TekRevol

Result-Oriented Web & App solutions

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About TekRevol
TekRevol is one of the leading App & Web Development Service Companies in California. With ample experiece in the field (more than 100 App and Web-pages developed/revamped) we know precisely what subtle changes or tweaks to your idea can drive it to excellence.
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States
TekRevol
Result-Oriented Web & App solutions
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Daniel BurgessReviewed on 3/5/19
Partnership from heaven
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Daniel Burgess
Partnership from heaven
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sanjana KapurReviewed on 3/5/19
Great website builders with highly support and creative designs
Role: Founder at Dream Energy Solutions
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Sanjana Kapur
Role: Founder at Dream Energy Solutions
Great website builders with highly support and creative designs
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sara JohnsonReviewed on 3/5/19
Great functionality provider
Role: Founder at Lead Lab Media
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Sara Johnson
Role: Founder at Lead Lab Media
Great functionality provider
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Teresa GefterReviewed on 3/5/19
Incredible Partnership
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Teresa Gefter
Incredible Partnership
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Maxim OlivsonReviewed on 3/5/19
Thank you for developing my project in such a short period of time
Role: Founder at SmartID
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Maxim Olivson
Role: Founder at SmartID
Thank you for developing my project in such a short period of time
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Michael OzReviewed on 3/5/19
A Reliable Developing company
Role: Founder at Oz Leasing
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Michael Oz
Role: Founder at Oz Leasing
A Reliable Developing company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anthony DeJulioReviewed on 3/5/19
Superb mobile app development company
Role: Founder at Beach Bandits
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Anthony DeJulio
Role: Founder at Beach Bandits
Superb mobile app development company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jasica GrayReviewed on 3/5/19
Through website development by their team, our potential business upgraded a lot
Role: Founder at Lavish Locs Hair
Reviewed on 3/5/19 by Jasica Gray
Role: Founder at Lavish Locs Hair
Through website development by their team, our potential business upgraded a lot
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ciaran DohertyReviewed on 7/1/20
Highly recommend
Role: Director CCGC, Founder & Franchisor at The Middle Spoon Desserterie & Bar, Owner Noble Speakeasy
Reviewed on 7/1/20 by Ciaran Doherty
Role: Director CCGC, Founder & Franchisor at The Middle Spoon Desserterie & Bar, Owner Noble Speakeasy
Highly recommend
After looking seriously at about eight different companies we chose to go with Tekrevol to build out our app for both iOS and Android devices. From the start to today, it’s been a pleasure to deal with Tekrevol and every member of the team. As with everything in life (especially with a project as complicated as ours), little bumps and hiccups came up during the build and after our app launched. What was great to see was how responsive the whole Tekrevol team was to these issues, handling them quickly and professionally. They walked us through every aspect of these new waters for us including the relationship with Apple and Google. I don’t think we could have made a better choice and would gladly recommend them to anyone considering having an app built for their business. It’s why we continue to use them today ten months after launching.

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication to customer satisfaction.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James BeattieReviewed on 25/4/19
App and website Development
Role: Owner at OTT Marketing LTD
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by James Beattie
Role: Owner at OTT Marketing LTD
App and website Development
It has been an absolute pleasure working with TekRevol on our App and website development project. Our App is based on a unique concept and very specific to the Irish Market. TekRevol were excellent in grasping the concept and following through on the design and the development. They meet all the deadlines from their end and they did a top class job from start to finish. Communication was excellent with them also. We look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with them. They are extremely professional and skilled in what they do. If you are thinking of hiring them, just do it, you will never look back

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, Professionalism, IT knowledge

What they should improve on?

I really cannot think of any areas that they need to improve on

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
TekRevol
1301 Fannin St #2440, Houston, Texas 77002
United States
4696000569
us
TekRevol
9th Floor Chrysler Building, 405 Lexington Avenue,Manhattan , NYC, New York 10174
United States
(800) 362-9239
us
TekRevol
39899 Balentine Drive, Newark, California 94560
United States
6503384044
us
TekRevol
400 NW 26th St, Miami, Florida 33127
United States
(650) 338-4044
View more