TechSpeed

DATA SERVICE SPECIALISTS

5.0 (8 Reviews)
About TechSpeed
TechSpeed is a fast-growing premium Data Management service provider that enables clients to strategically outsource their data management in a cost-efficient way. TechSpeed has been providing innovative data processing solutions, personalized customer service...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2002
United States
TechSpeed
DATA SERVICE SPECIALISTS
5.0 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Great turnaorund
4 months ago
Using them on different files, they have great turnaround and make sure datat always meets expectations
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great turnaorund
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
A great data labeling partner
Mark Stefanski VP of Software at at Compology
4 months ago
TechSpeed has been a partner in labeling images for many years and stands out for its attention to detail and interest in designing the best possible process for each project. I can rely on TechSpeed to carefully review instructions, follow up with questions and feedback, and train their entire team to follow the instructions consistently. TechSpeed devotes extra time and effort to delivering high quality results and getting the job done right. I highly recommend working with them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Genuine interest in getting the job done right

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
A great data labeling partner
Services:
BPO Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable and high-quality
Rajiv Chegu Strategy and New Business Incubation at at CB Insights
on 22/6/20
The TechSpeed team, and Vidya in particular have been incredible partners - from both a scoping and execution perspective.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable and high-quality
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tech Speed is terrific
on 24/2/20
My religious organization hired Tech Speed to help with a complicated database cleanup. They came in for a day long set of meetings to thoroughly diagnose our needs and came up with a plan to implement it. We loved that. They then transcribed a vast amount of household information, and helped us learn how to improve our data collection practices. We still have more to do and Tech Speed has been completely supportive throughout. They understand the problems of small organizations and they really know data.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Knowledgeable, efficient, and truthful

Project Details
Project Name
Tech Speed is terrific
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Processing unstructured data
Theo Margolius Co-founder & COO at Otta.com
on 10/2/20
TechSpeed have been excellent service providers. They very quickly learned how to use our systems and got up to speed with our processes, with the work consistently living up to the level of quality we wanted.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Strong account management

Project Details
Project Name
Processing unstructured data
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Data Entry
Tommy Smith President at All Year Cooling
on 23/1/20
We use TechSpeed for all our data entry needs, they are fast and sufficient. Tech speed is always timely, proficient and professional. I would highly recommend using this company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Data Entry
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great, fast work!
David Kilada Political Consultant & Owner at Intisar Strategies
on 10/12/19
We appreciated TechSpeed's quick work and willingness to be flexible to help us develop a marketing list. We'd use them again!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great, fast work!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
The Very Best of the Best
Ari Kaplan Co-Owner/Operator at Griflan Design, Inc.
on 8/11/19
TechSpeed was able to deliver extremely accurate data entry quickly and affordably. Additionally, they even helped out with an impromptu web development project. Overall, their professional and passionate team impressed me at every level. I would highly recommend them to any business who is looking for premium customer service and support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional, passionate team that over delivers. Affordable prices.

Project Details
Project Name
The Very Best of the Best
Services:
Business Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
TechSpeed
Moonridge Place, Portland, Oregon 97225
United States
503-291-0027