Testscenario

Driven by Quality & Stability

4.91 (8 Reviews)
About Testscenario
Testscenario, established in 2014 One stop shop for all your QA needs and desires. We are a passionate Software testing firm, offers Quality Assurance Software testing services to a broad range of customers. Specialist QA and Testing firm with 5+ years of experience in...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
Testscenario
Driven by Quality & Stability
4.91 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Brad SchwanReviewed on 29/7/19
Amazing company to work with
Reviewed on 29/7/19 by Brad Schwan
Amazing company to work with

What do you like most about the company?

Professional service, quick reliable work, great communication skills

What they should improve on?

Testscenario did 100% great work, nothing I could recommend to improve upon.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vivek RajReviewed 4 months ago
Efficient Team With focus on Quality
Reviewed 4 months ago by Vivek Raj
Efficient Team With focus on Quality
Working with Sagar and team for over a year now. The experience has been really worthwhile. Discussions with the team has helped improve overall quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Focus on Quality, People

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Manoj KhannaReviewed on 13/7/20
Team Player
Role: Scrum Master at at Decipher Zone Software
Reviewed on 13/7/20 by Manoj Khanna
Role: Scrum Master at at Decipher Zone Software
Team Player
I have collaborated with them on a project and they did a great job with their detail oriented testing approach. The best part which made them my go to testing team is that they are team players.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Kyle BagleyReviewed on 16/12/19
Detailed work you can trust!
Role: Senior Product Manager - Sabre AirCentre (AirCrews) at Sabre Corporation
Reviewed on 16/12/19 by Kyle Bagley
Role: Senior Product Manager - Sabre AirCentre (AirCrews) at Sabre Corporation
Detailed work you can trust!
They never let me down. I have been using this company for years now and they are my go-to testing team!

What do you like most about the company?

Attention to detail

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Scott BundgaardReviewed on 27/9/19
High quality service from Testscenario
Role: Founder at ProcureNetworks
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Scott Bundgaard
Role: Founder at ProcureNetworks
High quality service from Testscenario
Testscenario delivered high quality testing results for our enterprise software project. They were also able to develop automated testing for complex web and mobile applications.

We've been working with them consistently over three years with excellent communication, consistent work product and round-the-clock responsiveness. This level of service is exceptional!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Vishu RaoReviewed on 26/7/19
Good Q&A
Reviewed on 26/7/19 by Vishu Rao
Good Q&A
I used Sagar to test one SaaS application. The system was quite complicated to understand but Sagar was very thorough.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Chait JainReviewed on 10/6/19
Sulphur Technologies experience with Testscenario
Role: Founder at Sulphur Technologies (OPC) Pvt. Ltd
Reviewed on 10/6/19 by Chait Jain
Role: Founder at Sulphur Technologies (OPC) Pvt. Ltd
Sulphur Technologies experience with Testscenario
We had a great experience working with Testscenario. They are very responsive and their work has precision and is very systematic.

Defiantly reliable company you can outsource your work to.

thanks
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Naishadh DaveReviewed on 27/11/19
Worth every single penny !
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Tysu Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 27/11/19 by Naishadh Dave
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Tysu Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
Worth every single penny !
We outsourced our QA work of our in-house product to testscenario, i was a good & satisfying experience for us working with them. Surely looking forward to work with them in future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Testscenario
729 Iscon Emporio, Near Star Bazar, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
00919925030833
gb
Testscenario
14 Woodcock Dell Avenue London , London, London ha3 0ns
United Kingdom
00447939309009
View more