Trigma

Trigma

Triggering Imagination

5.0 (48 Reviews)
About Trigma
Trigma is a leading digital technology service provider and consulting company enabling clients to create and execute strategies for digital transformation. We craft innovative, research-based digital experiences that balance form and function and bring ideas to life. Our...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2009
United States
Trigma
Triggering Imagination
5.0 (48 Reviews)
48 Reviews
Sanjeev GuptaReviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago
Heath care App Development
Reviewed 3 weeks, 6 days ago by Sanjeev Gupta
Heath care App Development
Trigma was able to drive development forward thanks to their commitment to fully understanding the solution. They proposed new functions and identified potential future consequences. Recently, the MVP completed a few soft launches, earning positive feedback for its intuitive UI and feature set

What do you like most about the company?

They have professional & dedicated employees.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, as of now.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Prachi MishraReviewed 2 months ago
Best Project Development Team
Reviewed 2 months ago by Prachi Mishra
Best Project Development Team
We were looking for a firm who can help us in developing our telecommunication app where people can connect with each other and call(video/audio) plus text messaging.

We already had the designs and Trigma team successfully created the mobile app with those designs. The work flow was quite impressive and all the features we were looking for ,implemented.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professionalism and enthusiasm

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lorin SandulachiReviewed 5 months ago
Smooth Sailing
Reviewed 5 months ago by Lorin Sandulachi
Smooth Sailing
I represent a Media Marketing Company with hundreds of sites in its portfolio. We operate in the major EU countries. We are very content with our collaboration with Trigma. They are not afraid to tackle a wide variety of development task & we are yet to find an issue that they don't have a solution for.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rohan kanotraReviewed 5 months ago
Company review
Reviewed 5 months ago by Rohan kanotra
Company review
Trigma has provided one of the best solution to our problem of increasing our customer base by providing us with a brilliant website which not only increased our customers but also helped increase in revenue

What do you like most about the company?

The work ethic is amazing and product delivery is on time

What they should improve on?

They should improve on designing the website a bit more

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vishal GhugareReviewed 6 months ago
Great service with utmost quality
Reviewed 6 months ago by Vishal Ghugare
Great service with utmost quality
Got great service from Trigma. They delivered the ask well within the given timeline with utmost quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Maninder MannReviewed 6 months ago
Reliable people to work with
Reviewed 6 months ago by Maninder Mann
Reliable people to work with
I worked with them for one of my project which was of community service in nature
Not only did they do price consideration for us, but their team was highly dependable during the entire course
The whole project was nicely executed
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rajinder kumarReviewed 4 months ago
IOT project for K Steel Fabrications
Reviewed 4 months ago by Rajinder kumar
IOT project for K Steel Fabrications
It was great working with Trigma, they converted my imagination into reality by developing an IOT based web solution with the help of sensors.

What do you like most about the company?

They are good in all

What they should improve on?

They should deploy tech team in short spam of time.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anupam NegiReviewed 11 months ago
Mobile App for Employee registration
Reviewed 11 months ago by Anupam Negi
Mobile App for Employee registration
My experience is very good with working with them. Now we have registered all our employees with their complete history. App is working really good. Now we are planing to add more modules in it.

What do you like most about the company?

They are hard working

What they should improve on?

They are doing good.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
23 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhinav ThakurReviewed on 8/10/20
Website & web based solution developed for Architecture Department
Reviewed on 8/10/20 by Abhinav Thakur
Website & web based solution developed for Architecture Department
We hired Trigma team for one of my client for design & development website and web based solution for their internal processes. We hired team of 6 members. 1 Team Lead, 1 QA, 1 Designer and 3 developers. Designs are the best part of the complete project. We really got impressed with the latest designs and easy to use solution.

What do you like most about the company?

Designs

What they should improve on?

They are doing great

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manjit SinghReviewed 4 months ago
Online Educational Mobile app developed
Reviewed 4 months ago by Manjit Singh
Online Educational Mobile app developed
Students were facing challenges during COVID and our tuition class got hampered. I discussed this issue with my parents and they helped to get the mobile app developed for my tussion classes.

What do you like most about the company?

They are process oriented

What they should improve on?

nothing specific

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Suma K Satya PrakashReviewed on 25/8/20
Trigma is one-stop for Data Analytics
Reviewed on 25/8/20 by Suma K Satya Prakash
Trigma is one-stop for Data Analytics
I worked with Trigma on Data Analytics projects and as a customer, I have seen their capability in Analytics and their team is highly energetic. The team is always ready to provide solutions, build insights for our Traffic management platform. I recommend Trigma for their capability in BI and Data Analytics.

What do you like most about the company?

Transparency Technical Skills Management Support

What they should improve on?

Build more Onsite team working from Customer locations

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alisha AroraReviewed 4 months ago
Best company
Reviewed 4 months ago by Alisha Arora
Best company
I am working with trigma solution and this is the best company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Navdeep GillReviewed 4 months ago
Experienced Company with Great Knowledge
Role: Head Global Risk Practice - Financial Services at at Infosys
Reviewed 4 months ago by Navdeep Gill
Role: Head Global Risk Practice - Financial Services at at Infosys
Experienced Company with Great Knowledge
When You choose Trigma you get a wonderful, Professional team with Innovative ideas, awesome customer service, and exactly what you're looking for. Trigma took the ideas that we had put them perfectly on the web.

What do you like most about the company?

Punnet experience and web application expertise have guided my firm through many business decisions that have helped lead to successful outcomes

What they should improve on?

Integration and Coding

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ryan PhillipsReviewed on 15/8/20
Excellent service, advise and knowledge
Reviewed on 15/8/20 by Ryan Phillips
Excellent service, advise and knowledge
I had the pleasure of dealing with Parneet Saini from Trigma regarding some Dev we needed done. What a champ! Fast response, very knowledgeable and keen to provide a quality service. Thank you Parneet.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Navita ThomasReviewed on 4/8/20
Best web Designing Company
Reviewed on 4/8/20 by Navita Thomas
Best web Designing Company
Had the best experience with Trigma; gave me an innovative design for my new website. The new design is so engaging. Loved it

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Paul SilasReviewed on 30/7/20
App development
Reviewed on 30/7/20 by Paul Silas
App development
Thanks to trigma solution for making the app for my business and website development. If you want the best app or website. I suggest you should use trigma solution. They are the best.Thanks
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jeffrey BryantReviewed 4 months ago
Online marketing mobile app for my vegetable shop
Role: Information Technology Lead at at W. L. Gore & Associates
Reviewed 4 months ago by Jeffrey Bryant
Role: Information Technology Lead at at W. L. Gore & Associates
Online marketing mobile app for my vegetable shop
It was great working with such a experienced team. I like the promptness with which they respond. It is better than I’ve experienced with other companies.

What do you like most about the company?

I like the promptness with which they respond. It is better than I’ve experienced with other companies. The Team Lead assigned to my project was very aggressive towards his responsibilities.

What they should improve on?

I don’t have any suggestions; they’re doing great.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Aditya PathakReviewed on 13/7/20
Exceptional Product Knowledge
Reviewed on 13/7/20 by Aditya Pathak
Exceptional Product Knowledge
The Company provided exceptional product knowledge for Salesforce CRM Sales module.

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism

What they should improve on?

They should continue to grow. :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alexander ReeceReviewed 4 months ago
Trigma
Reviewed 4 months ago by Alexander Reece
Trigma
Superb company, with an excellent team. they worked with us over three months to design and build an interactive web portal and showed consistent excellence throughout, demonstrating a Fantastic level of skill and understanding, but more importantly a reliable and forthright integrity and openness. Definitely using this team again

What do you like most about the company?

They know their stuff. I bring problems and they deliver solutions. Fast.

What they should improve on?

I was very happy with the overall pricing of the project, but when we added work to the project, the extra hours estimated needed negotiation, and obviously as a business man I would like to see the hours needed estimated more conservatively, but the results were always outstanding, and I could not be happier with their performance

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
POWELLReviewed on 29/6/20
website design
Reviewed on 29/6/20 by POWELL
website design
Best place to design your website, responsible website
and good interface

What do you like most about the company?

Great so far

What they should improve on?

They highly recommend

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ankur SinglaReviewed on 29/6/20
All problem have one solution
Role: Manual Test Engineer at Mavis Web Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 29/6/20 by Ankur Singla
Role: Manual Test Engineer at Mavis Web Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
All problem have one solution
It's nice application to solve out their problem regarding. i suggest please go through one time here.

What do you like most about the company?

YOUR SOCIAL MARKETING AND WEB DEVELOPMENT ABILITY

What they should improve on?

NO

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jagpreet Singh Reviewed on 19/6/20
Nice work done
Role: Business Development Executive at IDS Infotech Limited
Reviewed on 19/6/20 by Jagpreet Singh
Role: Business Development Executive at IDS Infotech Limited
Nice work done
I have hired them for web application project. They have done a tremendous job.

What do you like most about the company?

I like their way of working. They completed all modules in a given deadline. .

What they should improve on?

They were perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tasha RaymundReviewed 4 months ago
Competent
Role: Account Manager Key Account at at Central Maine Power Company
Reviewed 4 months ago by Tasha Raymund
Role: Account Manager Key Account at at Central Maine Power Company
Competent
They are a good company with pace and competence in delivery and I recommend them for your jobs

What do you like most about the company?

Competent

What they should improve on?

Nothing as far as I’m concerned

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
robin sharmaReviewed on 20/7/20
Overall Good services
Reviewed on 20/7/20 by robin sharma
Overall Good services
Good and reliable services with utmost quality. Entire team is flexible enough to mould as per the requirement
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Pankaj ChauhanReviewed 4 months ago
Their designers are Mobile app development for service industry
Reviewed 4 months ago by Pankaj Chauhan
Their designers are Mobile app development for service industry
Their team are top-notch and provide quality product; they have a lot of experience people. Investing is in good decision.

What do you like most about the company?

On time delivery and communication channels.

What they should improve on?

It will be helpful if proper identify what is Change request and requirement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nitin VermaReviewed on 15/6/20
Build Cloud Platform For Database Technology
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by Nitin Verma
Build Cloud Platform For Database Technology
Trigma built a cloud-based software system for my USA data technologies company. They created website platform as well as native iOS and Android apps to complement the web app and hardware they developed.
The trigma team’s consistent hard work was appreciated, differentiating themselves from competitors with their dedication and efficiency.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dr. Ranjana SharmaReviewed on 15/6/20
The best one!!
Role: Founder and CEO at Ranjana Sharma's Planet
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by Dr. Ranjana Sharma
Role: Founder and CEO at Ranjana Sharma's Planet
The best one!!
One of the most prestigious company to avail services as client! I, would highly recommend their services as pioneer of the competitive environment now a days!

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional and in time delivery!

What they should improve on?

They must keep on doing the best!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Paarth KumarReviewed on 15/6/20
Excellent company with very competent professional team
Role: Unlimited Wireless Broadband Service at Wiplus.in
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by Paarth Kumar
Role: Unlimited Wireless Broadband Service at Wiplus.in
Excellent company with very competent professional team
We have been working with Trigma from past few years. Parneet is extremely dedicated and always willing to go the extra mile for us. One of our apps “Wiplus Broadband Application “

Our broadband company comes in top five finalists across the Tricity . I have no hesitation to recommend Trigma to anyone

What do you like most about the company?

Very capable team members

What do you like most about the company?

Very capable team members.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
George KnowlesReviewed 4 months ago
Mobile app development
Role: Owner, at Beaumaris Corporation
Reviewed 4 months ago by George Knowles
Role: Owner, at Beaumaris Corporation
Mobile app development
So far these guys have been very patient with me and very helpful. We have several projects in their infancy and I appreciate the effort they have put in so far.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Simar PreetReviewed on 12/6/20
Mobile App for Carpooling Platform
Reviewed on 12/6/20 by Simar Preet
Mobile App for Carpooling Platform
Their designers are top-notch and ahead of the curve; they have a lot of experience and training. Investing in their services was worth every penny.

What do you like most about the company?

Their designing work really impressive.

What they should improve on?

It’s hard to say because we were so inexperienced. I do wish we had taken fuller ownership of certain things to deter the associated cost of working with such an esteemed firm.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vajinder RanaReviewed on 3/6/20
Internal Management App Dev for Live Events Company
Reviewed on 3/6/20 by Vajinder Rana
Internal Management App Dev for Live Events Company
Trigma was well represented with some talented and experienced developers. The designer was very good and delivered the templates in a timely and efficient manner. The initial design worked well throughout the entire project. Developers were very responsive and easy to reach in times of need. Our having a daily call helped facilitate effective communication.

What do you like most about the company?

They did what they said they would do - they helped us quickly on-board two very talented teams of individuals. I found it highly unusual they were able to follow through so quickly as I always expect the sales cycle might exaggerate what will be delivered once a contract is signed. I was thrilled at how closely they worked with us to provide a great outcome.

What they should improve on?

There seemed to be very little overlap in technical skills. This was both good and bad in that each developer would be responsible for their area of the application (algorhythm, automated processes, build/deployment, etc.) .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
charlie BReviewed on 3/6/20
Social media site for athletes
Role: Product Manager at IBM
Reviewed on 3/6/20 by charlie B
Role: Product Manager at IBM
Social media site for athletes
It is always a pleasure working with a team that understands startups and what is required to build a site that is easy to use
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Henry CRUZADOReviewed on 3/6/20
To be highly recommended
Role: Associé. Sourcing Manager. at Toplead
Reviewed on 3/6/20 by Henry CRUZADO
Role: Associé. Sourcing Manager. at Toplead
To be highly recommended
Vey good Company. Close to customer requirements and reliable in deliveries.

What they should improve on?

Reactivity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Darren TassellReviewed 4 months ago
Thank you Trigma!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Darren Tassell
Thank you Trigma!
Trigma have been absolutely incredible in making our dream website come to reality!!
I searched and searched for the right team to help me.. I FOUND THEM!! they are AMAZING and so so helpful 💙

What do you like most about the company?

Speed and helpfulness

What they should improve on?

So far, nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ricardo CrooksReviewed on 28/5/20
I has been a great experience working with Trigma!
Role: Owner at Hello
Reviewed on 28/5/20 by Ricardo Crooks
Role: Owner at Hello
I has been a great experience working with Trigma!
My contact Parneet Singh is great to work with and very responsive. I would definitely recommend their services!

What do you like most about the company?

The experience in working with their team and the result. I love my website!

What they should improve on?

Keep up the good work!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David SmithReviewed 4 months ago
Movie Streaming Application
Role: Vice President of Service Delivery at at Altnet USA
Reviewed 4 months ago by David Smith
Role: Vice President of Service Delivery at at Altnet USA
Movie Streaming Application
It was fantastic working with Trigma team, they delivered the project on time. They build a brand on behalf of my organization.

What do you like most about the company?

They’re outstanding. Not only do they understand who we are as a company, but they’re willing to challenge our ideas. We have many years of IT experience within our own team, so we are probably not the easiest customer to deal with, since we really have an in-depth grasp of the development lifecycle.

What they should improve on?

The only thing I can think of is that, at times, there has been a bit of an underestimation of the complexity of what we were trying to accomplish. This has resulted in estimates that needed to be revised after we got into the details of the situation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Harvinder SinghReviewed on 18/5/20
Educational Mobile App for Students
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by Harvinder Singh
Educational Mobile App for Students
It was good working with M/s Trigma, the mobile solution contains instructional videos and certification courses. It allows users to send any inquiries to the teacher.

What do you like most about the company?

I appreciated their willingness to take the initiative on the project, rather than us having to launch it.

What they should improve on?

It was a pretty straight forward project, and they executed it in line with our timelines.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
harmandeep kaurReviewed on 18/5/20
Mobile App for Billing System for Mobile Accessories Shop
Reviewed on 18/5/20 by harmandeep kaur
Mobile App for Billing System for Mobile Accessories Shop
It was good to work with Trigma, as they understood my requirements easily and came up with a good solution

What do you like most about the company?

They’re very good consultants. They’ve delivered within budget.

What they should improve on?

They doing good. Keep going.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Harvir singhReviewed 2 months ago
Smart Alarm Clock App Development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Harvir singh
Smart Alarm Clock App Development
Trigma has the best team in the industry. We had a project which required IoT expertise and Trigma helped us in the development of our application. It was easy for them to create such application as they've already worked on similar sort of projects.My team is really happy with their performance.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Harry PhilipReviewed 2 months ago
Highly recommended company in USA for Mobile app development
Role: Senior Product Manager at at Treolo
Reviewed 2 months ago by Harry Philip
Role: Senior Product Manager at at Treolo
Highly recommended company in USA for Mobile app development
They've developed a mobile app where fitness person can join online classes .They're always on the top of everything in regards to mobile app development. We always had a smooth conversation and it helped us to understand what's going on. They are such a phenomenal team of people. My mobile app has been developed as per my expectations. The most impressive thing about them is that they are available round the clock, even if it's the weekend, they are working if any issue arises. I found them to be very responsive and professional. Overall I am satisfied and I would definitely recommend Trigma if you have any web & mobile app related requirements.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Satish KulkarniReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent Service In Affordable Price.
Role: Dy. Manger at at Godrej and Boyce's
Reviewed 4 months ago by Satish Kulkarni
Role: Dy. Manger at at Godrej and Boyce's
Excellent Service In Affordable Price.
Trigma no doubt is a great app development company as they understood all that we required for the project as they were well-structured, cost-effective, and organized greatly, and something that is most noted is that they delivered the project within the stated time frame. The coordination that was made was flawless as they kept me updated on every stage of the app development project. I have worked with many companies, but Trigma truly performed the highly remarkable job.

What do you like most about the company?

Service and Commitment towards Project.

What they should improve on?

No Trigma simply exceeded our expectations

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bobby Reviewed 4 months ago
Excellent service from Trigma
Role: IT Manager at at Technicolor
Reviewed 4 months ago by Bobby
Role: IT Manager at at Technicolor
Excellent service from Trigma
Amazing and outstanding service from Trigma as always! Extremely professional and fantastic customer service. I would highly recommend Trigma. What a great company to work with. Thanks to all at Trigma.

What do you like most about the company?

Extremely professional

What they should improve on?

The service is perfect as is

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
rupesh negiReviewed 11 months ago
CRM
Reviewed 11 months ago by rupesh negi
CRM
Trigma provides top-notch and timely IT support. Team Trigma has strong management and development skills. The team was very responsive, professional and an expert in delivery. I Can't laud you enough, Thank you for making every effort to address our needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bhuvan KhazanchiReviewed on 17/8/20
App Development
Role: Senior Software Engineer at at Alluma
Reviewed on 17/8/20 by Bhuvan Khazanchi
Role: Senior Software Engineer at at Alluma
App Development
I had an awesome experience with Trigma. Can vouch on them for their services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Eduart Troci Reviewed on 15/6/20
Thanks for your great Job
Role: Owner at surforcash
Reviewed on 15/6/20 by Eduart Troci
Role: Owner at surforcash
Thanks for your great Job
Absolutely love the services from Trigmat! We use it daily in the office and I’m very happy someone has made that amazing software.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gowri Shankar Reviewed on 9/6/20
Web IT Applications
Reviewed on 9/6/20 by Gowri Shankar
Web IT Applications
Excellent job with customer satisfaction from UX inception to project finish stage. Thanks

What do you like most about the company?

Personalised project delivery

What they should improve on?

Come up with a more varied digital strategy and implementation of the project planning.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
JustinReviewed on 28/5/20
Market Driven proj
Reviewed on 28/5/20 by Justin
Market Driven proj
Working with Trigma we were able to improve our go to market strategy and vertically integrated our software.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
RupinderReviewed on 21/5/20
Automation of Food Company
Reviewed on 21/5/20 by Rupinder
Automation of Food Company
It was bit tricky to work with the development team, but the team manager helped me with his past experiences for better & easy processes.

What do you like most about the company?

There were several suggestions they made that were very helpful. They’ve done nothing but benefit us and help us move forward and excel in our goals. Their communication skills are impressive. We’ve not had any miscommunications, unlike our experience with prior offshore service providers. They have flown here to be part of meetings several times. I don’t think most companies would dedicate themselves to their clients the way Trigma does.

What they should improve on?

Be open and tell them everything. They’ll work hard to come up with solutions for you.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Trigma
115, 10001 Park Run Drive,, Las Vegas, Nevada 89145
United States
+17029075006
in
Trigma
Plot No. 228, JLPL Industrial Estate, Mohali, Punjab 160066
India
9878662178
ca
Trigma
1520, 1100 Melville Street,, Vancouver, British Columbia V6E 4A6
Canada
+16045188425
View more