Tallium Inc.

Charging your ideas with technical excellence

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About Tallium Inc.
Tallium Inc. is a trusted partner for your business innovations. We are focused on crafting top-notch mobile and web applications for both startups and enterprises, assisting our awesome clients and partners all the way from concept and design to finished product, launch,...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2009
Ukraine, Canada
Tallium Inc.
Charging your ideas with technical excellence
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Chris HeightonReviewed 7 months ago
Trusted Web Development partner
Role: Founding Partner / Creative Director at 5and3: Integrated communication solutions
Reviewed 7 months ago by Chris Heighton
Role: Founding Partner / Creative Director at 5and3: Integrated communication solutions
Trusted Web Development partner
The team at Tallium have surpassed expectation from first engagement through to the delivery of a number of online solutions. Our team were stretched throughout a very busy period and we found it increasingly hard to rely upon other resources. Tallium though have a team and process in place that developed and delivered ad-hoc projects, allowing for us to concentrate on our core and long-term clients’ solutions. With ease of transfer of those ad-hocs projects to our team, we are now in a position to continue the growth of those solutions and relationships with our new clients.

Thank you for your support throughout 2019 Oleks, Vitalii, Svetlana and Katerina.

What do you like most about the company?

Continuous communication and final solution given limited briefing and pressured timeframes. English (both written and Spoken) was exceptional.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sam StruttReviewed 9 months ago
Website Development for PR Company
Role: Account Manager at Diffusion Digital
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sam Strutt
Role: Account Manager at Diffusion Digital
Website Development for PR Company
Tallium have been great to work with from start to finish. They were extremely responsive throughout the process and always did their best to get tasks finished as quickly as possible, never missing a deadline. The finished website looks and performs great thanks to all their hard work.

What do you like most about the company?

Tallium were very responsive to every request we had and always met deadlines

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Matthew RuckReviewed on 25/1/19
GPS & AI Web App Dev for Automotive Company
Role: Account Manager at iDEALER INC.
Reviewed on 25/1/19 by Matthew Ruck
Role: Account Manager at iDEALER INC.
GPS & AI Web App Dev for Automotive Company
Tallium developed a seamlessly functioning app that is anticipated to perform very well in the field. Highly organized, responsive, and transparent in their approach, working with their team has been a great experience all around.

What do you like most about the company?

Out of the other companies we were considering, their experience and unique approach to executing the project stood out the most.

What they should improve on?

Everything seems to be good!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alex MichelsonReviewed on 23/1/19
Excellent coding services
Role: Project Manager at Design Contest Ltd.
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Alex Michelson
Role: Project Manager at Design Contest Ltd.
Excellent coding services
Tallium has well-structured processes, a great team of highly skilled professionals and they do keep their deadlines. Tallium is a perfect partner for your development and production needs!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Tallium Inc.
72 Velyka Vasylkivska str., Ent. 3, 5th floor, Kiev, Kiev 03038
Ukraine
380 96 754 91 00
ca
Tallium Inc.
100 - 111 5th Ave, Calgary, Alberta T2P 3Y6
Canada
1 403 879 94 95
View more
GoodFirms