TechGropse Pvt. Ltd.

TechGropse Pvt. Ltd.

You Think..We Deliver..!

4.9 (23 Reviews)
About TechGropse Pvt. Ltd.
TechGropse is a Mobile App Development Company with a strong team of highly skilled IT experts. Being a leading Mobile App Development Company, We have developed extended expertise in developing Native Mobile Apps for various segments. The company also de...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2015
India, United States
TechGropse Pvt. Ltd.
You Think..We Deliver..!
4.9 (23 Reviews)
23 Reviews
Harry BhasinReviewed on 28/7/20
Development Team I Would Love to Hire
Role: Entrepreneur at at Typography Mart
Reviewed on 28/7/20 by Harry Bhasin
Role: Entrepreneur at at Typography Mart
Development Team I Would Love to Hire
Finding a reliable app development company in your budget is a challenge nowadays, but I was pleased to connect with TechGropse. These guys are reliable and quote only what they can do. I connected with TechGropse to give colors to my e-commerce website and I am glad, it came out well.

What do you like most about the company?

Their work culture and ethics. As per my prior experience, I wasn't much convinced of the new startup app development companies. But my tenure with TechGropse was pleasing and smooth. The work flow was as flat as a pancake and there was never a choke in the communication.

What they should improve on?

They need to work on their product categories. There are some more products that I would like to get developed in the future and if everything goes well, I would definitely see to get in touch with TechGropse.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saad HamadiReviewed on 23/6/20
Highly Proessional Service- I must say
Reviewed on 23/6/20 by Saad Hamadi
Highly Proessional Service- I must say
After starting up my business, I was actively looking for an app development partner and somehow I stumbled upon TechGropse. Initially, I wasn't sure if I was making the right move but yes, now I can confidently say that the blokes at TechGropse are highly skilled and they respect the sincerely deadlines.

At first, when my team went on to meet the thinktank of Techgropse, we were actually surprised and impressed by the way they comprehend our requirements and expectations. Soon their team was at play and communicated with us on regular basis, which cut off any possibility of miscommunication. And at least, it were their testers who made sure that we receive an impeccable service.

Kudos to the TechGropse team. I will surely make sure that I work with the same company in such an affordable budget.

What do you like most about the company?

It was their dedication, transparency, communication channel, and their ability to wrap up the project in our estimated budget.

What they should improve on?

The company is just 5 years old and it's time for them to add on to their workforce, which will further enable them to bag more significant projects. Rest, the company culture is admirable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Elijah r RodriquezReviewed on 25/3/20
TechGropse have exceptional team of expertise
Role: Business Specialist at Tawasol IT
Reviewed on 25/3/20 by Elijah r Rodriquez
Role: Business Specialist at Tawasol IT
TechGropse have exceptional team of expertise
I had the opportunity to work with TechGropse, It wasn’t my first experience of cooperating with dedicated development teams. Their team really impressed me by the professionalism and involvement they had with me.

I appreciated that when we expanded the project requirements and needed to scale up the team, that was not a problem for TechGropse and they managed to involve more developers on our request. They scaled up really fast with absolutely no disruption to the development process.

The team understood our needs quickly, walked us through each step of the software redesign, and delivered a high-quality product on budget and on schedule.
In general, I would totally recommend TechGropse as a trustworthy software development partner.

What do you like most about the company?

We liked that TechGropse took note of our ideas and combined them with their expertise to shape the final product.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Samara Al JareedReviewed on 8/1/20
Responsive Services and Highly Recommendable
Role: MD Middle East Tourism at Middel East Automobile and Tourism Club
Reviewed on 8/1/20 by Samara Al Jareed
Role: MD Middle East Tourism at Middel East Automobile and Tourism Club
Responsive Services and Highly Recommendable
The team is responsive and makes changes until we are happy. The team’s responsive service, accommodating approach, and timely deliveries make them a strong long-term partner. TechGropse adheres to the budget and vision for the solution. Their ability to grasp niche business needs distinguishes them from other vendors.

What do you like most about the company?

The team is responsive and makes changes until we are happy.

What they should improve on?

I haven't found anything yet on this!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Francisco P. NelsonReviewed on 24/9/19
Happy to work with TechGropse team
Reviewed on 24/9/19 by Francisco P. Nelson
Happy to work with TechGropse team
Team did a great job for me. They understood my idea thoroughly. From scratch to the final product, the team developed my product very amazingly. I never had any disappointments from their side. There's often language barriers and cultural differences that make it challenging, but TechGropse team genuinely supported a lot and gave the best results.

What do you like most about the company?

They understood my vision and directed the way about how it should be done.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shakila ChikteReviewed on 16/9/19
Immensely Satisfied with the Service and Quick Support
Role: Sr. Ui Ux Designer at TryCarriage.com
Reviewed on 16/9/19 by Shakila Chikte
Role: Sr. Ui Ux Designer at TryCarriage.com
Immensely Satisfied with the Service and Quick Support
Working with the TechGropse team was a pleasure. The team was dedicated, solution-oriented, friendly, flexible and always delivered on time. Most of our communication went through the project manager, their designers and developers would also be directly involved in discussions. They provide reliable services and open for new ideas from me. They had a lot of engineers on staff, which was one of the decisive factors for us.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Franzies DizouzaReviewed on 12/6/19
Professional, Reliable and Best in their job
Role: Founder Franwil at Franwil
Reviewed on 12/6/19 by Franzies Dizouza
Role: Founder Franwil at Franwil
Professional, Reliable and Best in their job
TechGropse helped me to design and implement the entire website that perfectly fits our need. They were also good about the maintenance after completing this project. Their Project Managers for both design and development were very easy to work with and had amazing response time for changes that needed to be made.

They all have added tremendous efforts to make this happen. We look forward to working with TechGropse again on our next project.

I would highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Emad AlrabadiReviewed on 3/4/19
Highly satisfied, Great customer service by TechGropse
Role: Manager at Ammanzon
Reviewed on 3/4/19 by Emad Alrabadi
Role: Manager at Ammanzon
Highly satisfied, Great customer service by TechGropse
I have approached TechGropse for developing my mobile app called Ammanzon. They understood my all requirements and directed the way about how it should be done. They provided great customer service. and my team are highly satisfied with the results they generated behind our app.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sheikh RahmanReviewed on 18/3/19
TechGropse | Consistently Exceeds Expectations
Role: MD Saudi Calander at Saudi Calander
Reviewed on 18/3/19 by Sheikh Rahman
Role: MD Saudi Calander at Saudi Calander
TechGropse | Consistently Exceeds Expectations
TechGropse have a great team, they treated me and my company as more than just a client. Highly intelligent developers, project managers, and salespeople turned our dream into a practically flawless reality, and each TechGropse team member was genuinely just as excited as we were to accomplish this goal.

What do you like most about the company?

They thoroughly reviewed project requirements and up front with the pricing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mahmod nasimReviewed on 29/1/19
Impressed with level of professionalism | Mobile App Development
Role: Manager Somari Travel at Somari travel
Reviewed on 29/1/19 by Mahmod nasim
Role: Manager Somari Travel at Somari travel
Impressed with level of professionalism | Mobile App Development
I am working as a Business Manager in Somari Visa and we have decided, that we need to complete a new version of our website. TechGropse was chosen as a development partner. Specification from our side was perfect, and guys did really awesome work.

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional staff. Very open minded and always available.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By TechGropse Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 14, 2019

Thanks for your positive review, we highly appreciate your efforts.

Tonya SandersonReviewed on 2/1/19
Delivered Great Product(App Development)
Role: General Manager at Progressive Insurance
Reviewed on 2/1/19 by Tonya Sanderson
Role: General Manager at Progressive Insurance
Delivered Great Product(App Development)
TechGropse was unbelievably helpful when we approached it with unique app requirements and a tight deadline. Their team of experts listened to our needs carefully and promised to develop a fully-functional application within the deadline. It has everything that we or app users may require while using it. We are lucky to have TechGropse as our app developer. In future, if I require, I will hire the company again. Great work!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness and innovative ideas that they gave us during the scope finalization.

What they should improve on?

I don't think they need to improve anywhere.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TechGropse Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you, we really appreciate your positive feedback. we are glad about your great experience with our team.

Kenneth RiveraReviewed on 8/10/18
Mobile App within Timeline | Android | iOS
Role: Business Professional at Slalom
Reviewed on 8/10/18 by Kenneth Rivera
Role: Business Professional at Slalom
Mobile App within Timeline | Android | iOS
I am highly satisfied with the company services. Not only they can reach the milestones but also complete the work within time frames. I trust the entire team at TechGropse. They have exceeded our company's expectations.

I have developed an app for document delivery and booking of simultaneous interpreters. We arrange Arabic interpreters throughout Germany and prepare written, certified translations in the language combinations Arabic, German and English.

Contact us now via smartphone app for a free non-binding offer for a written translation or interpreting activity.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TechGropse Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. we appreciate having you as a customer and your feedback helps us serve you better.

Sabrina HarrisReviewed on 10/9/18
Dedicated Team Of Mobile App Developers
Role: IT Specialist at Aritzia
Reviewed on 10/9/18 by Sabrina Harris
Role: IT Specialist at Aritzia
Dedicated Team Of Mobile App Developers
I was looking for for an app development company who have great expertise in e-commerce app development and uses agile methodology for app development. I searched over google and reviewed many proposals from different app development companies Then came across Aman Mishra CEO of TechGropse after suggestion from my friend for whom TechGropse has worked.

After conversation for a week I choose TechGropse who Uses Latest Tools, Techniques, Methodologies and Strategies to Deliver Bug Free Mobiles Application. Agile Approach and Result-Driven Methodology is the major factor in choosing them..

What do you like most about the company?

TechGropse have dedicated team of developers who completed our work within timeline. They’re very trustworthy and dependable, and always ready to start working. I am happy with their performance. Their Latest Tools, Techniques, Methodologies and Strategies to Deliver Bug Free Mobile Application and Agile Approach impressed me most.

What they should improve on?

Some of their cost estimates is overly conservative. However, this did not pose any serious issues for this project or affect the quality of their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ayaz AlshaikhiReviewed on 15/7/18
Tour & Travel Application, Great Team !
Role: Business Development Specialist at الأعمال التجارية الخاصة
Reviewed on 15/7/18 by Ayaz Alshaikhi
Role: Business Development Specialist at الأعمال التجارية الخاصة
Tour & Travel Application, Great Team !
I have worked with Gropse to gain assistance in developing Android & iOS mobile application. It was my pleasure to work with them. No matter how many times I changed my requirements, they have been always patient and professional in adapting those changes. They always delivered the project on time and at a very reasonable price. Believe me, you'll be happy working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Trip India By carReviewed on 12/7/18
App For Tour & Travel
Role: Trip Advisor at Trip India By Car
Reviewed on 12/7/18 by Trip India By car
Role: Trip Advisor at Trip India By Car
App For Tour & Travel
we are tour & travel guide company who wanted to develop application based on Android & iOS platform, for guiding the tourists who visit Agra, Jaipur and other cities in India. Through the application, we make our clients discover more about the city; reach out to famous tourist destinations and restaurants and learn more about the city.
We highly appreciates TechGropse, team understanding skills, design skills and their proactive nature throughout the project. We are quite satisfied with their timely delivery of the services and designing efficiency. I will highly recommended TechGropse to my friends and colleagues.

What do you like most about the company?

They took enough time in understanding the actual requirement to deliver a good quality product.

What they should improve on?

They took a little more time for the app to be on the app store than what was committed but still totally satisfied with their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ray BlairReviewed on 30/5/18
Reliable , Ontime delivery
Role: General Manager at my own business
Reviewed on 30/5/18 by Ray Blair
Role: General Manager at my own business
Reliable , Ontime delivery
From the drawing board to the actual product the transition and development was smooth. On time delivery that exceeded our expectations. Will recommend and take services again.

What do you like most about the company?

What i like most about them is their teamwork and the flexible approach they had with us

What they should improve on?

They should more improve on their testing part of development.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John DalyReviewed on 23/4/18
A Great Company with Great Developers!
Role: Manager at Own Business
Reviewed on 23/4/18 by John Daly
Role: Manager at Own Business
A Great Company with Great Developers!
I hired Gropse Technologies for the development of my mobile application. They completed their work within the deadline. They have immense knowledge of the domain they work in. Their development experts are hard working.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Prince Kumar SinghReviewed on 17/4/18
Great company able to manage multiple tasks
Role: Web Developer at Digeecazz Solutions Pvt Ltd at Digeecazz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 17/4/18 by Prince Kumar Singh
Role: Web Developer at Digeecazz Solutions Pvt Ltd at Digeecazz Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Great company able to manage multiple tasks
Great company able to manage multiple tasks at the same time and keep the same deadline even when the amount of work becomes unbearable! I strongly recommend Gropse Technologies to any business owner that needs to develop either a MVP or final product that is a mobile App or a website or any other online software. Their team is efficient, skilled, very responsive and polite 🙂 Definitely the first choice for anyone that needs a sophisticated and modern website and/or mobile App!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mohammed AlJuniedReviewed on 12/4/18
Great Work..Great Team!
Role: Founder at allconvertia.com
Reviewed on 12/4/18 by Mohammed AlJunied
Role: Founder at allconvertia.com
Great Work..Great Team!
This was our first ever App development project, and after considerable research & discussion, we settled on Gropse Technologies. The service was professional and efficient at all times. Even at some stages when WE were a little confused or uncertain about direction, speed and details, the Gropse team worked behind the scenes to deliver a project inside the ultimate timescale, to a standard beyond expectations and with regular two way communication. Naturally we were nervous investing a considerable amount into a new venture, but it is now complete, we are happy and progressing onto a new Application MyRosary with Gropse for another division of our business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TechGropse Pvt. Ltd. on Mar 14, 2019

Thank you AlJunaid, we really appreciate the kind sentiment. Great experience at TechGropse is what we provide for all our customers and we are glad you experienced the same.

VIVEK KUMARReviewed on 22/3/18
Best Mobile App Development Company
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at AppSquadz
Reviewed on 22/3/18 by VIVEK KUMAR
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at AppSquadz
Best Mobile App Development Company
Gropse technology is a mobile app development company that makes your business a touch away on Iphone, Android, and Ipad.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tom SwedenReviewed on 24/2/20
Excellent working experience with TechGropse
Role: Associate Product Manager at Ready Hands - Fairfax
Reviewed on 24/2/20 by Tom Sweden
Role: Associate Product Manager at Ready Hands - Fairfax
Excellent working experience with TechGropse
Working with TechGropse has been a smooth experience. They were extremely responsive to my requests. My assigned Sales Manager, Aman was patient and detailed with my requirements, ensured they were well understood and delivery was within budget and proposed time frame. I would recommend them any day and any time. Responsiveness, Attention to detail, high technical competence
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Desert Adventure Group DubaiReviewed on 16/7/19
Good for Seo
Role: CEO at Desert Adventure Group
Reviewed on 16/7/19 by Desert Adventure Group Dubai
Role: CEO at Desert Adventure Group
Good for Seo
Helpful for seo....
I want to need seo for that web
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Goku SwangReviewed on 19/4/18
Perfect solutions by Gropse!
Role: Head of IT at Taawa Ltd.
Reviewed on 19/4/18 by Goku Swang
Role: Head of IT at Taawa Ltd.
Perfect solutions by Gropse!
Working with Gropse Technologies was a nice experience for me. They handled our project with such professionalism, I had no complaints with them at all. They are very approachable and quick at taking appropriate actions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
TechGropse Pvt. Ltd.
H-146/147 Sec-63 Noida, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91-9911138726
us
TechGropse Pvt. Ltd.
3435 North Druid Hills, Decatur, Georgia 3435
United States
+1(813)-6075-789
sa
TechGropse Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, 7282 King Abdulaziz St, Al Aziziyah, 3102،, Dammam , Dammam, Eastern Province 32424
Saudi Arabia
ae
TechGropse Pvt. Ltd.
Business Bay, Clover Bay Tower, Dubai, Dubai 282472
United Arab Emirates
+971562087059
View more