Tech Pathway Consultancy LLP

Website and Mobile application development company

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Tech Pathway Consultancy LLP
Tech Pathway is a full-service Design, Development and Training firm established with aim to providing best services for technologies such as Web & Graphic Designing, iPhone application development, Android application development and Business Analysis. Our unique approa...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India, United Kingdom
Tech Pathway Consultancy LLP
Website and Mobile application development company
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Vikram SarswatReviewed on 15/11/18
KSR Services
Role: CEO at Ad. Banwala MPCS
Reviewed on 15/11/18 by Vikram Sarswat
Role: CEO at Ad. Banwala MPCS
KSR Services
Working with Tech Pathway is a very good experience for us. They provides quality service and always complete their commitment.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Simona tylorReviewed on 15/11/18
Great Company for Web application Development & Digital Marketing
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at Visionsoft Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 15/11/18 by Simona tylor
Role: Digital Marketing Specialist at Visionsoft Pvt Ltd
Great Company for Web application Development & Digital Marketing
It was truly an exciting journey of my website development & digital marketing process with Tech Pathway. They have a wide skill set of all the technologies involved in web app development and digital marketing, I had a great experience due to their great sense of commitment. Worth to mention Tech Pathway team was always available on call to assist me.... great going team members & I wish team @Tech Pathway all the very best in life and business.

What do you like most about the company?

Delivery on time with great support & proper coordination between team members & i realize they had great knowledge & never lies with the words from beginning to end

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brian ElkinsReviewed on 14/11/18
Professionals at the top of their game
Role: Intelligence Analyst at CACI International Inc
Reviewed on 14/11/18 by Brian Elkins
Role: Intelligence Analyst at CACI International Inc
Professionals at the top of their game
Tech Pathway has been a pleasure to work within the development of my web development needs. I highly recommend them as a company that can provide you the best in web development, mobile applications and any other endeavors in the I.T. realm.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Tech Pathway Consultancy LLP on Nov 14, 2018

Thanks Bryan for such a wonderful review for Tech Pathway team. Hope our business relationship continues in same way for future projects

Narendra OjhaReviewed on 14/11/18
A team with full of skills, dedication and commitments
Role: Lead Business Analyst at IBM Global Services
Reviewed on 14/11/18 by Narendra Ojha
Role: Lead Business Analyst at IBM Global Services
A team with full of skills, dedication and commitments
I have hired tech pathway for one of complex piece of work. The major challenge for the me to get this work done with in a challenging timeline. Tech Pathway had accepted this challenge and finished the job with in the timeline specified. I was very impressed with the great quality of work and seamless communication. Good Job Team Tech Pathway. Looking forward to work with you again.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent Skills, Seamless Communication, on Time Delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Tech Pathway Consultancy LLP on Nov 14, 2018

Thanks Naren for your kind appreciation. Such reviews motivates our team for better customer service.

Contact information
in
Tech Pathway Consultancy LLP
Vinayak Marg, Mansarovar , Jaipur, Rajasthan 302020
India
+917976595413
gb
Tech Pathway Consultancy LLP
92 Minerva Way, Wellingborough Northamptonshire, Wellingborough, England NN8 3TR
United Kingdom
View more