Technoloader

A Complete Blockchain Development Company India

4.9 (17 Reviews)
About Technoloader
Technoloader (P) LTD. is a blockchain development company which provides a wide array of services based on blockchain such as blockchain development, supply chain development, cryptocurrency exchange development, cryptocurrency mlm development, dapp development, smart contra...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
Technoloader
A Complete Blockchain Development Company India
4.9 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Rakesh HandaReviewed on 24/4/19
Skilled & experienced Blockchain developers
Role: CEO at Miner Edge
Reviewed on 24/4/19 by Rakesh Handa
Role: CEO at Miner Edge
Skilled & experienced Blockchain developers
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Parth HandaReviewed on 19/3/19
Great job on website development
Role: Co-Founder at BITCOINBING Exchange
Reviewed on 19/3/19 by Parth Handa
Role: Co-Founder at BITCOINBING Exchange
Great job on website development
My name is Parth Handa and I hired Technoloader for the development of my website focused on blockchain education. I was astounded to see the perfection they have in their job, besides that, they are also very updated when it comes to technology or business. I had a great time working with them on my project and recommend them to everyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
SARITA HANDAReviewed on 12/3/19
Best service ever from the Masters
Role: DIRECTOR at canex immigration
Reviewed on 12/3/19 by SARITA HANDA
Role: DIRECTOR at canex immigration
Best service ever from the Masters
I’m Sarita Handa and own a website which that offers MLM services on cryptocurrency mining. I am grateful to Technoloader that they developed and marketed this website just the way I wanted. They even made it much more savvy and appealing, I want to acknowledge the precious contribution of their team for my business and wish them a great success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
RAKESH HANDAReviewed on 26/2/19
Excellent
Role: Co-Founder at BITCOINBING Exchange
Reviewed on 26/2/19 by RAKESH HANDA
Role: Co-Founder at BITCOINBING Exchange
Excellent
Nice working
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Animesh BiswasReviewed on 23/1/19
Get the best website from Technoloader
Role: Research And Development Specialist at L.D.C.
Reviewed on 23/1/19 by Animesh Biswas
Role: Research And Development Specialist at L.D.C.
Get the best website from Technoloader
I wanted a website for my catering business and searched for top website developers. I checked the reviews of Technoloader and decided to contact them. I was impressed with their knowledge of different domains and they handled the project really well. I got the website ready on time and without any glitches. Recommend Technoloader for all types of IT-related projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Terrance J MullinReviewed on 27/12/18
Most reliable and authentic blockchain support
Role: Attorney at Terrance J. Mullin, P.A.
Reviewed on 27/12/18 by Terrance J Mullin
Role: Attorney at Terrance J. Mullin, P.A.
Most reliable and authentic blockchain support
I have an e-commerce website that wanted to secure with blockchain. I was looking for an expert and came to know about Technoloader through a blog. I contacted them and briefed them about my requirements. They quickly prepared a layout and helped me understand how it will exactly work and protect my business. I deeply acknowledge their support and recommend them to every website owner who wants blockchain or any other IT support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ajaz QureshiReviewed on 26/12/18
Get the best website designers from Technoloader
Role: Web Design Specialist at Miner Edge
Reviewed on 26/12/18 by Ajaz Qureshi
Role: Web Design Specialist at Miner Edge
Get the best website designers from Technoloader
I had to have my website redesigned as it was botched up by my previous designer. I came to know about Technoloader by reading reviews of designing projects. I contacted them and they quickly agreed to review by website. I was enthralled by their expertise and knowledge. They not only fixed the bugs but totally revamped it. I recommend Technoloader for any web designing project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
64 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Florence ThomasReviewed on 7/12/18
Fantastic Work by Technoloader ICO Marketing Team
Role: Founder at Yobitcoin
Reviewed on 7/12/18 by Florence Thomas
Role: Founder at Yobitcoin
Fantastic Work by Technoloader ICO Marketing Team
Technoloader completed excellent work for us on ICO Marketing websites and accomplished our goals in every way imaginable. Technoloader communication with me and several of my team members was outstanding and that goes not just with their Project Managers but also for their developers as well as.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Altug TatlisuReviewed on 19/11/18
Go for the best ICO marketer for your project
Role: Founder at Global Digital Payment
Reviewed on 19/11/18 by Altug Tatlisu
Role: Founder at Global Digital Payment
Go for the best ICO marketer for your project
I needed a blockchain developer and ICO marketer for my project that deals with fintech services. I was having a hard time after dealing with a couple of freelancers and no development company seemed confident of delivering what I asked for. And then, I chatted with Technoloader support on their website and briefed them about my requirements. I was surprised to see that they sensed what I exactly needed and it didn't take me very long to come in terms with their team. Honestly, it has been a great experience dealing with a team of mavens who have suffused blockchain in their minds so much that they can resolve any issue no matter how big it seems to you. I have no words to praise Technoloader for its service and recommend them for whatever you need for your business in terms of ICO marketing, blockchain and IT solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Timothy GambacortaReviewed on 15/11/18
Best mobile app development service
Role: Immigration Attorney at The Gambacorta Law Office
Reviewed on 15/11/18 by Timothy Gambacorta
Role: Immigration Attorney at The Gambacorta Law Office
Best mobile app development service
I was looking for a mobile app developer for my e-commerce business and was going through reviews of different mobile app development companies. I was impressed with the reviews of Technoloader and instantly contacted them. I am truly overwhelmed with the service that they have provided me. The knowledge and perfection that they have can be clearly witnessed in my app. I'm thankful to the team Technoloader for delivering brilliant service and recommend them for all types of IT solutions that they offer.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robert W EltonReviewed on 12/11/18
Get an all-round service for your business
Role: Attorney at The Law Offices of Robert W. Elton
Reviewed on 12/11/18 by Robert W Elton
Role: Attorney at The Law Offices of Robert W. Elton
Get an all-round service for your business
I own a law firm and wanted to make a website for the same. That's when I came to know about Technoloader through a friend who also got the website for his business by them. Their services have truly turned out to a wonder for my enterprise. Alongwith website development, they also handled digital marketing for the firm. I was being very careful for assigning this job to any IT company as we are a law firm and not in e-commerce or mobile games.
They gave me exactly what I wanted, they took care of all the specs that I wanted in the website. Besides development and designing, the marketing was done strategically. I was surprised to see that reaching the target audience for a law firm was so easy to them. Technoloader has truly exceeded my expectations and I recommend them to each and every business regardless of their nature.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joshua LightReviewed on 3/11/18
Top blockchain developer in the world
Role: Doctor at Dr. Joshua Light MD : Ear, Nose and Throat
Reviewed on 3/11/18 by Joshua Light
Role: Doctor at Dr. Joshua Light MD : Ear, Nose and Throat
Top blockchain developer in the world
I am a physician and wanted to have an Dr. Appointment app based on blockchain. I searched for blockchain app developers and found Technoloader. And I'm so lucky that I've found them, I'm not sure if anyone else would have done the job as efficiently as they did. They made the whole concept of blockchain clear to me and told me about its implementations. I wanted a customized app which could help me streamline the appointments of my patients. They did it so well that I do not have words to express my gratitude towards them. I can only say, if you're looking for a blockchain app developer, do not contact anyone else but Technoloader.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Surjeet SinghReviewed on 31/10/18
Effective, strategic and result-yielding service
Role: Owner at Krafts International
Reviewed on 31/10/18 by Surjeet Singh
Role: Owner at Krafts International
Effective, strategic and result-yielding service
I hired Technoloader for the digital marketing of my e-commerce website. I'm totally enthralled by their thorough involvement and enthusiasm in the campaign.

They took care of SEO, SMO and various other things involved in marketing campaign for two years. Due to their efforts, my websites was able to clinch a high volume of orders within few weeks of its launch. Hats off to the team of Technoloader that provides best services at a very affordable price.

I recommend Technoloader to everyone for digital marketing solutions and ECommerce website
development services.

What do you like most about the company?

Great Planning , Strategy & Great return on investment.

What they should improve on?

Everything is Good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
96 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Poonam DiwakarReviewed on 27/10/18
Great Blockchain Development Company
Role: Marketing Team Member at MinerEdge
Reviewed on 27/10/18 by Poonam Diwakar
Role: Marketing Team Member at MinerEdge
Great Blockchain Development Company
I needed a blockchain developer for my client and contacted Technoloader for it. I talked to them and they cleared all of the doubts I had about this technology. They didn't try to sell me the services, but guided me about it. They told me when and how this technology could benefit my business.

I'm grateful to Technoloader for their services and profound expertise over blockchain technology. They have helped me setup my business with not only blockchain but plenty of other services they offer. It is a company that you can trust and they do not leave a stone unturned to deliver what they promise.

What do you like most about the company?

They guide you about the technology rather than selling it to you. Their approach is more friendly and professional which makes them more reliable.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vipin KumarReviewed on 25/10/18
Satisfied with their work and their communication
Role: Owner at Vipin Hair Extension
Reviewed on 25/10/18 by Vipin Kumar
Role: Owner at Vipin Hair Extension
Satisfied with their work and their communication
I want to give a genuine feedback about Technoloader that helped me develop my e-commerce website www.vipinhairextension.com. I must admit that their services are extraordinary and they take care of the tiniest issue which could bother you in future.

It’s a full-fledged technology services provider which offers a wide range of services including e-commerce website development, blockchain development, supply chain development and mobile app development. Their expertise and wisdom can be clearly seen in the projects that they deliver. I am very thankful to this company and recommend them to everyone for all sorts of services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
sandesh bukateReviewed 11 months ago
One of the best in website development
Reviewed 11 months ago by sandesh bukate
One of the best in website development
Well few years back I was new to Digital Marketing field and wanted to provide my services to Indian small firms so for that I have needed an website so I have hired Technoloader for the development and they did a tremendous job on it and did as per my SEO requirements too. Highly recommended!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ronan Reviewed on 20/3/20
Brilliant service at the best price
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Ronan
Brilliant service at the best price
I wanted a crypto exchange website that could handle a large number of users and could help me establish my brand. Technoloader gave me the headway I needed, these guys are amazing.

What do you like most about the company?

They show you highly-collaborated teamwork that you don’t see anywhere else. Even when you work with a dedicated developer who exclusively works on your project, you get to a perfect synergy so every individual could focus on his/her project.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that I can think of, there are simply perfect in dispensing first-rate services to their clients. They deserve tons of accolades for their efforts and smart work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Technoloader
212, Jagdamba Marg, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302021
India
7014607737