TechSpeed

DATA SERVICE SPECIALISTS

4.97 (8 Reviews)
About TechSpeed
TechSpeed is a fast-growing premium Data Management service provider that enables clients to strategically outsource their data management in a cost-efficient way. TechSpeed has been providing innovative data processing solutions, personalized customer service...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2002
United States
TechSpeed
DATA SERVICE SPECIALISTS
4.97 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Étienne Demeules, CPAReviewed 1 month ago
Great turnaorund
Reviewed 1 month ago by Étienne Demeules, CPA
Great turnaorund
Using them on different files, they have great turnaround and make sure datat always meets expectations
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mark StefanskiReviewed 1 month ago
A great data labeling partner
Role: VP of Software at at Compology
Reviewed 1 month ago by Mark Stefanski
Role: VP of Software at at Compology
A great data labeling partner
TechSpeed has been a partner in labeling images for many years and stands out for its attention to detail and interest in designing the best possible process for each project. I can rely on TechSpeed to carefully review instructions, follow up with questions and feedback, and train their entire team to follow the instructions consistently. TechSpeed devotes extra time and effort to delivering high quality results and getting the job done right. I highly recommend working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Genuine interest in getting the job done right

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
BPO Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rajiv CheguReviewed on 22/6/20
Reliable and high-quality
Role: Strategy and New Business Incubation at at CB Insights
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Rajiv Chegu
Role: Strategy and New Business Incubation at at CB Insights
Reliable and high-quality
The TechSpeed team, and Vidya in particular have been incredible partners - from both a scoping and execution perspective.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Grace CookeReviewed on 24/2/20
Tech Speed is terrific
Reviewed on 24/2/20 by Grace Cooke
Tech Speed is terrific
My religious organization hired Tech Speed to help with a complicated database cleanup. They came in for a day long set of meetings to thoroughly diagnose our needs and came up with a plan to implement it. We loved that. They then transcribed a vast amount of household information, and helped us learn how to improve our data collection practices. We still have more to do and Tech Speed has been completely supportive throughout. They understand the problems of small organizations and they really know data.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledgeable, efficient, and truthful

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Theo MargoliusReviewed on 10/2/20
Processing unstructured data
Role: Co-founder & COO at Otta.com
Reviewed on 10/2/20 by Theo Margolius
Role: Co-founder & COO at Otta.com
Processing unstructured data
TechSpeed have been excellent service providers. They very quickly learned how to use our systems and got up to speed with our processes, with the work consistently living up to the level of quality we wanted.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong account management

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tommy SmithReviewed on 23/1/20
Data Entry
Role: President at All Year Cooling
Reviewed on 23/1/20 by Tommy Smith
Role: President at All Year Cooling
Data Entry
We use TechSpeed for all our data entry needs, they are fast and sufficient. Tech speed is always timely, proficient and professional. I would highly recommend using this company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
David KiladaReviewed on 10/12/19
Great, fast work!
Role: Political Consultant & Owner at Intisar Strategies
Reviewed on 10/12/19 by David Kilada
Role: Political Consultant & Owner at Intisar Strategies
Great, fast work!
We appreciated TechSpeed's quick work and willingness to be flexible to help us develop a marketing list. We'd use them again!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ari KaplanReviewed on 8/11/19
The Very Best of the Best
Role: Co-Owner/Operator at Griflan Design, Inc.
Reviewed on 8/11/19 by Ari Kaplan
Role: Co-Owner/Operator at Griflan Design, Inc.
The Very Best of the Best
TechSpeed was able to deliver extremely accurate data entry quickly and affordably. Additionally, they even helped out with an impromptu web development project. Overall, their professional and passionate team impressed me at every level. I would highly recommend them to any business who is looking for premium customer service and support.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, passionate team that over delivers. Affordable prices.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Business Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
TechSpeed
Moonridge Place, Portland, Oregon 97225
United States
503-291-0027