TechnoYuga Pvt. Ltd.

Quality, Partnership Approach, & Long-Term Support

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About TechnoYuga Pvt. Ltd.
Technology Partner for your all Mobile App Development Needs.
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
India
TechnoYuga Pvt. Ltd.
Quality, Partnership Approach, & Long-Term Support
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
The team did an amazing job! Highly recommended..
Andrew Garcia Operating Partner at Puzzling Adventures
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Thiago Garcia CEO & Founder at 10X Partners
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • There attentiveness, timely delivery of product and service quality of work!
Project Details
Services:
Progressive Web App
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Eric Liang Senior Product Manager at PANTAYA
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Their work ethics and quality of work are best!
Valon Miski Founder at Gfacility
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Project Details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Reliable Technology Partner for Mobile App Development !
8 months ago
Working with Technoyuga as a partner to build our mobile app development for iOS and Android was great. Team at Technoyuga were proactive in the requirement spec-ing, and flexible in the different development options, and were fair commercially.

Overall, it was a very nice experience working with the team. I wish them the best and would be happy to recommend them for Mobile apps, backend development and AI development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The best part about working with TechnoYuga is that the founder took full responsibility for the deliverables. He ensured that the delivery team at TechnoYuga was flexible to adapt to scope changes within reasonable limits. Application was tested thoroughly before the release. We got some good recommendations that ended up making our apps better in terms of customer experience.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They were nice and understand our situation very well. The deadlines were tight on many occasions, but the team never lost their patience. There were some ups and downs but team TechnoYuga were calm and efficient at every stage.

Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Technology Partner for Mobile App Development !
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Highly satisfied with the work done by them!
2 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Nice work
9 months ago
Did a job with theme. Top support and assistance highly recommend their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

the team has goodwill and is dedicated

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

no aditional recomendations

Project Details
Project Name
Nice work
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Solid work, on time and on budget. Great experience developing our App
Charlie Parker Vice President/Marketing and Enrollment Operations at at ESI, Inc.
2 months ago
The Technoyuga team was very focused on our project and the best thing we liked about them is they really care about your success and treated our project as their own. Their product manager and UI/UX strategist worked dedicatedly with us on the UI/UX of our product to ensure that all the major aspects and user flow is captured correctly. It is a complex SaaS product that helps companies to predict their future activities based on past data set. They were successfully able to use Artificial intelligence and Machine learning and delivered phase 1 of the enterprise SaaS product. We have already started phase 2 of the product with them. Highly recommended team. Thank you, guys.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Pros:
  • customer oriented, skilled team
Project Details
Project Name
Solid work, on time and on budget. Great experience developing our App
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Great cooperation resulting in an excellent product
Thomas Jerphanion Financial Management Consultant at Hospitality
2 months ago
As an independent finance consultant based out of Germany, I acquired the support of Technoyuga developing a financial services app. Krisna and his team were able to convert my vision in a easy to use app well within the agreed deadline. Now they are supporting me in multiple marketing and social media efforts. I can recommend both Krishna and Technoyuga to any business needing IT support
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Scheduling & timeline
Communication
10User Score
User Recommendation Score
Project Details
Project Name
Great cooperation resulting in an excellent product
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Project's pricing structure:
Fixed price pricing
Contact information
in
TechnoYuga Pvt. Ltd.
Metro Pillar Number 342, SHOP NO 1/69 SEWAK PARK DWARKA MOR, 776, New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi 110059
India