Systematix Infotech

Digital X'perience Partner

5.0 (14 Reviews)
About Systematix Infotech
Incorporated in 2005, Systematix Infotech is a CMMI Level 3 appraised global IT Services and Solutions Company. We enable clients with digital transformation solutions that help them lead the way forward. Systematix Infotech’s International offices are in the US and Si...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2005
United States, India
Systematix Infotech
Digital X'perience Partner
5.0 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Ravleen IsherReviewed 4 months ago
The most reliable company we have ever worked with.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Ravleen Isher
The most reliable company we have ever worked with.
It is a wonderful working with Systematix team. The most reliable and experienced team I have worked with. They always take an extra step to deliver a quality product. We are working with them for more than one year and they feel like our own team now. Other than possessing great technical skills, their strength is transparency and honesty.

What do you like most about the company?

Providing prompt solutions to all technical challenges, honesty, reliability and transparency.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Paul FletcherReviewed on 7/8/19
Ecommerce Development and t Support
Reviewed on 7/8/19 by Paul Fletcher
Ecommerce Development and t Support
We engaged with the team at Systematix requiring urgent support in creating a Magento based ecommerce site for a large brand in New Zealand. They turned out to be an awesome team. Great management, project management, with unlimited skills in all areas of ecommerce design, developments and integration work. We were extremely satisfied with the level of service we received. A great project was delivered on time and within budget. I would highly recommend this company. Paul Fletcher. Digital Director at Brandinabox Ltd, New Zealand
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rodger SwarthReviewed on 2/8/19
iPad App
Reviewed on 2/8/19 by Rodger Swarth
iPad App
Systematix Infotech developed an iPad app to interface with one of our Windows-based hardware applications. The project involved UI design, serial data processing and network communications.
The company completed the project successfully in every way.
Communications from the team was precise. The milestones were clearly defined at the outset and each were delivered as expected. Whenever more time to complete a milestone was needed, the team was most courteous to inform me well in advance of the delivery date.

In several areas, the company provided meaningful and creative design ideas beyond the project scope. The ideas showed me that they made an effort to understand the full project.

They provided assistance getting the app approved by Apple and performed follow-up work as required.

What do you like most about the company?

Precise communications

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chad FaulkesReviewed on 26/7/19
Server Performance Work and Web Development
Role: CEO at NetTex Solutions
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by Chad Faulkes
Role: CEO at NetTex Solutions
Server Performance Work and Web Development
I contacted Systematix for a basic gig at first and then discovered there performance and dilligence to get the job correctly was superb so I've been working with them for over a year now and couldn't imagine having a better firm to outsource my technical needs to then these guys. Great and honest team members to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Okechukwu OgbunudeReviewed on 22/7/19
Very Professional Team
Reviewed on 22/7/19 by Okechukwu Ogbunude
Very Professional Team
I have been involved with the Systemix team on 2 products, with the second one currently in development. Very honest and highly efficient professionals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Paul SiegelReviewed on 18/7/19
Great work
Role: Managing Director at Starweaver Group
Reviewed on 18/7/19 by Paul Siegel
Role: Managing Director at Starweaver Group
Great work
Happy with planning, development, delivery and attention to customer. Solid company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sergio GlotzerReviewed on 15/7/19
IT company highly recommended
Role: Director at YooSell
Reviewed on 15/7/19 by Sergio Glotzer
Role: Director at YooSell
IT company highly recommended
I have been working with Systematix Infotech for many years, in highly complex IT projects and always with the best results.

It is a totally recommendable company if you want a reliable company to finish your projects on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marcus LeedhamReviewed on 15/7/19
Systematix Making Outsourcing More Personal
Role: Technical IT Director at Castlefields
Reviewed on 15/7/19 by Marcus Leedham
Role: Technical IT Director at Castlefields
Systematix Making Outsourcing More Personal
Delivering a personalized customer experience makes a huge difference for our company and this is something Systematix excels at.

Many times it can feel that the outsourcing companies you are dealing with forget about you the minute the transaction is over, Systematix breaks this mould and makes you feel you are their primary customer and treats you as such.

For any IT outsourcing, I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Grant GouwsReviewed on 15/7/19
Service is Phenominal
Role: Acting CEO at Global Meat Solutions GmbH
Reviewed on 15/7/19 by Grant Gouws
Role: Acting CEO at Global Meat Solutions GmbH
Service is Phenominal
I have had Systematix Infotech assist me in many projects from custom building Magento, setting up CRM system as well as hosting and managing my domain. They are always on call no matter what time of the day it is and have never let me down. Thanks guys for your continued support!

What do you like most about the company?

Fast reaction and turnover time on queries/qoutes and work

What they should improve on?

not much to improve on

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mason DevereuxSmithReviewed on 7/1/19
Programming Elite
Role: Social Media Manager Intern at Real Social Dynamics
Reviewed on 7/1/19 by Mason DevereuxSmith
Role: Social Media Manager Intern at Real Social Dynamics
Programming Elite
Second to none the best coding skills I've seen from a developing nation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Stewart KrentzmanReviewed on 25/8/18
Excellent Development
Role: Adjunct Associate Professor at NYU Stern School of Business
Reviewed on 25/8/18 by Stewart Krentzman
Role: Adjunct Associate Professor at NYU Stern School of Business
Excellent Development
Team is the best. Honest and professional. They know their coding.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Brian AlberyReviewed on 28/6/18
Quality Programmers and Great Service!
Role: CEO at ChiroSpring
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Brian Albery
Role: CEO at ChiroSpring
Quality Programmers and Great Service!
We have been working with Systematix for several years now. We are VERY pleased with the quality of their programmers. Beyond that the programmers are great PEOPLE. By that I mean they are friendly and we've developed a very good relationship with them over the years.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thanh Todd TrieuReviewed on 23/6/18
Very satisfied customer
Role: CEO at Executive Desk Company
Reviewed on 23/6/18 by Thanh Todd Trieu
Role: CEO at Executive Desk Company
Very satisfied customer
Very satisfied experience with Systematic over the last 3+ years. They consistent provide fast responses and fair quotes.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rajan VazReviewed on 16/7/19
Responsiveness and Prompt Delivery
Role: COO at SPREO LLC – a location-aware IoT platform provider.
Reviewed on 16/7/19 by Rajan Vaz
Role: COO at SPREO LLC – a location-aware IoT platform provider.
Responsiveness and Prompt Delivery
Systematix folks from their leadership all the way to the dev teams are very attuned to the clients' needs and have so far delivered our projects on time and under budget. We are expecting this trend to continue as we ramp up the number and frequency of additional projects to them.

What do you like most about the company?

All around great team to work with. Knowledgeable and prompt. Reasonable Cost.

What they should improve on?

Keep up the good work...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Systematix Infotech
11336, Ardrey Crest Dr, Charlotte, NC, Charlotte, North Carolina 28277
United States
+1 713 701 5311
in
Systematix Infotech
Plot No 67, PU-4 Commercial Behind C21 Mall, A B Road Indore (M. P.) INDIA, Indore, Madhya Pradesh 452001
India
+91-9893705083
sg
Systematix Infotech
120 Lower Delta Road, #09-06 Cendex Centre, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore 169208
Singapore
+65 6692 9033
nz
Systematix Infotech
Level 10/21 Queen Street, Auckland, Auckland 1010
New Zealand
+64 9-927 4900
View more