Turtle Web Digital

Design & Development

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Turtle Web Digital
Turtle Web Digital is a rapidly growing Shopify, WordPress and Digital Marketing Agency with highly skilled IT experts in Shopify, Shopify Plus, HTML/HTML5, CSS/CSS3, Bootstrap, Responsive/Mobile-tablet friendly layout design and PSD Design etc... We understand the current m...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
2016
United States
Turtle Web Digital
Design & Development
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Njeri ThomasReviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago
Very Satisfied Customer
Reviewed 2 weeks, 3 days ago by Njeri Thomas
Very Satisfied Customer
Very Reliable and great to work with. Every project was done in a timely manner and very professional.
Would recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Giuseppe BaidooReviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago
Fabulous Work
Reviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago by Giuseppe Baidoo
Fabulous Work
Great and amazing work from this company, fast, quick and reliable service!! will keep working with them from time to time.

What do you like most about the company?

High level work, fast and reliable approach.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Christina CollinsReviewed 2 months ago
Amazing work both FAST and PROFICIENT!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Christina Collins
Amazing work both FAST and PROFICIENT!
I had very specific needs and wants for the layout and function of my website. Within one zoom meeting I was able to communicate what I was wanting and Shawn was able to quickly understand and create exactly what I was wanting within just a few short days! I am super grateful for his ability to truly understand what I needed without having to go back and forth repeatedly! First TIME - PERFECTLY DONE!!!!! Will for sure continue to use his services going forward as i know I can trust it will be done right the first time and in a timely manner! Great Customer Service too!!! Thank YOU!!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ta WilliamsReviewed 1 month ago
Great Web Designer
Reviewed 1 month ago by Ta Williams
Great Web Designer
The web design meetings over zoom was great. Shawn got my vision and put it all perfectly into my grand opening product, as requested. Although I am new to online selling, he was patient and showed me things that I didn't even know to pay attention to as far as uploading things to the website. I would recommend this company no question. The price is also fare as far as initial payment and final payments made.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Rozzie HamiltonReviewed 2 months ago
Incredible!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Rozzie Hamilton
Incredible!
I have been blown away by the efficiency and work done by Shawn and the team. Nothing has been a hassle and always a speedy and timely response. Their work is wonderful.

What do you like most about the company?

Being so helpful and quick to carry out projects, also the work is terrific.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Turtle Web Digital
6, Carnegie Street, Monroe Township, New Jersey, New Jersey 08831
United States
862-256-0098