The Sneakers Agency

The Sneakers Agency

Innovating Just Got Easier

4.67/5 (3 Reviews)
About The Sneakers Agency
Too many brands struggle with innovation. The Sneakers Agency Innovation Framework transforms your digital strategy. By working with us you’ll build a better company and bigger business opportunities.
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2014
United States, Singapore
The Sneakers Agency
Innovating Just Got Easier
4.67/5 (3 Reviews)
3 Reviews
Jesse RoseReviewed on 6/11/18
Like an extension of our team
Role: Head of Product at The Infatuation
Reviewed on 6/11/18 by Jesse Rose
Role: Head of Product at The Infatuation
Like an extension of our team
Chris and the Sneakers crew helped us out with an app rebuild. They owned the project and integrated well with our engineering team. Acted as true partners. We wouldn't hesitate to work with them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By The Sneakers Agency on Nov 6, 2018

Much appreciated Jesse! Love working with you all as well! :)

Jake MadoffReviewed on 21/10/18
Overall great app agency
Role: Senior Growth & Acquisition Marketing Analyst at Bespoke Post
Reviewed on 21/10/18 by Jake Madoff
Role: Senior Growth & Acquisition Marketing Analyst at Bespoke Post
Overall great app agency
Sneakers Agency not only delivers with exceptional quality and efficiency, they also set you up for future success. They have expansive expertise of the app development process. And we received around the clock undivided attention. I can't praise their work enough.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By The Sneakers Agency on Oct 21, 2018

Thanks so much Jake for the glowing review! Always great working with you!

Tim MacholzReviewed on 7/11/18
Exactly what we needed.
Role: Senior Experience Designer at SYPartners
Reviewed on 7/11/18 by Tim Macholz
Role: Senior Experience Designer at SYPartners
Exactly what we needed.
Sneakers helped us create a single app that we were able to leverage for multiple clients. We worked closely with them to design and develop a mobile web app for a large client of ours. The timeline was tight, but Sneakers was able to meet the deadline, with constant communication along the way. They really felt like an extension of our firm. After the first version of the app was a critical success, we partnered again to iterate and improve the app and bring it to another client. Their versatility and solid development chops were exactly what we needed.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to work within tight deadlines, quality of end product

What they should improve on?

Turnaround time felt slow at times, wish there was a bit more direct communication with the developers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By The Sneakers Agency on Nov 7, 2018

Many thanks Tim for the feedback!

Contact information
us
The Sneakers Agency
401 Broadway, STE 1110, NYC, New York 10013
United States
+16463965193
sg
The Sneakers Agency
290A Joo Chiat Road, Singapore, Singapore 427542
Singapore
View more
GoodFirms