Taazaa Inc

Taazaa Inc

fresh thinking engineered

5.0 (27 Reviews)
About Taazaa Inc
Taazaa helps organizations stay relevant in the face of relentless technological change. You may ask, why relevance matters? 52% of fortune 500 companies in the Year 2000 no longer exist. How we do it? We recommend solutions, we design for relevance, we leverage digital tran...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2007
United States
Taazaa Inc
fresh thinking engineered
5.0 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
Ramana (Ram) BhavarajuReviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago
Skillful developers, great leadership
Role: Founder & Principal Architect at NCompas Business Solutions Inc.
Reviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago by Ramana (Ram) Bhavaraju
Role: Founder & Principal Architect at NCompas Business Solutions Inc.
Skillful developers, great leadership
We have hired Taazaa for staff augmenting our niche e-commerce system we are building at Cleveland, Ohio. We needed some experienced developers to augment our offshore staff. We found some hit-the-ball-out-of-the-park developers who delivered great results for us.

What do you like most about the company?

Skillful developers. Great Leadership team that are available for the onshore clients.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tony PyrosReviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago
Very responsive and reliable
Reviewed 3 weeks, 4 days ago by Tony Pyros
Very responsive and reliable
They’ve done 4 projects for various portfolio companies I advise and all have been very happy with the quality and speed of their projects. Reliable and scalable software platforms built well with full transparency along the way.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed and reliability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John FischerReviewed 1 month ago
Great Dev Partner
Reviewed 1 month ago by John Fischer
Great Dev Partner
Taazaa has been an application development partner of ours for quite some time. They are always willing to work collaboratively and meet our project deadlines.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dan HarrisReviewed 1 month ago
Honest, reliable, and efficient.
Role: Founder and CEO at Brainingcamp
Reviewed 1 month ago by Dan Harris
Role: Founder and CEO at Brainingcamp
Honest, reliable, and efficient.
We have used Taazaa for about 1.5 years and could not be happier. Their engineers are smart and efficient and they have really helped us scale up our development. The flexibility to be able to quickly add staff and bring on specialized expertise has made development so much easier for us. I highly recommend Taazaa!

What do you like most about the company?

The flexibility to quickly add staff and specialized knowledge. The in-house expertise and processes they have developed by working on so many different types of projects.

What they should improve on?

Cannot think of anything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Grant LouisReviewed 1 month ago
Skilled, diligent, dedicated team!
Role: Growth Strategy Analyst at at CURIS PARTNERS LLC
Reviewed 1 month ago by Grant Louis
Role: Growth Strategy Analyst at at CURIS PARTNERS LLC
Skilled, diligent, dedicated team!
Taazaa has been excellent in helping us develop our full suite of proprietary software. They have a great wealth of expertise, and work seemingly around the clock to make sure that our vision is executed to their very high standard. The products they have developed for our company are a huge selling point all on their own. I would highly recommend Taazaa if you need some software development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mark IlacquaReviewed 1 month ago
Great company, very dedicated knowledgeable team of software developers.
Role: President at Suburban Transportation
Reviewed 1 month ago by Mark Ilacqua
Role: President at Suburban Transportation
Great company, very dedicated knowledgeable team of software developers.
Great company, very dedicated knowledgeable team of software developers. They really learned our business and were committed to solving our complex problems with intuitive software.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Randi BaldwinReviewed 2 months ago
Can't say enough good things about the Taazaa experience
Reviewed 2 months ago by Randi Baldwin
Can't say enough good things about the Taazaa experience
Happy to provide recommendation or answer questions about experience for your RFI in consideration for Taazaa Inc.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Larry YoungReviewed 10 months ago
Dedicated and hardworking team
Role: Product Manager at at Deloitte
Reviewed 10 months ago by Larry Young
Role: Product Manager at at Deloitte
Dedicated and hardworking team
The team at Taazaa went above and beyond. They took my app idea, designed and developed it with lots of thought and care. The planning and "sprints" were well organized and we kept on-target with frequent catch-ups & project management tools. Looking forward to launching the app to the public with their support.

What do you like most about the company?

Taazaa worked tirelessly with our team until the product was just as we had envisioned it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shira JamesReviewed 1 month ago
They are best in delivering quality results
Role: Senior Technical Coordinator at at Capgemini
Reviewed 1 month ago by Shira James
Role: Senior Technical Coordinator at at Capgemini
They are best in delivering quality results
Taazaa's work has been professional and impactful. They remained flexible and responsive throughout the project. They took time to understand our idea and then deliver quality results to propel them in a new direction.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kylo CoxReviewed 1 month ago
"They’ve had a tremendous impact on our organization."
Role: Cyber Security Specialist KPMG US at KPMG US
Reviewed 1 month ago by Kylo Cox
Role: Cyber Security Specialist KPMG US at KPMG US
"They’ve had a tremendous impact on our organization."
The product Taazaa built has greatly reduced the time and effort formerly associated with paperwork. The provider’s delivery drivers are pleased with the app, and internal stakeholders are impressed with the team’s ability to deliver a thoughtful, effective platform.

What do you like most about the company?

The team met every single deadline or exceeded it

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lutfi KilicReviewed 1 month ago
Taazaa is a trusted company to work with!
Role: CEO & Founder at GRASSTIK
Reviewed 1 month ago by Lutfi Kilic
Role: CEO & Founder at GRASSTIK
Taazaa is a trusted company to work with!
Excellent experience. Taazaa is a trusted company to work with! They worked with to us to make sure that our all questions were being answered. They will meet and exceed expectations. Hope to work again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Metin KilicReviewed 1 month ago
highly recommended
Role: President at at Buy4store.com inc
Reviewed 1 month ago by Metin Kilic
Role: President at at Buy4store.com inc
highly recommended
We worked with taazaa for 2 years. they are very professional and they are very helpful. Highly recommended.

Thank you.

What do you like most about the company?

if there is a problem they get involved right away.

What they should improve on?

they were all good. i was happy with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tanvir SattarReviewed on 25/6/20
Second to none.
Role: Director Of Business Development at at Innago
Reviewed on 25/6/20 by Tanvir Sattar
Role: Director Of Business Development at at Innago
Second to none.
Taazaa has been our tech partner for over four years and I have never came across a more professional team. From the Project Manager to the Developers they understands our business and their efficiency level is unmatched.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Adam DhawReviewed on 25/6/20
Taazaa
Reviewed on 25/6/20 by Adam Dhaw
Taazaa
Taazaa is an excellent partner. Their team is capable, diligent, and always available. They've helped us get development on track and create a fantastic product. We couldn't have done it without them!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fereidoon KhosraviReviewed 4 months ago
A highly efficient professional team!
Role: SVP and Chief Business Development Officer at Venera Technologies
Reviewed 4 months ago by Fereidoon Khosravi
Role: SVP and Chief Business Development Officer at Venera Technologies
A highly efficient professional team!
Have been engaged with Taazaa for over a year. A terrific dedicated team. Very professional and focused. We have worked with two groups, one doing Software development and the other digital marketing. Both have done great job!

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional, dedicated and focused. The team cares about their work and that shows in the result they deliver.

What they should improve on?

All good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sezgin ArslanReviewed on 8/5/20
Great Service
Role: CEO & Founder at Sezars Consulting
Reviewed on 8/5/20 by Sezgin Arslan
Role: CEO & Founder at Sezars Consulting
Great Service
We are working with Taazaa for 2 months. they are really good on what they are doing. Honest Service,
Strongly suggested.We are working with Taazaa for 2 months. they are really good on what they are doing. Honest Service,
Strongly suggested.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Luca PagliaroReviewed on 7/5/20
great SEO specialist
Role: COO Marketing presso at The Tryvium Company LTD
Reviewed on 7/5/20 by Luca Pagliaro
Role: COO Marketing presso at The Tryvium Company LTD
great SEO specialist
We worked with Taazaa for many years and their services were very good.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Colin MolloyReviewed on 21/4/20
Truly Excellent.
Role: EVP- Business Development at Transit Partners LLC
Reviewed on 21/4/20 by Colin Molloy
Role: EVP- Business Development at Transit Partners LLC
Truly Excellent.
Our firm has worked with Taazaa across various projects for the last few years. They always deliver unparalleled expertise, vision, and communication. I would highly recommend Taazaa to anyone looking for custom software solutions to improve their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Abhijit GangulyReviewed on 15/5/20
Great digital services
Role: Employee at CookinGenie
Reviewed on 15/5/20 by Abhijit Ganguly
Role: Employee at CookinGenie
Great digital services
I have a startup & Taazaa comes in and helps me fill skill gaps in the digital space. They are an all-round team & I am able to fall back on them for an affordable monthly cost without having to worry about hiring different types of contractors at different phases of my startup
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Merlin TuttleReviewed on 12/3/20
Excellent all around
Role: Founder at Merlin Tuttle's Bat Conservation
Reviewed on 12/3/20 by Merlin Tuttle
Role: Founder at Merlin Tuttle's Bat Conservation
Excellent all around
Honest, responsive and delivers results! We're very happy with the years of service from Taazaa.

What do you like most about the company?

They email back very quickly and are always happy to help and explain things to us.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Zoe NemethReviewed on 27/2/20
Great company to work with
Reviewed on 27/2/20 by Zoe Nemeth
Great company to work with
We've worked with Taazaa over the course of the last year to build a new website, and now, on our SEO. They've been absolutely wonderful to work with-- they helped us realize the vision of our new website, and have continued to be extremely responsive and helpful with our SEO. I would highly recommend Taazaa.

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication, easy to work with and extremely helpful

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vikas SinghalReviewed on 19/2/20
Highly competent
Role: Co-founder at Venera Technologies
Reviewed on 19/2/20 by Vikas Singhal
Role: Co-founder at Venera Technologies
Highly competent
Taazaa team is competent and they understand the software development life cycle quite well. The communication & collaboration has always been great. We see them as a valuable partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Very good understanding of software development life cycle along with prompt communication. They also have expertise on state-of-the-art technologies

What they should improve on?

They have been great in all essential areas during our collaboration

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shivani KumariReviewed on 13/2/20
Product Development for UGC Platform
Role: Client Specialist at PulseBox.io
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Shivani Kumari
Role: Client Specialist at PulseBox.io
Product Development for UGC Platform
We had really good experience working with Taazaa. They are a really good team of Software Developers who know in and out of Software Development. We highly recommend them for their product development and custom software development skills.

What do you like most about the company?

They have the ability to quickly understand the requirements, transform them in technical documents, wireframes and design documents. Their engineering team is very capable, they executed complex modules like Social media feeds rendering, MMS processing, Weather app integration, Advertisement engine, seamlessly.

What they should improve on?

I think, they are among the best in software development world.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dave SpoonerReviewed 4 months ago
A company filled with great people!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Dave Spooner
A company filled with great people!
I've been working with the Taazaa team for nearly 8 years. It's been an absolute pleasure the entire time. They are an incredibly welcoming, kind-hearted, and hard working bunch. We've used them for a wide variety of services and that versatility has been an incredibly valuable asset for our business.

What do you like most about the company?

Hard working, considerate, passionate, and versatile.

What they should improve on?

There are a lot of great team members and each comes with their own approach. A more consistent approach to process is always useful.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jock BreitwieserReviewed 11 months ago
Terrific Team, Deep Expertise, Customer-Focus
Reviewed 11 months ago by Jock Breitwieser
Terrific Team, Deep Expertise, Customer-Focus
The Taazaa team is top-notch. If you're looking for a true partner that cares deeply about close collaboration, understanding you, meeting, and exceeding your expectations, AND who will deliver the best possible result for your business, you should look no further. Highly recommended!

What do you like most about the company?

The team is deeply committed to its mission: delivering software that doesn't suck. They're laser-focused on the customer, honest, and highly competent in everything I experienced. No exceptions.

What they should improve on?

Absolutely nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Karen HilderbrandReviewed on 8/5/20
Get Website
Role: CEO at Twin Sisters Digital Media
Reviewed on 8/5/20 by Karen Hilderbrand
Role: CEO at Twin Sisters Digital Media
Get Website
Taazaa took the challenge of creating a brand new website for our company Twin Sisters Digital Media and it look fabulous!

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to deal with and quick!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eric DunivanReviewed on 27/2/20
Quality and Professional Team
Reviewed on 27/2/20 by Eric Dunivan
Quality and Professional Team
Taazaa build out a cloud extension for our platform, which communicates with our main application. We loved working with Taazaa and highly recommend them for custom software development and mobile development services.

What do you like most about the company?

We liked their overall approach. They recommended a few modifications in the current architecture that made the solutions scalable. This speaks to their domain and technical competence. A++ team.

What they should improve on?

Overall they did phenomenal work. Any concern we brought to them was handled efficiently, and with great care. You can tell they value their clients.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Taazaa Inc
1780 Stoney Hill Dr., Suite A, Hudson, Cleveland, Ohio 44236
United States
(330) 474-3141