Technogrips Technologies

Powering Innovation

5.0 (16 Reviews)
About Technogrips Technologies
Why we are rated on the top Technogrips is a digital solutions provider located in Kochi, Kerala and the USA. Founded in 2010, we have been helping client companies strategize their digital transformations. We have leveraged from our resource capabilities and state of the...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
India, United States
Technogrips Technologies
Powering Innovation
5.0 (16 Reviews)
16 Reviews
Good effort in delivery
ViNu JaMeS Information Technology and Services Professional at Unimoni
on 9/1/20
Great job! Great support and maintenance provided. ERP project delivered on time.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good effort in delivery
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
They’re excellent strategists and know how to come up with creative solutions that meet our ultimate goals.
Jithin Jacob Medical Doctor at Paracelsus Kliniken
on 21/5/19
Technogrips is highly professional and are one of the best IT companies I’ve worked with. Our team was amazed by how quickly new project members could adapt and work at full speed. Thanks for all the support .
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They’re excellent strategists and know how to come up with creative solutions that meet our ultimate goals.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Trustworthy team!!
Siji Devasia Warehouse Associate at Amazon
on 3/2/19
They are the people whom you can count at any point. During our professional relationship they have been committed to each and every word they promised. They kept our urgency to complete the project as their prime importance without compromising on the standard expected from them. We are happy client here and expect to do more projects with them soon! I wish them all success throughout..
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Trustworthy team!!
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Owesome team
arun kumar Senior System Analyst at Allstate
on 22/1/19
Part of technogrips for long time. They are creating products with customers focus
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Owesome team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
High Quality Solution was delivered with Excellent UI
Rizwin azeez naina Software Engineer at Government Organisation
on 22/1/19
We are very happy by choosing Technogrips Technologies to design our company ERP. Their timely response and disciplined approach made our job easy. We thank Technogrips team for their best customer service. We recommend to our friends and clients.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
High Quality Solution was delivered with Excellent UI
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A great workplace led by a bunch of innovative minds!
Anand Krishnan Associate Business Consutant at Associate Business Consutant at IBS Software Services
on 22/1/19
A perfect workplace to build your career and ensure a fruitful professional growth. Kudos to the awesome team that is leading the company forward ..
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A great workplace led by a bunch of innovative minds!
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
In progress
Highly professional, excellent product and excellent service!
on 27/12/18
We're extremely happy with the work that Technogrips has done for us on both the development and testing sides.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly talented development team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Looking for more collaboration. Nothing really.

Project Details
Project Name
Highly professional, excellent product and excellent service!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
68 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Top Development Company
Daris K N General Manager at Gulfaar Business Corporation
on 18/12/18
Best Web Development, Software Development, App Development, Web Hosting and Customized ERP Providing Company in India. Cheers for the good work and support you have provided for my firm !!! We are a Happy client !!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Highly professional, Excellent Product and Excellent Service..... Highly recommended

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I believe there is no room for improvement as of now.

Project Details
Project Name
Top Development Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bravo!!!!
on 14/11/18
Best in the business. Looking forward to colabrate with them more
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Determination and completed work on time

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing much. Keep on doing the good work

Project Details
Project Name
Bravo!!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Team
Aaron Ebby Abraham Managing Partner at Boolean Studios
on 14/11/18
They are focused on customer satisfaction. They have talent and ability to deliver.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable Team
on 13/11/18
Efficient team under good leadership ,capable of exceeding our expectations.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
A wonderful team to work with
Kavitha Nair Team Lead - GDS Talent Services at EY
on 13/11/18
It was such a delight working with the team. We did not have to explain much on how we wanted the product. They just get it right. Great going guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
A wonderful team to work with
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent team, great skill and team work.
Jacob Raju Team Lead, New product development & Research at Synthite
on 13/11/18
Great response, and customer service. I liked the way they were able to understand the need and then come up with solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent team, great skill and team work.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent
on 25/10/18
The best I have come across so far... Quality stuff delivered on time... Always recommend
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Technogrips Technologies on Oct 25, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sachin. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Sachin is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Awesome work by a Great Team
Linto John Cluster Manager at BRAND CONSULTING CORPORATION
on 23/10/18
"They deliver projects within the promised deadline and are able to complete new tasks quickly."
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome work by a Great Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Technogrips Technologies on Oct 25, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Linto! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.

Superb Team!!!
Jacob P Rajan Enterprise Governance Risk Compliance Lead at Tata Consultancy Services
on 13/11/18
I have been associating with the firm as part of requirement for our digital jounrey for one of our clients. The team has really showcase true in depth knowledge and they have gone beyond limits to understand about client and their functions.

Thanks a lot team..
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Superb Team!!!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Technogrips Technologies
Vyttila , Ernakulam, Kerala 682019
India
090728 82222
us
Technogrips Technologies
4440 Sundown Lane, Austin, Texas 78756
United States
+1 512-952-7170
ae
Technogrips Technologies
AL NISHAMA,Unit 102, White Tower , Sharjah, Sharjah 61633
United Arab Emirates
+971 50 308 7623
nl
Technogrips Technologies
Orinoco 28, Amstelveen, North-Holland 1186 HW
Netherlands
(+31) 685-050026
View more