App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd

Website & Mobile App Development Company

4.9 (13 Reviews)
About App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd (www.theappideas.com) is an Award Winning Website & Mobile App Development Company committed to providing end-to-end IT services in. Our deep industry expertise and forward-looking strategy help us leverage paradigm technology shifts ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2015
India, United Kingdom
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
Website & Mobile App Development Company
4.9 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Team did an amazing job for my app development project!
Roberto Valdovinos Director at Bolt Delivery
5 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great service, quality work and competitive rates.
Peter Franken Entrepreneur at P.P. Franken Beheer BV
9 months ago
I was very positively surprised. It was my first experience with a partner from India. Chirag and Anki are very correct, keep their promises and communicate very pleasantly. Quality of their work has been perfect! I will definitely come back to Chirag for other projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great service, quality work and competitive rates.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very good attention and patience
Alexis Alvarez Piera Mail Boxes Etc at Retail Network Development Specialist
on 4/1/21
Chirag was performing very well the project from the beginning to the end.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The attention

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Very good attention and patience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
They Saved Me So Many Headaches!!!
on 26/8/20
I had a client who wanted a particular look for her website that I just couldn't achieve no matter how hard I tried. I handed this project over and within 2 days it was exactly as my client wanted it. No fuss, no muss! I know this is just the beginning! I will be back over and over!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
They Saved Me So Many Headaches!!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Design Skills
on 10/8/20
I gave Chirag and his team a small design job. They gave me extra-ordinary results in no time. They are fast, design skills are exceptional and they do it for minimum price. Would surely recommend AppIdeas for your project.!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, Design Skills & Project delivery in less time

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are perfect. Don't need to improve anything

Project Details
Project Name
Design Skills
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very hard working and reliable team
Nick Gandhi Founder at QualiLogic
on 26/5/20
The founder and the team listen very carefully to every detail of the project. They add many new ideas to ongoing project and act very reliably on every aspect of the tasks. Their attention to detail and skills of communication are top notch in the industry.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very hard working and reliable team
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website and video masking banners
Ronak Shakari Student at at Dublin Institute of Technology
on 21/5/20
One of the best services I have ever experienced they are amazing team with update and communication. They where on touch with even after finishing the project to make sure very thing is okey They provided best hight quality video and website ecommerce design ,I highly recommend them to anyone whom need IT app Development ,website, videos, etc .I really appreciate there time and manners.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

One of the best services I have ever experienced they are amazing team with update and communication. They where on touch with even after finishing the project to make sure very thing is okey They provided best hight quality video and website ecommerce design ,I highly recommend them to anyone whom need IT app Development ,website, videos, etc .I really appreciate there time and manners.

Project Details
Project Name
Website and video masking banners
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Logo design
Richard Kernick Director at Derigo Consulting Ltd
on 8/7/19
App Ideas helped me to design a logo for an app I'm writing. They were very quick and took time to understand the purpose behind my app. The final product is of good quality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Speed of work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Provide a few options rather than just one idea.

Project Details
Project Name
Logo design
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wonderful experience
Josef Founder at Mobulazo
on 8/5/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Affiliate Marketing Website
Excel Tutorial Manager Marketing at Excel Tutorial Online
on 5/3/19
I was looking for an Affiliate Marketing Website for Startup and I have contacted The App Ideas, They have helped me in every manner. I really appreciate their work
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Affiliate Marketing Website
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome food ordering app builder
Gargi Patel Managing Partner at Quick SEO Help
on 4/3/19
I have developed Food Ordering Website and Mobile application development for my client with The App Ideas and Highly appreciate their professional behavior, communication and work quality.

They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend them. I'll definitely recommend them for website and mobile application development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Work Quality apart's, I like their honesty and communication behavior.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I didn't found anything wrong, Sometimes they worked even on weekend so nothing about to complaint.

Project Details
Project Name
Awesome food ordering app builder
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good trusted partner
Jitin Ahuja Founder at SpaceJet Media
on 4/1/21
The App Ideas team has been a good partner for us. They are responsive, attentive, reasonable and conscientious about their work. It’s seamless and they mitigate lot of the issues associated with offshore partners. Highly recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good trusted partner
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Awesome Results! 5 star work!
Anthony Riojas Technical Sales Rep at TIERNEY ELECTRICAL MANUFACTURING COMPANY
on 5/1/21
I came to Theappideas to fix some app issues that another company had left us with. These guys know their stuff and were always available for back and forth dialogue. Great experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Awesome Results! 5 star work!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
F0-6, Raspan Arcade, Nikol-Naroda Road, Haridarsan Rd, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 382350
India
88665 64279
gb
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
34 Wern Bank, Neath, Wales SA112NB
United Kingdom
ca
App Ideas Infotech Pvt Ltd
2628 Millwood RD Est, #303., Edmonton, Alberta AB T6L 5K8
Canada
View more