Techuz InfoWeb Private Limited

Delivering Promises

4.8 (10 Reviews)
About Techuz InfoWeb Private Limited
Techuz was started by a group of tech-minded individuals focusing on creating world-class web and mobile solutions leveraging advanced technologies. Since our inception we have been growing 300% yearly and have established an authority on Angularjs, Nodejs, Laravel, iOS - Sw...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2013
India, United States
Techuz InfoWeb Private Limited
Delivering Promises
4.8 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
I enjoyed working with Techuz and would highly recommend them
Shrikant Krishan CEO at RightArm
on 30/7/19
We were looking to develop a crowdfunding platform, RightArm, to enable Give & Take of Goods and Services, in addition to Money, servicing the bottom of the pyramid. We came across Techuz on a listing platform. Just after a few conversations, we found them quite proactive and technically strong so we started the project.

Vaibhav and his team developed the entire platform from scratch - starting from defining the requirements, design, frontend using Angular, backend using Node.js and with Neo4j database. The team has good attitude and communication skills and great technical knowledge and ability to come up the curve. They also scored well on timeliness. Overall, I enjoyed working with Techuz and would highly recommend them for their exceptional development service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
The team did a great job!
Neil Sorathia Owner at HandymanShopper
on 24/7/19
The company we hired previously didn’t work, so we came across Techuz on the internet and hired them to build our marketplace platform. Since day one, they came up with accurate estimates and offered feedbacks to make our platform better. It is live now and works flawlessly on every device whether it be a mobile, tablet or desktop.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The team did a great job!
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
They delivered great quality project
Arya Bina CEO at Kobe Digital
on 23/7/19
I’m the founder and CEO of a digital marketing company in the USA. I partnered with Techuz to built high performing websites for my clients. They have built over 20 websites for me and my company and the quality at the price they provided is unmatched. I know Vaibhav long before Techuz was formed, and I knew I can expect great quality from him and his team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They delivered great quality project
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable Company,
James Harris Operations Director at Westworld Consulting
on 23/8/18
I've been working with techuz since 2016. We're based in the UK and originally outsourced a small project to them via Upwork. They completed the job on time and we've since gone on to award a number of other contracts to them.

We've built a good working relationship with Techuz. They're good communicators, flexible and always work to agreed deadlines.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable Company,
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Focus on Commitment
Parth Gandhi Assistant Manager at Samyak Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
on 31/7/18
We had specific requirements for a logistic project for shipment tracking. We needed a light-weight, fast-performing and secure mobile application for iOS and Android. Techuz team is very responsive, fast learner and highly skilled. They understood my requirement and gave exact solution as per my expectation.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Focus on Commitment
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Techuz InfoWeb
James Abraham IT Manager at SecureVault
on 14/6/17
We hired Techuz InfoWeb to design and build a fully customized automobile configurator, with a back-end database, for a client. They delivered as promised, on a budget, within the defined time limits. We and our client are very satisfied.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Level of communication is great.
Gorkem Cetin Co-Owner at Countly
on 2/11/16

The client is a start-up that develops software products for mobile & web analytics. It collects data from mobile applications, processes this data in real-time and gives you advanced tools to understand users better. The client wanted to develop a marketplace for their plugins for which they approached Techuz Infoweb.



The client is very extremely satisfied with Techuz Infoweb because of their technical expertise and excellent after sales services. They appreciate their timeliness in delivering the projects and recommend them highly to their colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a start-up that develops software products for mobile & web analytics. It collects data from mobile applications, processes this data in real-time and gives you advanced tools to understand users better. The client wanted to develop a marketplace for their plugins for which they approached Techuz Infoweb.



The client is very extremely satisfied with Techuz Infoweb because of their technical expertise and excellent after sales services. They appreciate their timeliness in delivering the projects and recommend them highly to their colleagues.


Fast and good communication
Thomas Schneider Sabbatical at Sabbatical
on 23/10/18
We have been working together with Techuz since 2016 and have hired them with good references on UpWork. Thanks to the good communication and the fast implementation, we were able to develop a unique marketplace platform with Techuz. We are happy that we chose Techuz and will gladly book those for further projects again.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Good communication, fast and solution-oriented action, good price-performance ratio, a lot of know how

Project Details
Project Name
Fast and good communication
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Always gave us useful technical suggestions.
Anonymous Project Design Manager at Web Development Company
on 26/10/16

The client is a web development company that offers high quality HTML, CSS, WordPress, Drupal and Joomla conversions. They have outsourced multiple web development projects to Techuz InfoWeb.



The client is very satisfied with Techuz InfoWeb because of their consultation of the project. The client appreciates their project development skills and recommends them to work with.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a web development company that offers high quality HTML, CSS, WordPress, Drupal and Joomla conversions. They have outsourced multiple web development projects to Techuz InfoWeb.



The client is very satisfied with Techuz InfoWeb because of their consultation of the project. The client appreciates their project development skills and recommends them to work with.


They’ve been very supportive.
Anonymous Brand Manager at E-commerce Website
on 22/10/16

The client is an online retail platform that sells men’s apparel, footwear, and accessories. It is a blend of a unique mix of content and commerce that allows men to discover access and preserve their infallible style and fashion.



The client is very satisfied with Techuz Infoweb because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services. The client appreciates their on-time delivery and their capabilities to transform client’s requirements into an e-commerce store.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is an online retail platform that sells men’s apparel, footwear, and accessories. It is a blend of a unique mix of content and commerce that allows men to discover access and preserve their infallible style and fashion.



The client is very satisfied with Techuz Infoweb because of their technical knowledge and excellent support services. The client appreciates their on-time delivery and their capabilities to transform client’s requirements into an e-commerce store.


Contact information
in
Techuz InfoWeb Private Limited
1014-1020, 10th Floor, i-Square Corporate Park, Nr. Shukan Mall, Science City Road, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380060
India
us
Techuz InfoWeb Private Limited
10685-B Hazelhurst Dr. # 22194 , Houston, Texas 77043
United States
12819407008
View more