TurtleSoft Solution

TurtleSoft Solution

If You Can Dream IT We Can Make IT

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
About TurtleSoft Solution
TurtleSoft Solution is one of the fastest-growing emerging companies in India in terms of Web Development, SEO, ASO, App Development, Online E-commerce Store,  Bot development, Digital Marketing, Logo Making, Social Media Managing, etc. It develops from small to large-s...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2019
India
TurtleSoft Solution
If You Can Dream IT We Can Make IT
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Sarojasharam SarojReviewed 6 months ago
Great Work
Reviewed 6 months ago by Sarojasharam Saroj
Great Work
Turtlesoft Solutions is a highly skilled team with an eye for details. We got exactly what we wanted and more. The project management and communication works really well through the online project tools and the dedicated project manager made a great job keeping things together. We are looking forward to the next collaboration!

What do you like most about the company?

Humble Staff

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ashoksingh RajputReviewed 6 months ago
Awesome Work
Reviewed 6 months ago by Ashoksingh Rajput
Awesome Work
I think,Experience should be counted by the quality work, not by years. I have Nice experience with the company. Understanding client requirements and providing solutions is the key factor as per my experience.

What do you like most about the company?

Customer Support Team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
abinash kumarReviewed 6 months ago
Professional Work
Role: CEO at FreshFry
Reviewed 6 months ago by abinash kumar
Role: CEO at FreshFry
Professional Work
I have a very good experience with TurtleSoftSolution. They have a very professional team who is understanding my all requirements.

What do you like most about the company?

They have very good Team of programmers and customer support agents.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Subham PatelReviewed 8 months ago
Quality Work
Reviewed 8 months ago by Subham Patel
Quality Work
I think,Experience should be counted by the quality work, not by years. I have Nice experience with the company. Understanding client requirements and providing solutions is the key factor as per my experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By TurtleSoft Solution on Apr 25, 2020

Thank You For Your Amazing Review

Regards,
TurtleSoft Solution

Parmar YashrajReviewed 8 months ago
Fantastic Work!!!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Parmar Yashraj
Fantastic Work!!!
Fantastic work! I am just impressed by their service quality and working strategy. I hired them for the development of my Wedding Company Website and they have satisfied me to the full by delivering the exceptional solution. They have a great expertise, are dedicated, attentive, talented and care much about the client needs. Highly recommended
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By TurtleSoft Solution on Apr 25, 2020

Thank You For Your Amazing Review

Regards,
TurtleSoft Solution

Ritesh PatelReviewed 8 months ago
Awesome Experience With Team
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ritesh Patel
Awesome Experience With Team
We hired TurtleSoft Solution to build web-based solution to estimates, proposals, purchase orders, and project management for my specialty roofing & metal wall company. Throughout this project, we worked with the same project manager and the response time to any fixes was most impressive. The entire team is attentive and responsive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By TurtleSoft Solution on Apr 25, 2020

Thank You For Your Amazing Review

Regards,
TurtleSoft Solution

shiv sutharReviewed 8 months ago
Good work
Reviewed 8 months ago by shiv suthar
Good work
The company is good at developing website and other.I had good experience there.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TurtleSoft Solution on Apr 25, 2020

Thank You For Your Amazing Review

Regards,
TurtleSoft Solution

vyas parthReviewed 8 months ago
Awesome Support
Reviewed 8 months ago by vyas parth
Awesome Support
I have good experience with turtlesoft solution when we have developed website with them

What do you like most about the company?

Customer support

What they should improve on?

Timeline

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By TurtleSoft Solution on Apr 25, 2020

Thank You For Your Amazing Review

Regards,
TurtleSoft Solution

Contact information
in
TurtleSoft Solution
Jubilee Blocks, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380004
India
8511224041
GoodFirms