. Beyond that the programmers are great PEOPLE. By that I mean they are friendly and we've developed a very good relationship with them over the years.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very satisfied customer
Reviewed on 23/6/18 by Thanh Todd Trieu
Role: CEO at Executive Desk Company
Very satisfied experience with Systematic over the last 3+ years. They consistent provide fast responses and fair quotes.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Responsiveness and Prompt Delivery
Reviewed 10 months ago by Rajan Vaz
Role: COO at SPREO LLC – a location-aware IoT platform provider.
Systematix folks from their leadership all the way to the dev teams are very attuned to the clients' needs and have so far delivered our projects on time and under budget. We are expecting this trend to continue as we ramp up the number and frequency of additional projects to them.

What do you like most about the company?

All around great team to work with. Knowledgeable and prompt. Reasonable Cost.

What they should improve on?

Keep up the good work...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Systematix Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
11336, Ardrey Crest Dr, Charlotte, NC, Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
United States
+1 713 701 5311
in
Systematix Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No 67, PU-4 Commercial Behind C21 Mall, A B Road Indore (M. P.) INDIA, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
India
+91-9893705083
sg
Systematix Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
120 Lower Delta Road, #09-06 Cendex Centre, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore 169208
Singapore
+65 6692 9033
in
Systematix Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
214, 19A, Electronic Complex, Atmaram Choudhary Marg, Near Readymade Complex, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452010
India
+91 731 4972583
View more
GoodFirms