Techno Exponent

Programming The Next Generation

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About Techno Exponent
⭐ Techno Exponent (T-Web Exponent Services Private Limited) is a Google Partner, Microsoft Partner, Adobe Business Solution Partner, and IS0 9001:2015 Certified company. ⭐ We make Web Apps, Mobile Apps in terms of Android, iOS, and Window...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
United States
Techno Exponent
Programming The Next Generation
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Best GPS based Cab Booking App
on 10/6/20
Techno Exponent made a GPS based Cab Booking for us 3 years back, and the app got many appreciations and downloads so far. I recommend them to everyone.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best GPS based Cab Booking App
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Satisfied with the output always
on 8/6/20
Satisfied with the output always

I am working with TE from last 5 years and I am always satisfied with them. You must hire TE
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Satisfied with the output always
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Techno Exponent on Jun 8, 2020

Thanks, Sam for such an amazing review! :)

Best Web Application Developers
on 8/6/20

TE made a very large and complex web app for my company in LA, the project was my dream and they handled it in a perfect way. I am very happy with them and hired the team for the maintenance and amendment work for the next 5 years. I recommend TE to all.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Web Application Developers
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Happy
on 4/6/20
Been working with Technoexponent for over 1 yr, very happy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Happy
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Techno Exponent on Jun 4, 2020

Thanks, Idan, we are happy to have you as our client! :)

Great job
Mikkel Henderson Executive Director at Pathfinder Pest Control LLC
on 1/6/20
I have Hired Zend developers from Techno Exponent few months ago for my web application development. My web App is working great!! Zend provides smooth usage. Techno Exponent sorted the whole process for us by providing demo and discussions whenever needed. It also assisted us in resolving our queries whenever we felt one.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great job
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Techno Exponent is Great!
David Solheim CEO at Pro In Your Pocket
on 28/5/20
They are all super helpful at Techno Exponent! Sabya and the team are very responsive, and easy to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Techno Exponent is Great!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Techno Exponent on May 29, 2020

Thanks David for such an amazing review, we are happy to have you as our client :)

Excellent team!
on 25/5/20
Techno Exponent is an excellent company.

I'm happy that I work with them for my app's maintenance. They provided app development for my app, and now they provide app maintenance. They've always done a great job, and they always continue to do a great job. Due to Techno Exponent, my app works properly in every way. The team members I work with at Techno Exponent are hard working and very reliable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Techno Exponent on May 26, 2020

Thanks Eli for such a beautiful review!

Professional
Femi Okanla CEO at Nitestay
on 23/3/19
Partnered with techno exponent for over 4 years. They are detailed and professional. They listen and understand our company's needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Techno Exponent on May 14, 2020

Thanks Femi for an amazing review! We are happy to work with you too!

Contact information
us
Techno Exponent
5001 Spring Valley Road, Dallas, Texas TX-75244
United States
(321) 806-2936
in
Techno Exponent
Plot No. E2-4, Block-GP, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700091, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091
India
+918900027268
View more