App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd

Website & Mobile App Development Company

4.9 (13 Reviews)
About App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd (www.theappideas.com) is an Award Winning Website & Mobile App Development Company committed to providing end-to-end IT services in. Our deep industry expertise and forward-looking strategy help us leverage paradigm technology shifts ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India, United Kingdom
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
Website & Mobile App Development Company
4.9 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Roberto ValdovinosReviewed 1 month ago
Team did an amazing job for my app development project!
Role: Director at Bolt Delivery
Reviewed 1 month ago by Roberto Valdovinos
Role: Director at Bolt Delivery
Team did an amazing job for my app development project!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
JosefReviewed on 8/5/19
Wonderful experience
Role: Founder at Mobulazo
Reviewed on 8/5/19 by Josef
Role: Founder at Mobulazo
Wonderful experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Peter FrankenReviewed 4 months ago
Great service, quality work and competitive rates.
Role: Entrepreneur at P.P. Franken Beheer BV
Reviewed 4 months ago by Peter Franken
Role: Entrepreneur at P.P. Franken Beheer BV
Great service, quality work and competitive rates.
I was very positively surprised. It was my first experience with a partner from India. Chirag and Anki are very correct, keep their promises and communicate very pleasantly. Quality of their work has been perfect! I will definitely come back to Chirag for other projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Alexis Alvarez PieraReviewed 8 months ago
Very good attention and patience
Role: Mail Boxes Etc at Retail Network Development Specialist
Reviewed 8 months ago by Alexis Alvarez Piera
Role: Mail Boxes Etc at Retail Network Development Specialist
Very good attention and patience
Chirag was performing very well the project from the beginning to the end.

What do you like most about the company?

The attention

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rena McDanielReviewed on 26/8/20
They Saved Me So Many Headaches!!!
Reviewed on 26/8/20 by Rena McDaniel
They Saved Me So Many Headaches!!!
I had a client who wanted a particular look for her website that I just couldn't achieve no matter how hard I tried. I handed this project over and within 2 days it was exactly as my client wanted it. No fuss, no muss! I know this is just the beginning! I will be back over and over!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Smeet ThakkarReviewed on 10/8/20
Design Skills
Reviewed on 10/8/20 by Smeet Thakkar
Design Skills
I gave Chirag and his team a small design job. They gave me extra-ordinary results in no time. They are fast, design skills are exceptional and they do it for minimum price. Would surely recommend AppIdeas for your project.!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, Design Skills & Project delivery in less time

What they should improve on?

They are perfect. Don't need to improve anything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nick GandhiReviewed on 26/5/20
Very hard working and reliable team
Role: Founder at QualiLogic
Reviewed on 26/5/20 by Nick Gandhi
Role: Founder at QualiLogic
Very hard working and reliable team
The founder and the team listen very carefully to every detail of the project. They add many new ideas to ongoing project and act very reliably on every aspect of the tasks. Their attention to detail and skills of communication are top notch in the industry.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ronak ShakariReviewed on 21/5/20
Website and video masking banners
Role: Student at at Dublin Institute of Technology
Reviewed on 21/5/20 by Ronak Shakari
Role: Student at at Dublin Institute of Technology
Website and video masking banners
One of the best services I have ever experienced they are amazing team with update and communication. They where on touch with even after finishing the project to make sure very thing is okey They provided best hight quality video and website ecommerce design ,I highly recommend them to anyone whom need IT app Development ,website, videos, etc .I really appreciate there time and manners.

What do you like most about the company?

One of the best services I have ever experienced they are amazing team with update and communication. They where on touch with even after finishing the project to make sure very thing is okey They provided best hight quality video and website ecommerce design ,I highly recommend them to anyone whom need IT app Development ,website, videos, etc .I really appreciate there time and manners.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Richard KernickReviewed on 8/7/19
Logo design
Role: Director at Derigo Consulting Ltd
Reviewed on 8/7/19 by Richard Kernick
Role: Director at Derigo Consulting Ltd
Logo design
App Ideas helped me to design a logo for an app I'm writing. They were very quick and took time to understand the purpose behind my app. The final product is of good quality.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed of work.

What they should improve on?

Provide a few options rather than just one idea.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excel TutorialReviewed on 5/3/19
Affiliate Marketing Website
Role: Manager Marketing at Excel Tutorial Online
Reviewed on 5/3/19 by Excel Tutorial
Role: Manager Marketing at Excel Tutorial Online
Affiliate Marketing Website
I was looking for an Affiliate Marketing Website for Startup and I have contacted The App Ideas, They have helped me in every manner. I really appreciate their work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Gargi PatelReviewed on 4/3/19
Awesome food ordering app builder
Role: Managing Partner at Quick SEO Help
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Gargi Patel
Role: Managing Partner at Quick SEO Help
Awesome food ordering app builder
I have developed Food Ordering Website and Mobile application development for my client with The App Ideas and Highly appreciate their professional behavior, communication and work quality.

They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them. I'll definitely recommend them for website and mobile application development services.

What do you like most about the company?

Work Quality apart's, I like their honesty and communication behavior.

What they should improve on?

I didn't found anything wrong, Sometimes they worked even on weekend so nothing about to complaint.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jitin AhujaReviewed 8 months ago
Good trusted partner
Role: Founder at SpaceJet Media
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jitin Ahuja
Role: Founder at SpaceJet Media
Good trusted partner
The App Ideas team has been a good partner for us. They are responsive, attentive, reasonable and conscientious about their work. It’s seamless and they mitigate lot of the issues associated with offshore partners. Highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anthony RiojasReviewed 8 months ago
Awesome Results! 5 star work!
Role: Technical Sales Rep at TIERNEY ELECTRICAL MANUFACTURING COMPANY
Reviewed 8 months ago by Anthony Riojas
Role: Technical Sales Rep at TIERNEY ELECTRICAL MANUFACTURING COMPANY
Awesome Results! 5 star work!
I came to Theappideas to fix some app issues that another company had left us with. These guys know their stuff and were always available for back and forth dialogue. Great experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
F0-6, Raspan Arcade, Nikol-Naroda Road, Haridarsan Rd, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382350
India
88665 64279
gb
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
34 Wern Bank, Neath, Wales SA112NB
United Kingdom
ca
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
2628 Millwood RD Est, #303., Edmonton, Alberta AB T6L 5K8
Canada
View more