Testscenario

Driven by Quality & Stability

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About Testscenario
Testscenario, established in 2014 One stop shop for all your QA needs and desires. We are a passionate Software testing firm, offers Quality Assurance Software testing services to a broad range of customers. Specialist QA and Testing firm with 5+ years of experience in...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
India
Testscenario
Driven by Quality & Stability
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Efficient Team With focus on Quality
7 months ago
Working with Sagar and team for over a year now. The experience has been really worthwhile. Discussions with the team has helped improve overall quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Focus on Quality, People

Project Details
Project Name
Efficient Team With focus on Quality
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Team Player
Manoj Khanna Scrum Master at at Decipher Zone Software
on 13/7/20
I have collaborated with them on a project and they did a great job with their detail oriented testing approach. The best part which made them my go to testing team is that they are team players.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Team Player
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Detailed work you can trust!
Kyle Bagley Senior Product Manager - Sabre AirCentre (AirCrews) at Sabre Corporation
on 16/12/19
They never let me down. I have been using this company for years now and they are my go-to testing team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Attention to detail

Project Details
Project Name
Detailed work you can trust!
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Worth every single penny !
Naishadh Dave Chief Executive Officer at Tysu Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
on 27/11/19
We outsourced our QA work of our in-house product to testscenario, i was a good & satisfying experience for us working with them. Surely looking forward to work with them in future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Worth every single penny !
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
High quality service from Testscenario
Scott Bundgaard Founder at ProcureNetworks
on 27/9/19
Testscenario delivered high quality testing results for our enterprise software project. They were also able to develop automated testing for complex web and mobile applications.

We've been working with them consistently over three years with excellent communication, consistent work product and round-the-clock responsiveness. This level of service is exceptional!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
High quality service from Testscenario
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing company to work with
on 29/7/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional service, quick reliable work, great communication skills

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Testscenario did 100% great work, nothing I could recommend to improve upon.

Project Details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good Q&A
on 26/7/19
I used Sagar to test one SaaS application. The system was quite complicated to understand but Sagar was very thorough.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good Q&A
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Sulphur Technologies experience with Testscenario
Chait Jain Founder at Sulphur Technologies (OPC) Pvt. Ltd
on 10/6/19
We had a great experience working with Testscenario. They are very responsive and their work has precision and is very systematic.

Defiantly reliable company you can outsource your work to.

thanks
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Sulphur Technologies experience with Testscenario
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Testscenario
729 Iscon Emporio, Near Star Bazar, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
00919925030833
gb
Testscenario
14 Woodcock Dell Avenue London , London, London ha3 0ns
United Kingdom
00447939309009
View more