TrendLine Global

Custom Software Development Company

5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
About TrendLine Global
TrendLine Global is a software development company. We provide you with outstaffing and outsourcing: remote developers, web and mobile app development, blockchain technologies and other IT solutions. What abot us? 9 years on the market. 122 loyal cus...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
Ukraine, United Kingdom
TrendLine Global
Custom Software Development Company
5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Roman RopiiReviewed 1 week, 3 days ago
Our trip with TrendLine Global
Reviewed 1 week, 3 days ago by Roman Ropii
Our trip with TrendLine Global
We reached out to TrendLine Global with the request to build a TV channel website with online video streaming, dynamic television and other features. There was a tight deadline and we needed to speed up. TrendLine development team demonstrated high professional skills and not only met deadlines, but also rolled out a good solution for our needs. Currently, their marketing team assists us with content management and marketing stuff.

What do you like most about the company?

We are happy with the final result and now we continue working with TrendLine as they also assist us with the content management and marketing tasks.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ruslan Malymon (Splynx)Reviewed 6 months ago
Staff for OSS/BSS Platform Development
Role: Software Developer at Top Net Media s.r.o.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ruslan Malymon (Splynx)
Role: Software Developer at Top Net Media s.r.o.
Staff for OSS/BSS Platform Development
We work with TrendLine Global as outstaffing company, they helped us with hiring software developers, and now developers work with our platform.
I highly recommend doing business with TrendLine.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mykola PetrovReviewed on 16/8/19
Blockchain Platform Development
Role: Development Manager at DAO AXIS
Reviewed on 16/8/19 by Mykola Petrov
Role: Development Manager at DAO AXIS
Blockchain Platform Development
I turned to TrendLine Group to build a huge crypto ecosystem together. We’ve developed a completely decentralized, reliable and secure project based on blockchain with integrated smart contracts, a large number of additional options and advanced functionality. I totally happy with our cooperation. Now we’ve got a sustainable blockchain platform, which is popular among users from all over the world.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TrendLine Global on Aug 16, 2019

Many thanks to you, Mykola. We really appreciate working together.

Stephan BothaReviewed on 7/8/19
Highly skilled developers
Reviewed on 7/8/19 by Stephan Botha
Highly skilled developers
We needed a team of professional embedded software engineers to develop an app that tracks the total number of visitors in stores. TrendLine Global found a team of 2 embedded engineers with relevant experience. As required they launched the MVP (new/returning visitor counter) in 6 months.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By TrendLine Global on Aug 16, 2019

Stephan, thanks a million for your feedback. We appreciate it.

Max SolovyovReviewed on 1/8/19
Staff Augmentation for Marketing Platform Development
Reviewed on 1/8/19 by Max Solovyov
Staff Augmentation for Marketing Platform Development
TrendLine Global is a good outstaffing company. They helped us with hiring additional software engineers to develop automated email marketing platform for e-commerce. We needed several front-end developers to extend our IT department and launch the platform in time. All in all, we’ve got qualified service at a very reasonable price. In fact, it’s a good idea to use outstaffing for a period of time. We consider it like a “rent”. Developers are fully at our disposal for a “rental period”. We pay just “rent” (salaries + management fee). And all maintenance expenses (insurance, workspace, office equipment) are on TrendLine side.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IT Services
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By TrendLine Global on Aug 1, 2019

Max, many thanks from us. Glad to work with you.

Marius PilvelisReviewed on 2/7/19
It is a good way to find new developers fast
Role: CTO at DPU Systems
Reviewed on 2/7/19 by Marius Pilvelis
Role: CTO at DPU Systems
It is a good way to find new developers fast
We are a web development company. And occasionally we need to extend our team with new developers for special projects. In these cases TrendLine Global provides us with appropriate Ukrainian candidates. How it works for us. We apply for hiring new IT specialists, tell about our requirements, share project details. And TrendLine selects suitable candidates. Then we conduct interviews with those, who are best qualified for the job. We like this approach ‘cause we save on HR management and staff motivation (guys work from the TrendLine office remotely).
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TrendLine Global on Jul 2, 2019

Thank you, Marius. We value our cooperation very much.

Jaco VisagieReviewed on 2/7/19
We’ve built an e-commerce store together
Role: Director at SkyConnect Internet (Pty) Ltd
Reviewed on 2/7/19 by Jaco Visagie
Role: Director at SkyConnect Internet (Pty) Ltd
We’ve built an e-commerce store together
TrendLine Global has located us a remote development team to create an e-commerce store. They’ve provided 3 developers, PM, designer and SEO expert, who are working in their office. It is an appropriate model for us, because there is no need to have an IT department in-house, we can get a required team for a certain software development project at any time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TrendLine Global on Jul 2, 2019

Jako, we're deeply grateful to you for the feedback.

Andrey SchlegelReviewed on 25/6/19
They found a good full-stack developer for us
Role: Business Owner at Andrey Schlegel freiberuflicher Gesundheits-und Krankenpfleger.
Reviewed on 25/6/19 by Andrey Schlegel
Role: Business Owner at Andrey Schlegel freiberuflicher Gesundheits-und Krankenpfleger.
They found a good full-stack developer for us
I was thinking about a new website creation for a while. As
self-employed in medicine I worried it’s not affordable for small business.
I mean price, complexity of management, etc. But TrendLine Global has
found a full stack developer, who works from Ukraine. It’s a good choice
for us, because we can save on workspace, computer and so on. And
salaries are lower there in Ukraine. Also their account manager always
helps us with communication. Now he’s working on website
development, in future we’re planning stay with him for support and
maybe other development projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TrendLine Global on Jun 25, 2019

Andrey, thank you. It’s truly a pleasure to work with you.

Dmitriy KharlamovReviewed on 3/6/19
We love their developers
Role: Director of Strategy and Business Development at TSI Analytics Inc.
Reviewed on 3/6/19 by Dmitriy Kharlamov
Role: Director of Strategy and Business Development at TSI Analytics Inc.
We love their developers
We were developing a crypto portfolio tracker and advisor. But our main challenge was a lack of developers to launch MVP on time. TrendLine Global offered us an interesting outstaffing model - full-time remote developers who work on our project from Ukrainian office. We enjoyed everything: technical and communication skills, level of English, expertise in cryptocurrency, and rates of course, that are much lower than here in US.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TrendLine Global on Jun 3, 2019

Thank you Dmitriy. We really appreciate our collaboration.

Tanya SiritchenkoReviewed on 8/8/19
Outstaffing web development
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Tanya Siritchenko
Outstaffing web development
We were aiming to create a website and considering outsourcing as the way to do it. But, eventually, we became interested in outstaffing. We had a clear vision of what we wanted to achieve and thought there was no need to outsource the full project to a third-party company. We just needed a developer to do a scope of work. So TrendLine Global found an excellent web developer for us. It was more reliable model of hiring than freelance one (because the developer is employed by a reputable company), but cheaper than outsourcing.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By TrendLine Global on Aug 16, 2019

Tanya, please accept our thanks for taking time to leave your review.

Contact information
ua
TrendLine Global
5 Spaska St , Kiev, Kiev 02000
Ukraine
+380443838114
ua
TrendLine Global
137 Moskovskiy Avenue, Kharkiv 61000
Ukraine
+380577801315
gb
TrendLine Global
50 Landmann Point, 5 Peartree Way, London, London SE10 0XS
United Kingdom
+442038078334
de
TrendLine Global
2 Joachim-Becher-Straße , Frankfurt, Hessen 60320
Germany
View more
GoodFirms