Tkxel

We Engineer Software Solutions

5.00/5 (17 Reviews)
About Tkxel
TkXel is a US-headquartered Custom software development and consultancy firm that leverages technology to solve business challenges.  We work with enterprises, SMBs & Startups to turn their key business requirements into dynamic software solutions....
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2008
United States, United Kingdom
Tkxel
We Engineer Software Solutions
5.00/5 (17 Reviews)
17 Reviews
Russel WilcockReviewed 6 months ago
Great working relationship with Tkxel
Role: Ministerial Association Secretary at AUC
Reviewed 6 months ago by Russel Wilcock
Role: Ministerial Association Secretary at AUC
Great working relationship with Tkxel
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James OliverReviewed 7 months ago
Web based Asset Management Platform
Reviewed 7 months ago by James Oliver
Web based Asset Management Platform
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Implementation Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Zohaib KhanReviewed 8 months ago
Produced surprisingly results
Role: CTO at Togee
Reviewed 8 months ago by Zohaib Khan
Role: CTO at Togee
Produced surprisingly results
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Robert GerstnerReviewed 8 months ago
Professionalism in each and every work
Reviewed 8 months ago by Robert Gerstner
Professionalism in each and every work

What do you like most about the company?

Most important was their practical understanding of our problem!

What they should improve on?

The timeline could have been shortened down.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michelle DuvalReviewed on 22/4/19
Reliable and Hard-working partner
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Fingerprint For Success
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Michelle Duval
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Fingerprint For Success
Reliable and Hard-working partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
58 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robert SchulteReviewed on 22/4/19
Best software development company
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Lumatax
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Robert Schulte
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Lumatax
Best software development company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Umair BashirReviewed on 22/4/19
Built a high level software program
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Replenium
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Umair Bashir
Role: Chief Technology Officer at Replenium
Built a high level software program
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nick DrogoReviewed on 22/4/19
Loved working with Tkxel team
Role: Global Director IT at Knowles
Reviewed on 22/4/19 by Nick Drogo
Role: Global Director IT at Knowles
Loved working with Tkxel team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David BrownReviewed 3 months ago
Custom CRM for Media Conglomerate
Reviewed 3 months ago by David Brown
Custom CRM for Media Conglomerate
The product meets all goals, making the conglomerate and its clients happy. The business has grown as a result. The team at Tkxel is trustworthy, timely, and communicative. Project management was never an issue despite remote work.

What do you like most about the company?

The communication and information exchange was great. They were on time, clear, and transparent. I could trust them because they always came back with a nice solution that filled our needs. I appreciated how they manage their communication and project management despite working remotely.

What they should improve on?

No, there’s nothing they can do better.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
KYLE BULKINReviewed 9 months ago
Web based risk assessment platform
Role: Director at Globify Financial Services
Reviewed 9 months ago by KYLE BULKIN
Role: Director at Globify Financial Services
Web based risk assessment platform
There were some key objectives we wanted to achieve through this project, and Tkxel helped us achieve all of them, and then some. Tkxel helped us develop a proprietary web based risk assessment platform which enabled us to better evaluate our prospects before signing off on investments. They did this through integrations with national databases and a tailor made evaluation algorithm. They also helped us drastically improve our client management system through various integrations which helped us save a lot of time on previously laborious tasks. This time was utilized to expand the horizons of our firm and we have tkxel to thank for that.

What do you like most about the company?

Hard working teams that care about the customers needs and wants

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Muhammad Waqas FayyazReviewed on 11/3/19
Integrated Web App Platform For Consultancy Firm
Role: Manager Marketing at RICI Pakistan Pvt Ltd.
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Muhammad Waqas Fayyaz
Role: Manager Marketing at RICI Pakistan Pvt Ltd.
Integrated Web App Platform For Consultancy Firm
The web-based platform has made the jobs of our salesforce easier and helped them in meeting their quarterly targets. We are now able to do twice the number of inspections in the same time period. Since we operate in three continents and five different countries, we now have an integrated platform that has enabled us to do in-depth reporting.

What do you like most about the company?

Tkxel truly believes in putting its customers at the heart of their organization. They are one of those few companies who want to build long lasting customer relationships and do not have a myopic vision of just getting things done in a rush for the sake of earning money.

What they should improve on?

The project could have been completed a week or two earlier and that would have saved us a few bucks. So project delivery time could have been improved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stephen HarrisReviewed on 1/2/19
Excellent Project Management & Development
Role: Managing Director: Digital General Contractor at Cross Sea Partners
Reviewed on 1/2/19 by Stephen Harris
Role: Managing Director: Digital General Contractor at Cross Sea Partners
Excellent Project Management & Development
As a partner, I have found Tkxel to be very easy going. Their resources are technically very sound. It has been a pleasure working with Tkxel for over a decade and we look forward to continue our collaboration with them in the years to come.

What do you like most about the company?

Our clients have reported great things about the way Tkxel operates delivers projects in time. Their engineering capabilities are beyond excellent. From gathering initial requirements to translating ideas into functional apps, Tkxel has some of the best talent pool of engineers available in the market which means that you are getting top quality solutions

What they should improve on?

Cross Sea Partners (www.cross-sea-partners.com) has enjoyed a great working relationship with Tkxel. There is nothing that I can think of right now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Muhammad Bilal IslamReviewed on 31/1/19
Mobile and Web App Development for consultancy firm
Role: Head Of Marketing at Catalyic Consulting (Pvt.) Ltd
Reviewed on 31/1/19 by Muhammad Bilal Islam
Role: Head Of Marketing at Catalyic Consulting (Pvt.) Ltd
Mobile and Web App Development for consultancy firm
The project was managed using JIRA. I always knew how far the development process has reached and what milestones have been accomplished. I was highly satisfied with the way my project was handled.

What do you like most about the company?

The development services are top-notch. The level of skill and professionalism, from the project manager to the developers, was very impressive.

What they should improve on?

Nothing that comes to my mind. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend Tkxel to anyone who is looking for a professional product development company.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fahad UmarReviewed on 7/12/18
E commerce platform for furniture industry
Role: Digital Markreting Head at Urban Galleria
Reviewed on 7/12/18 by Fahad Umar
Role: Digital Markreting Head at Urban Galleria
E commerce platform for furniture industry
Our business has witnessed huge growth since the launch of our online store.The best thing is having a functioning website with no problems whatsoever.We are currently working with them now to do more SEO and run paid campaigns to acquire new customers.

What do you like most about the company?

The ability to complete the project on cost and time and never compromising on quality.

What they should improve on?

Highly satisfied with the project outcome. Not much to say here.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Saad JavedReviewed on 6/12/18
UI/UX Consulting & Redesign for Digital Marketing Agency
Role: Director at Strategic Alliancez
Reviewed on 6/12/18 by Saad Javed
Role: Director at Strategic Alliancez
UI/UX Consulting & Redesign for Digital Marketing Agency
Had a wonderful experience working with Tkxel. Project management was excellent. The team we worked with was very talented

What do you like most about the company?

The designers loved what they were doing. It was truly their passion and that zeal and enthusiasm reflected in the end product. Their discovery workshop was a great platform to gain valuable insights about shortcomings in our design process.

What they should improve on?

It would have been great if Tkxel could have helped us with SEO as well but it wasn’t one of their areas of expertise.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Muhammad Sheikh SohaibReviewed on 6/12/18
Mobile & Web Development for Travel Industry
Role: Sales Operations Manager at TripKar.com
Reviewed on 6/12/18 by Muhammad Sheikh Sohaib
Role: Sales Operations Manager at TripKar.com
Mobile & Web Development for Travel Industry
Our collaboration with Tkxel was effortless. We were highly impressed by their agile development methodology and adherence to deadlines. They were always responsive and accountable for all deliverables, demonstrating a clear understanding of the scope of work and potential pitfalls during development.

What they should improve on?

The requirements gathering process is a bit lengthy. I think it can be made simpler.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nathan BrownReviewed on 5/10/18
SAAS based application
Role: Customer Success Manager at http://mobilityio.com
Reviewed on 5/10/18 by Nathan Brown
Role: Customer Success Manager at http://mobilityio.com
SAAS based application
Hence Tkxel met all our professional expectation, it was the best experience we had so far. The company is not only cost effective but it also has a very technically sound team of professionals. Their competency and expertise helped us turn our vision in to reality. I can easily rely on them for my future projects as well.

What do you like most about the company?

Meeting Deadlines, Dedication and involvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Tkxel
11951 Freedom Drive 13th Floor Reston, Reston, Virginia 20190
United States
+15715498430
gb
Tkxel
Tower 42 25 Old Broad St, EC2N 1HN, London, London
United Kingdom
+442080894192
View more
GoodFirms