Technbrains

Where your success becomes ours

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Technbrains
Welcome to Technbrains! We are a US based full-stack web design and app development agency that develops innovative solutions for iOS, android and the web. Our customer-centric and end to end services help businesses manage all aspects of the digital outlook. We are a gro...
read more
NA
250 - 999
2013
United States
Technbrains
Where your success becomes ours
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Sophia eddiReviewed 2 months ago
App Development and Launch
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sophia eddi
App Development and Launch
We are very happy to have selected Technbrains for the launch of an important client app. The end product got better as the project went ahead thanks to the close communication of the project manager and responsiveness of the team of developers working on implementation.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Darren AndersonReviewed 3 months ago
Recommendation for Technbrains
Reviewed 3 months ago by Darren Anderson
Recommendation for Technbrains
I had a pleasure working with Technbrains. We asked them to create an incredibly designed website that is easy to navigate also and I would say I could not be happier with the results we’ve got. The decision of hiring Technbrains turned out to be a 100% return on investments. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

What do you like most about the company?

Technical expertise, explanation plus project management skills, and proactive support for clients.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jenifer BrownReviewed 3 months ago
Best app firm in the industry
Reviewed 3 months ago by Jenifer Brown
Best app firm in the industry
It was a pleasure working with Technbrains team. They managed to launch our android app in a couple of months. Their team members have valuable knowledge in app building which was essential in the development of such a reliable product. I look forward to working with them in the future also.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication was top notch to keep me involved in the status and progress.

What they should improve on?

Nothing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
JessikakertReviewed 5 months ago
Excellent Service
Role: Digital Marketing Director at Any site Review and rating building
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jessikakert
Role: Digital Marketing Director at Any site Review and rating building
Excellent Service
My first project with team technbrain recently got completely. The entire team is very dedicated and passionate about abou their work.I am so happy with my final product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Technbrains
77 Water Street, 7th & 8th Floors, New york, NY, 10005, United States, NYC, New York 10005
United States
+1-800-515-3106