Toffyjar Digital

Toffyjar Digital

Your own Digital marketing team

4.9 (4 Reviews)
About Toffyjar Digital
Digital Marketing is complicated. Toffyjar helps your customers find you at your cost.  Toffyjar Digital eases your business growth by taking care of the digital services you want. Without the hassle of hiring, setting up infrastructure or training anyone. At our Dig...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
Toffyjar Digital
Your own Digital marketing team
4.9 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Mahesh VorkadyReviewed on 13/2/20
Digital marketing
Role: Founder at Pinyata foods Pvt Ltd
Reviewed on 13/2/20 by Mahesh Vorkady
Role: Founder at Pinyata foods Pvt Ltd
Digital marketing
Very positive. professional experience working with nikhil and toffyjar.. thank you

What do you like most about the company?

professional

What they should improve on?

none

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ASHWITH SReviewed on 7/2/20
Toffyjar- My Trusted Digital Marketing Agency
Role: Director Of Sales And Business Development at Clinviron
Reviewed on 7/2/20 by ASHWITH S
Role: Director Of Sales And Business Development at Clinviron
Toffyjar- My Trusted Digital Marketing Agency
Trust - Deliverability - Creativity -Reachability these are the three main criteria I was looking for when selecting the digital marketing Agency for my Marketing and Creative needs. I and my team worked with a lot of other agency and results were not that great .

Since we came across Toffyjar Digital they have solved lot our problem.
There Creative works are Awesome and maintain timelines . I highly Recommend Toffyjar Digital .

Thanks
Ashwith S
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Shivani AgarwalReviewed on 12/2/20
Promotion videos for Internal marketing of RPA
Role: Director- Process Automation at Xerox
Reviewed on 12/2/20 by Shivani Agarwal
Role: Director- Process Automation at Xerox
Promotion videos for Internal marketing of RPA
I have utilized Toffyjar Digital's services in my role as the Automation leader @ HP in the past as well as in my current role of Automation Practice Leader at Xerox. I have utilized their services to create promotion videos for our automation solutions.I have been very impressed with their ability to understand what we need and quickly come up with creative options to meet our requirements. Their agile approach and speed to action is what distinguishes them and makes them a reliable partner.

What do you like most about the company?

Young and energetic team with great attitude!

What they should improve on?

Do some research on culture of their clients to be able to contribute more meaningfully to the storyboard.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Greg WReviewed 8 months ago
Great work by Nikhil and his team to accomplish our tasks!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Greg W
Great work by Nikhil and his team to accomplish our tasks!
The team at Toffyjar Digital did a great job on all of our tasks from data entry to website development. They were responsive with all the requests, followed all instructions spot on, and provided overall great quality of work.

What do you like most about the company?

Very responsive and good quality of work.

What they should improve on?

Pricing should be better aligned with other similar services.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Toffyjar Digital
No 156, First Floor, Sahukar chennaiah Road, Gangotri layout, Mysore, Karnataka 570009
India
+919845500065