Technogrips Technologies

Powering Innovation

4.98 (16 Reviews)
About Technogrips Technologies
Why we are rated on the top Technogrips is a digital solutions provider located in Kochi, Kerala and the USA. Founded in 2010, we have been helping client companies strategize their digital transformations. We have leveraged from our resource capabilities and state of the...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
India, United States
Technogrips Technologies
Powering Innovation
4.98 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
ViNu JaMeSReviewed on 9/1/20
Good effort in delivery
Role: Information Technology and Services Professional at Unimoni
Reviewed on 9/1/20 by ViNu JaMeS
Role: Information Technology and Services Professional at Unimoni
Good effort in delivery
Great job! Great support and maintenance provided. ERP project delivered on time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jithin JacobReviewed on 21/5/19
They’re excellent strategists and know how to come up with creative solutions that meet our ultimate goals.
Role: Medical Doctor at Paracelsus Kliniken
Reviewed on 21/5/19 by Jithin Jacob
Role: Medical Doctor at Paracelsus Kliniken
They’re excellent strategists and know how to come up with creative solutions that meet our ultimate goals.
Technogrips is highly professional and are one of the best IT companies I’ve worked with. Our team was amazed by how quickly new project members could adapt and work at full speed. Thanks for all the support .
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Siji Devasia Reviewed on 3/2/19
Trustworthy team!!
Role: Warehouse Associate at Amazon
Reviewed on 3/2/19 by Siji Devasia
Role: Warehouse Associate at Amazon
Trustworthy team!!
They are the people whom you can count at any point. During our professional relationship they have been committed to each and every word they promised. They kept our urgency to complete the project as their prime importance without compromising on the standard expected from them. We are happy client here and expect to do more projects with them soon! I wish them all success throughout..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
arun kumarReviewed on 22/1/19
Owesome team
Role: Senior System Analyst at Allstate
Reviewed on 22/1/19 by arun kumar
Role: Senior System Analyst at Allstate
Owesome team
Part of technogrips for long time. They are creating products with customers focus
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rizwin azeez nainaReviewed on 22/1/19
High Quality Solution was delivered with Excellent UI
Role: Software Engineer at Government Organisation
Reviewed on 22/1/19 by Rizwin azeez naina
Role: Software Engineer at Government Organisation
High Quality Solution was delivered with Excellent UI
We are very happy by choosing Technogrips Technologies to design our company ERP. Their timely response and disciplined approach made our job easy. We thank Technogrips team for their best customer service. We recommend to our friends and clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anand KrishnanReviewed on 22/1/19
A great workplace led by a bunch of innovative minds!
Role: Associate Business Consutant at Associate Business Consutant at IBS Software Services
Reviewed on 22/1/19 by Anand Krishnan
Role: Associate Business Consutant at Associate Business Consutant at IBS Software Services
A great workplace led by a bunch of innovative minds!
A perfect workplace to build your career and ensure a fruitful professional growth. Kudos to the awesome team that is leading the company forward ..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
sangeeth sunilReviewed on 27/12/18
Highly professional, excellent product and excellent service!
Reviewed on 27/12/18 by sangeeth sunil
Highly professional, excellent product and excellent service!
We're extremely happy with the work that Technogrips has done for us on both the development and testing sides.

What do you like most about the company?

Highly talented development team

What they should improve on?

Looking for more collaboration. Nothing really.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
68 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Daris K NReviewed on 18/12/18
Top Development Company
Role: General Manager at Gulfaar Business Corporation
Reviewed on 18/12/18 by Daris K N
Role: General Manager at Gulfaar Business Corporation
Top Development Company
Best Web Development, Software Development, App Development, Web Hosting and Customized ERP Providing Company in India. Cheers for the good work and support you have provided for my firm !!! We are a Happy client !!

What do you like most about the company?

Highly professional, Excellent Product and Excellent Service..... Highly recommended

What they should improve on?

I believe there is no room for improvement as of now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
TOBIN RAJANReviewed on 14/11/18
Bravo!!!!
Reviewed on 14/11/18 by TOBIN RAJAN
Bravo!!!!
Best in the business. Looking forward to colabrate with them more

What do you like most about the company?

Determination and completed work on time

What they should improve on?

Nothing much. Keep on doing the good work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aaron Ebby AbrahamReviewed on 14/11/18
Great Team
Role: Managing Partner at Boolean Studios
Reviewed on 14/11/18 by Aaron Ebby Abraham
Role: Managing Partner at Boolean Studios
Great Team
They are focused on customer satisfaction. They have talent and ability to deliver.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bedwin Taitus KReviewed on 13/11/18
Reliable Team
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by Bedwin Taitus K
Reliable Team
Efficient team under good leadership ,capable of exceeding our expectations.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kavitha NairReviewed on 13/11/18
A wonderful team to work with
Role: Team Lead - GDS Talent Services at EY
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by Kavitha Nair
Role: Team Lead - GDS Talent Services at EY
A wonderful team to work with
It was such a delight working with the team. We did not have to explain much on how we wanted the product. They just get it right. Great going guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jacob RajuReviewed on 13/11/18
Excellent team, great skill and team work.
Role: Team Lead, New product development & Research at Synthite
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by Jacob Raju
Role: Team Lead, New product development & Research at Synthite
Excellent team, great skill and team work.
Great response, and customer service. I liked the way they were able to understand the need and then come up with solution.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sachin JacobReviewed on 25/10/18
Excellent
Reviewed on 25/10/18 by Sachin Jacob
Excellent
The best I have come across so far... Quality stuff delivered on time... Always recommend
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Technogrips Technologies on Oct 25, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sachin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Sachin is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Linto JohnReviewed on 23/10/18
Awesome work by a Great Team
Role: Cluster Manager at BRAND CONSULTING CORPORATION
Reviewed on 23/10/18 by Linto John
Role: Cluster Manager at BRAND CONSULTING CORPORATION
Awesome work by a Great Team
"They deliver projects within the promised deadline and are able to complete new tasks quickly."
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Technogrips Technologies on Oct 25, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Linto! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.

Jacob P RajanReviewed on 13/11/18
Superb Team!!!
Role: Enterprise Governance Risk Compliance Lead at Tata Consultancy Services
Reviewed on 13/11/18 by Jacob P Rajan
Role: Enterprise Governance Risk Compliance Lead at Tata Consultancy Services
Superb Team!!!
I have been associating with the firm as part of requirement for our digital jounrey for one of our clients. The team has really showcase true in depth knowledge and they have gone beyond limits to understand about client and their functions.

Thanks a lot team..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Technogrips Technologies
Vyttila , Ernakulam, Kerala 682019
India
090728 82222
us
Technogrips Technologies
4440 Sundown Lane, Austin, Texas 78756
United States
+1 512-952-7170
ae
Technogrips Technologies
AL NISHAMA,Unit 102, White Tower , Sharjah, Sharjah 61633
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 308 7623
nl
Technogrips Technologies
Orinoco 28, Amstelveen, North-Holland 1186 HW
Netherlands
(+31) 685-050026
View more