Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd

Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd

DevOps Consulting Partner | Enterprise Mobile Apps

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
A Leading mobile app development & devOps company in India which is also an expert in creating cutting edge software products and IOT solutions to various clients all over the world.  Some the mobile apps that we have developed fetched funding and went IPO also. ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
India, United States
Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
DevOps Consulting Partner | Enterprise Mobile Apps
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
I would highly recommend Team Tweaks Technologies as a dev/support partner for your product
Sanjay Havaldar Co Founder at Petpad.co
on 18/9/19
I have been working with Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd for over a year now and my experience has been nothing but great.
Right from the day we first started talking, I and my team has received great support from Team Tweaks Technologies. Their team has the ability and skill required to execute any big project such as mine. Kapil from the management team was the first to respond and we finalized on the timeline and the budget of the project before my team being handed over to the PM and dev guys.
Even though a few PM's on my project have changed over the past year, Muthu Krishnan the lead developer has always supported Petpad. There have been times where immediate action was required and Team Tweaks Technologies has always managed to deliver.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
I would highly recommend Team Tweaks Technologies as a dev/support partner for your product
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Nov 13, 2019

Thank you Sanjay.

Review for Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd - Taztee Order Delivery Systems
on 3/9/19
I am Arlene Cabangon, Chairman and CEO of Taztee Order Delivery Systems Inc. I have engaged Team Tweaks Techologies Pvt Limited to develop and support my web and mobile application requirements for Taztee Order.

I would highly recommend the team as they never fail reaching my expectation in terms of product delivery, meeting my business requirements both in technical and support. They are fast, accurate, very detailed and very professional supporting their clients end to end.

Will definetely engage them again in any of my future tech projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are fast and always reliable. They also have the technical knowledge to provide the best and applicable solution and recommendation.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

This was not my first engagement with them. I've been happy dealing with them, if they can further improve what else I can asked for.

Project Details
Project Name
Review for Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd - Taztee Order Delivery Systems
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 3, 2019

Thank you Arlene.

Best Indian Company to Work With
Patrice Timchia CTO at Rydepass
on 3/9/19
The thing I like most about this company is that they are genuinely willing to see your project succeed; they go above and beyond to make this happen. I had the pleasure of meeting 2 of the founders, Mr. Kapil & Mr. Aravind, amazing guys! Our experience with them (about 2 years now) have been flawless and great. Despite the little bumps on the road, we always ended up getting good results. We highly recommend this team as they have some really talented developers and designers.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Commitment to genuinely helping others Talented developers & Designers Great communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We issued private feedback to them and they worked on it. So, as of now; they are doing great!

Project Details
Project Name
Best Indian Company to Work With
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 3, 2019

Hi Patrice,

Thanks for the great feedback. It was an unforgettable moments that we met you at Whitewater, USA followed by the lunch at your home. You have been a great customer for us and we look forward for a long term business relationship with you team.

Regards,
Kapil

HomeMend app and homemend.com
Mirsad -Mike Causevic Owner at Oasis Heating and Cooling
on 10/9/19
We started developing homemend app -home repair services in real time with local company and did not get far.We were lucky to find Team Tweaks Technologies who exceeded our expectations.In first 3 weeks they accomplished more work then other company did in 6 months.
From they one they showed commitment and confidence to make this project as smooth as possible .They work 24/7 and they are always available .Every single task was accomplished on time and tested several times to make shore there is no any glitches before lunching the app.We made so many changes to our app design and they were so patient and were able to adjusted they schedule without creating any delays to our project.We would always recommend they service and their team.We appreciate they professionalism and hard work.Thank you Team Tweaks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
HomeMend app and homemend.com
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you Mike.

Completely satisfied
Christopher A Whitfield Owner at Best Edge SEO
on 14/8/19
I have been working with Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd many years now and have always been completely satisfied with the company, management, and deliverables.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication

Project Details
Project Name
Completely satisfied
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you Chris

Very friendly, great and reliable team
Macs Mtha Mahlangu Digital Strategy Consultant at 300 Media
on 14/8/19
I have worked with Team Tweaks on a number of projects, which have been successfully completed and I also continue working with them to date. It is an absolute delight to work with this team. Very flexible, they know what they are doing and they are great at. I would recommend them to anyone that wants to build a successful app affordably with a great team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team's abilities, service delivery, reliability, friendliness, and great value.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

A bit more speed would help, as you know us clients are always in a rush. :)

Project Details
Project Name
Very friendly, great and reliable team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

thank you Macs

One-Stop Shop for Web & App Development
on 12/8/19
I had a pleasure of working with the amazing Team Tweaks team who helped bring my startup idea to life. My team included a variety of roles, such as UX/UI designers, BA, Web Developers, iOS & Android developers, NOC infrastructure and Testers. Despite frequently changing requirements (that usually happens in startups), the team was professional and flexible in their approach to meet my needs. Overall it was a great experience with the Team Tweaks. I highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The willingness to go above-and-beyond to support their clients.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Bring more tech expertise such as AI

Project Details
Project Name
One-Stop Shop for Web & App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you

Excellent mobile apps development company
Ahmed Aglan CEO at BUSINESS MANAGEMENT CONSULTATION LTD
on 27/8/19
I’ve reached Team Tweak development company and they are great, they develop my web and app from scratch and help me all the way up to success.

I really recommend them for any IT works and overall I give them 5/5
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The employees IT knowledge

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing from my experience

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent mobile apps development company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 3, 2019

Thank you Brother. We visited Aglan in Brighton, UK last year and the hospitality we received from him was extraordinary. We look forward to work with you on a long term business relationship.

Regards,
Kapil

Kapil and Team
on 12/8/19
Kapil's team is extremely helpful and have a passion for what they do. Dealing with them is not a mere business transaction but the forging of a long term partnership. The success of their clientele is truly at the heart of their core values.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their technical and interpersonal skills

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Communication skills

Project Details
Project Name
Kapil and Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you

Beyond impressed!
on 8/8/19
Timely, reliable, outstanding service! The communication has been great and they understood and applied every single detail according to our request.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Beyond impressed!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you Sandra. Appreciate your great support.

Contact information
in
Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
D.84, Block No.3, 5th Floor, Murugesa Nayakar Complex, Greams Rd, Thousand Lights, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600006
India
+91 989 411 0087
us
Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
410 N Boylan Avenue., Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
United States
+1 919-696-3493
gb
Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
Knoll Business Centre, Old Shoreham Road, Hove East Sussex, Shoreham, SUSSEX BN3 7GS.
United Kingdom
View more