Tapptitude

Tapptitude

mobile apps with attitude

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Tapptitude
Tapptitude is a Product Studio that partners with funded startups and established brands to build interactive, mobile-first products that people love to use.  We work with our clients as Product Partners, supporting them proactively throughout the journey from idea t...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2013
Romania, United Kingdom
Tapptitude
mobile apps with attitude
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
The perfect extension of our team
Daniel Spijker Founder NearMint, Senior PM at Discogs Inc
on 31/3/20
I have had the pleasure to work with Tapptitude from inception to execution, launch and currently scaling phase of our platform, and I couldn't recommend them enough. They provided great strategic and technical consultancy to get started, we then kicked off with a design sprint and from there started working on the actual coding of the platform. Throughout this process the Tapptitude felt like the extension of our own team with constant communication, stable team composition and a deep investment in understanding our business and industry, Over the past 2 years we have slowly increased the team size with them and we have not lost speed nor quality while growing and scaling. I have worked with other agencies that really felt like outsourcing in the past and was specifically looking for a partner that didn't, while of course delivering high quality code and project management. Tapptitude more than delivered on all of that.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

High quality code & design Constant communication & delivery Great partnership

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing comes to mind

Project Details
Project Name
The perfect extension of our team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The best develoment agency to create the best product with!
Jacqueline van der Gracht Founder at My Dialogues
on 25/3/20
We are working together now for more than 1 year and the team of Tapptitude is not only creating the best designs and codes, but the also contribute to an overall better product, marketing and business strategy for you to be succesful.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best develoment agency to create the best product with!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tapptitude excellent work!
MIchel Francis Founding Partner at Reloadly
on 15/2/18
team was very patient and enthusiastic about our product. They took good care of us with every single detail and listened to our every needs. Great company!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Tapptitude excellent work!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Strong team with a mentality towards flexibility
Eric S Chief Technology Officer at FlyCleaners
on 23/11/17
FlyCleaners chose Tapptitude via an RFP process for an iOS and Android project to build our 2nd generation customer-facing app from scratch. The team's level of understanding of the requirements and the expectations on time and quality, along with their very interactive and thorough level of communication during the RFP put them ahead of even some other lower-cost alternatives. In the end the value was excellent and the project a success.

Because of this, FlyCleaners has continued to go to Tapptitude for all our of iterative development and maintenance needs on that app as well as other front-end development efforts -- most of which are internally-facing apps and web-apps. They always give accurate time and cost estimates and work well with our in-house team to alert us of issues with our API or other concerns that could threaten project timelines or success. Because we are a small company and don't have time to work out detailed requirements documents, we are extremely happy that Tapptitude is able to achieve the project needs with a minimum amount of "paperwork", instead working to understand the requirements through VOIP calls, emails, and Slack chats, both up front and throughout the project when requirements are unclear. Tapptitude is one of the best firms I've ever worked with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team. They always strive to calmly and gently nudge the project along when there are hold-ups on our side of the project. They're smart, thorough, professional, and even fun to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Strong team with a mentality towards flexibility
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Smart, Fast, Involved
John P Walkup II Co-Founder at UrbanDigs Analytics, LLC
on 21/11/17
We hired Tapptitude to build ios and android apps to complete our real estate ecosystem. They took on an enormous project with gusto and made it shine by pre-emptively solving problems. While there are always learning curves, we found Tapptitude to be continually on-point and were impressed by how they took ownership of the project. The developers stayed in contact and were generally reachable for any questions for feedback. They remain our top choice going forward.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Clever, fast, ahead of the curve

Project Details
Project Name
Smart, Fast, Involved
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
An exceptional technical team
Pierre Josseaux CPO & Co-Founder at Speaken
on 21/11/17
We have been working with the Tapptitude agency for over a year. They are in charge of the whole front part and integration of our mobile applications (iOS & Android). We consider them as full members of our technical team. I highly recommend Tapptitude because they are rigorous, professional, competent and often offer the right solutions. In addition, they work fast and well, the deadlines are always respected.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
An exceptional technical team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
SmartDreamers Mobile App
Adrian Daniel Cernat CEO at smartdreamers.com
on 25/7/17
After closing our first VC round one of the main priorities was to develop the mobile app. Based on the recommendations we decided to work with Tapptitude. The project was delivered in time and as we lack know-how for mobile app development, their solid know-how was key to the success of the project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
SmartDreamers Mobile App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Business Understanding + Technical Excellence
on 14/4/20
We've been working with several development companies so far but our best experience was with Tapptitude. What differentiates Tapptitude from other companies is their focus on the business side. They dive into the business behind the desired product first and only then begin to develop the technical solution. This understanding of the business combined with their technical experience enabled Tapptitude to develop a high-quality and market-ready MVP in record time.
Further strengths of Tapptitude in our project were:
- Flexibility to form a project team on relatively short notice
- Strict adherence to processes for quality assurance
- Clear and direct daily communication, incl. their "open-door" policy
Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Business Understanding + Technical Excellence
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ro
Tapptitude
2A Lunii, Cluj-Napoca, Cluj 400068
Romania
+40743142383
gb
Tapptitude
3 Loughborough St, Vauxhall, London , London, London SE11 5RB
United Kingdom
+442071939759
us
Tapptitude
109 S 5th St., NYC, New York 11249
United States
646-580-6172
View more