Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd

Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd

DevOps Consulting Partner | Enterprise Mobile Apps

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
A Leading mobile app development & devOps company in India which is also an expert in creating cutting edge software products and IOT solutions to various clients all over the world.  Some the mobile apps that we have developed fetched funding and went IPO also. ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2013
India, United States
Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
DevOps Consulting Partner | Enterprise Mobile Apps
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Sanjay HavaldarReviewed on 18/9/19
I would highly recommend Team Tweaks Technologies as a dev/support partner for your product
Role: Co Founder at Petpad.co
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Sanjay Havaldar
Role: Co Founder at Petpad.co
I would highly recommend Team Tweaks Technologies as a dev/support partner for your product
I have been working with Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd for over a year now and my experience has been nothing but great.
Right from the day we first started talking, I and my team has received great support from Team Tweaks Technologies. Their team has the ability and skill required to execute any big project such as mine. Kapil from the management team was the first to respond and we finalized on the timeline and the budget of the project before my team being handed over to the PM and dev guys.
Even though a few PM's on my project have changed over the past year, Muthu Krishnan the lead developer has always supported Petpad. There have been times where immediate action was required and Team Tweaks Technologies has always managed to deliver.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Nov 13, 2019

Thank you Sanjay.

AB CReviewed on 3/9/19
Review for Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd - Taztee Order Delivery Systems
Reviewed on 3/9/19 by AB C
Review for Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd - Taztee Order Delivery Systems
I am Arlene Cabangon, Chairman and CEO of Taztee Order Delivery Systems Inc. I have engaged Team Tweaks Techologies Pvt Limited to develop and support my web and mobile application requirements for Taztee Order.

I would highly recommend the team as they never fail reaching my expectation in terms of product delivery, meeting my business requirements both in technical and support. They are fast, accurate, very detailed and very professional supporting their clients end to end.

Will definetely engage them again in any of my future tech projects.

What do you like most about the company?

They are fast and always reliable. They also have the technical knowledge to provide the best and applicable solution and recommendation.

What they should improve on?

This was not my first engagement with them. I've been happy dealing with them, if they can further improve what else I can asked for.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 3, 2019

Thank you Arlene.

Patrice TimchiaReviewed on 3/9/19
Best Indian Company to Work With
Role: CTO at Rydepass
Reviewed on 3/9/19 by Patrice Timchia
Role: CTO at Rydepass
Best Indian Company to Work With
The thing I like most about this company is that they are genuinely willing to see your project succeed; they go above and beyond to make this happen. I had the pleasure of meeting 2 of the founders, Mr. Kapil & Mr. Aravind, amazing guys! Our experience with them (about 2 years now) have been flawless and great. Despite the little bumps on the road, we always ended up getting good results. We highly recommend this team as they have some really talented developers and designers.

What do you like most about the company?

Commitment to genuinely helping others Talented developers & Designers Great communication

What they should improve on?

We issued private feedback to them and they worked on it. So, as of now; they are doing great!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 3, 2019

Hi Patrice,

Thanks for the great feedback. It was an unforgettable moments that we met you at Whitewater, USA followed by the lunch at your home. You have been a great customer for us and we look forward for a long term business relationship with you team.

Regards,
Kapil

Mirsad -Mike CausevicReviewed on 10/9/19
HomeMend app and homemend.com
Role: Owner at Oasis Heating and Cooling
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Mirsad -Mike Causevic
Role: Owner at Oasis Heating and Cooling
HomeMend app and homemend.com
We started developing homemend app -home repair services in real time with local company and did not get far.We were lucky to find Team Tweaks Technologies who exceeded our expectations.In first 3 weeks they accomplished more work then other company did in 6 months.
From they one they showed commitment and confidence to make this project as smooth as possible .They work 24/7 and they are always available .Every single task was accomplished on time and tested several times to make shore there is no any glitches before lunching the app.We made so many changes to our app design and they were so patient and were able to adjusted they schedule without creating any delays to our project.We would always recommend they service and their team.We appreciate they professionalism and hard work.Thank you Team Tweaks.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 10, 2019

Thank you Mike.

Christopher A WhitfieldReviewed on 14/8/19
Completely satisfied
Role: Owner at Best Edge SEO
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Christopher A Whitfield
Role: Owner at Best Edge SEO
Completely satisfied
I have been working with Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd many years now and have always been completely satisfied with the company, management, and deliverables.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you Chris

Macs Mtha MahlanguReviewed on 14/8/19
Very friendly, great and reliable team
Role: Digital Strategy Consultant at 300 Media
Reviewed on 14/8/19 by Macs Mtha Mahlangu
Role: Digital Strategy Consultant at 300 Media
Very friendly, great and reliable team
I have worked with Team Tweaks on a number of projects, which have been successfully completed and I also continue working with them to date. It is an absolute delight to work with this team. Very flexible, they know what they are doing and they are great at. I would recommend them to anyone that wants to build a successful app affordably with a great team

What do you like most about the company?

Team's abilities, service delivery, reliability, friendliness, and great value.

What they should improve on?

A bit more speed would help, as you know us clients are always in a rush. :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

thank you Macs

Harish RamchandaniReviewed on 12/8/19
One-Stop Shop for Web & App Development
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Harish Ramchandani
One-Stop Shop for Web & App Development
I had a pleasure of working with the amazing Team Tweaks team who helped bring my startup idea to life. My team included a variety of roles, such as UX/UI designers, BA, Web Developers, iOS & Android developers, NOC infrastructure and Testers. Despite frequently changing requirements (that usually happens in startups), the team was professional and flexible in their approach to meet my needs. Overall it was a great experience with the Team Tweaks. I highly recommend them.

What do you like most about the company?

The willingness to go above-and-beyond to support their clients.

What they should improve on?

Bring more tech expertise such as AI

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you

Ahmed AglanReviewed on 27/8/19
Excellent mobile apps development company
Role: CEO at BUSINESS MANAGEMENT CONSULTATION LTD
Reviewed on 27/8/19 by Ahmed Aglan
Role: CEO at BUSINESS MANAGEMENT CONSULTATION LTD
Excellent mobile apps development company
I’ve reached Team Tweak development company and they are great, they develop my web and app from scratch and help me all the way up to success.

I really recommend them for any IT works and overall I give them 5/5

What do you like most about the company?

The employees IT knowledge

What they should improve on?

Nothing from my experience

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Sep 3, 2019

Thank you Brother. We visited Aglan in Brighton, UK last year and the hospitality we received from him was extraordinary. We look forward to work with you on a long term business relationship.

Regards,
Kapil

mambwe musungailaReviewed on 12/8/19
Kapil and Team
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by mambwe musungaila
Kapil and Team
Kapil's team is extremely helpful and have a passion for what they do. Dealing with them is not a mere business transaction but the forging of a long term partnership. The success of their clientele is truly at the heart of their core values.

What do you like most about the company?

Their technical and interpersonal skills

What they should improve on?

Communication skills

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you

Sandra MilanovicReviewed on 8/8/19
Beyond impressed!
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Sandra Milanovic
Beyond impressed!
Timely, reliable, outstanding service! The communication has been great and they understood and applied every single detail according to our request.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd on Aug 14, 2019

Thank you Sandra. Appreciate your great support.

Contact information
in
Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
D.84, Block No.3, 5th Floor, Murugesa Nayakar Complex, Greams Rd, Thousand Lights, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600006
India
+91 989 411 0087
us
Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
410 N Boylan Avenue., Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
United States
+1 919-696-3493
gb
Team Tweaks Technologies Pvt Ltd
Knoll Business Centre, Old Shoreham Road, Hove East Sussex, Shoreham, SUSSEX BN3 7GS.
United Kingdom
View more