Tvisha Technologies Inc

Mobile App Development Company

4.9 (8 Reviews)
About Tvisha Technologies Inc
The fast gliding technology arena has spurred Tvisha Technologies creative juices to come up with immaculate products and services. Our bouquet of services encompasses a wide spectrum of needs of enterprises in the tech world. Tvisha has created a niche space for itself in M...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2002
United States, India
Tvisha Technologies Inc
Mobile App Development Company
4.9 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Best in the Business
5 months ago
They have delivered perfectly working Android and iOS apps as per the committed time. There was no delay.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best in the Business
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Partner for App Development
william jack Digital Marketing Specialist at Free-Lancer
on 6/9/19
Very Good Experience with the Team, They have delivered my website and android app on time. Very responsive.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

There support and response.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We are happy with the product.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Partner for App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Delivered My iOS Application On - Time - Good Team Work
john smithgeek Marketing Manager at freelance
on 15/5/19
Tvisha Technologies delivered an excellent iOS application for us! After an extensive search for the right company to develop our iOS mobile application, we finalize for Tvisha Technologies because of their quick and professional response which directly showed their involvement and skillful attitude.

They provided clear project planning and explanation of the process and its different phases. We started with a pleasant kick-off meeting with the account- and project manager to make sure all involved parties are on the same wavelength. Tvisha Technologies has shown to be responsive, flexible and professional throughout the entire project so we highly recommend their mobile development services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Developers are very responsive and do excellent design and coding while the project managers keep the team running smoothly and communications flowing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We didn't find any difficulty while working with them.

Project Details
Project Name
Delivered My iOS Application On - Time - Good Team Work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They were always on time in terms of delivery.
Suneel Kesarlaa Branch Manager at Sterling Holiday Resorts Limited
on 17/10/18
The idea of Web App development is to improve the efficiency and increase the metrics of my business. This improved a lot in terms of user Interaction and lead generation. The look and feel of the website has driven a healthy relationship with many potential and recurring clients .

The project management flow was smooth and sprint wise. They were successfull in delivering the product module wise, which were as discussed. I used to communicate with team either by visiting directly or via Google Hangouts to know the project status. No challenges were faced with respect to the language as it was targetted to the normal English speaking audience.

The resource utilisation and the quality of work made me stick to Tvisha. They were always on time in terms of delivery. What makes Tvisha stand out from the crowd is the fact that they deliver project on time with perfection of work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We have been searching for the companies to develop my product and our key decision makers found Tvisha as the best choice. We have enquired multiple companies with respect to services and quotations but yet finalised Tvisha because of its unique resource and excellent work.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is fine.

Project Details
Project Name
They were always on time in terms of delivery.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Good job done
Vinay Chataraju VP Business Development at Ephysx Technologies
on 27/9/18
We got our mobile app done for one of our IoT solutions. The work done was very professional and completed on time. We have increased our conversion ratio by developing the mobile app.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The professional approach.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Meeting the timelines.

Project Details
Project Name
Good job done
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Very approachable and customer orientation is highly appreciable
sreevikas seenaiah koruturu CEO at Unnati Group, Jaipur
on 21/9/18
we have impressed with technical competency along with good customer support and very prompt response from core team all the time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

technical competency and customer support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

as they are upto the mark and just they need to grow with market

Project Details
Project Name
Very approachable and customer orientation is highly appreciable
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Flexible, reliable, and affordable to collaborate with.
Styax Pharma STYRAX Pharma is an integrated pharmaceutical manufacturing company at STYRAX Pharma
on 20/9/18
I had tons of specifications and Tvisha has pulled it all together very efficiently. A website's ultimate gist is to attract the clients with eye-catching design, high-functionality, and smooth interface and they have provided one! They have presented us with everything that is needed to attract the clients.

Tvisha Technologies is a pleasure to work with as the website is speaking what we are today in the industry. They incorporated all the features and our work elegantly. I could not be happier with the outcome now.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Best Web Development Company

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

All are fine till now

Project Details
Project Name
Flexible, reliable, and affordable to collaborate with.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Expert Developers
on 14/9/17
It was quite a pleasant experience with Tvisha Technologies services
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Timely delivery, Good Work Culture

Project Details
Project Name
Expert Developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Tvisha Technologies Inc
505 Thornall St #301 Edison,, New Jersey, New Jersey 08837
United States
+1-(732) 654-0056
in
Tvisha Technologies Inc
S.S.Arcade, 2nd Floor, Kavuri Hills Phase 3, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081, Hyderabad, Telangana 500081
India
+91 9100068882
sg
Tvisha Technologies Inc
998 Toa Payoh N, Singapore, Singapore 318993
Singapore
us
Tvisha Technologies Inc
979 Ternura Loop, Milpitas, California 95035
United States
+1-732-654-0056
View more